Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Rewards points

By

July 19, 2016

I had a really nice stay in the hotel, it was very convenient to check in and out. I choose HIE as my first choice when traveling for work and pleasure. Sometimes the reward points aren't distributed unless asked for. That would be my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel Away From the City

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Convenient in that it is adjacent to a PA Turnpike. It is surprisingly quiet, considering how close it is to that highway. The staff was very courteous and took the extra steps necessary to add my IHG membership info, which somehow got deleted from the original reservation.

For those who want to visit Pittsburgh but don't want to pay the much higher room costs there, this is a good location. Lower prices and only about a 30-minute drive to the downtown areas, including casino and two stadiums.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Gary, Thanks so much for your kind feedback. I'm glad to hear you were able to save some money by staying with us as opposed to downtown. I will pass on your your gratitude to my staff. Thanks Matt McSparrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnighter

By

July 07, 2016

club

The stay was to save too much traveling in one day and for safety. This Inn did every thing that I wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks so much for our positive feedback. I'm Happy to hear we were able to make your trip easier. Matt McSparrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice newer hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Everything is in good shape and looks very good. The only things I would point out is that this hotel does not have a pool and we were disappointed that there were not gluten free cereal options for our son. Minor issues and something I should have researched ahead of time but have not stayed at another Holiday Inn that didn't have these options before and took it for granted so just wanted to gives a heads up to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback from you last stay with us ! We are currently looking into gluten free options to add to our breakfast bar to help assist other guests like your son to start the day off right with a good breakfast. Hope to see you again next time you are passing through.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 27, 2016

Clean, efficient, and personable staff. Right off the PA Turnpike exit, making it's location a great "pit stop."

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks so much for your review !! Im happy to hear we were able to be the "Pit Stop" while you were padding through. Hope to serve you again next time you are passing through. Matt McSparrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 26, 2016

Price/Value about right for distance from the US OPEN golf Championship.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Matt McSparrin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

June 08, 2016

Becky at the front desk was extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful.

The attendant in the breakfast room was also very nice and helpful as was the housekeeping attendant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Michael , Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad to hear that my staff made you feel welcomed during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

May 26, 2016

Overall experience fine. Enjoy the breakfast.
Like the new coffee makers

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear smcb, Thank you for the feedback, we ar glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our new Keurig coffee makers in the guest rooms. We hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

No Thermostat in the Room.

By

May 23, 2016

Unable to set a Thermostat for a specific Temperature in the room. Control has Fan high, fan low, heat high, heat low, cool high, cool low, etc... I prefer having a thermostat to regulate the temperature in a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear DDB 2783, Thank you for providing feedback, I apologize that you did not like the settings for your air conditioning unit. They are not temperature specific but they are equally as effective in keeping the room cool or warm to your liking.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with easy highway access

By

May 19, 2016

club

New and clean look in lobby and rooms with good breakfast with easy access to Rte 30 and Turnpike

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear AnnieM3, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you were pleased with our accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent experience

By

May 09, 2016

The staff was very pleasant, the place was well maintained and very clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the Pittsburgh area. For myself, it was very conveniently located for all of my business needs. The only concern was the accessibility of getting in and out of the hotel itself. Other than that everything was great

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dearjman0356, Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 09, 2016

Good stay - no problems - clean property - conveniently located off the Pennsylvania Turnpike

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less