Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for the money Good value for the money. Friendly staff. Access to the hotel was unsafe and probably will remain the same until the permanent access road project from Rhonda Ct is complete. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and comforting We came to Irwin for my brother's funeral. The staff were empathetic and in tune to my grief. We felt secure in their care for our comfort. Thank You Under the circumstances, they made our stay peaceful and care free. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! The staff is great! Thank you for making the stay a great time for my wife, myself, and our three kids! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Have had good experience with holiday inn express hotels. Friendly staff and clean room. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by central location Holiday Inn Express® Irwin (Pa Tpk Exit 67) best suited my needs due to the location of my visit. The staff was very accommodating making our stay less stressful. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle free stay. I had a hassle free and comfortable stay at this H-Express. Check-In staff were friendly and competent. The rooms obviously modern and well maintained. The bathroom was spotless. There was road work being done on the service drive to the hotel, which made reaching it from the Turnpike a bit tricky, but otherwise I had no difficulties. Recommend it and I would stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all over excellance I give it five stars; I have been using this Holiday Inn for about seven years. The breakfast quality and vast selection is exceptional. I highly recommend it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place This was my third stay here over the last two years. EVERY time the staff was great, place is immaculate and quiet. Shower was great. Entrance/exit issues being resolved. Will be back soon. Good job folks June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable welcoming place When I come to Irwin it's nice to stay at the Holiday Inn. The place is clean and comfortable. Rates are good. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable My family stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Irwin, PA, for a weekend leisure trip. The location was very convenient for our specific purposes, though there was construction going on at that time, making entering and exiting a bit tricky. The single drive path we had to use is very close to the Turnpike on-ramp, so be careful not to get on the Turnpike by accident! This should not be as much of an issue once construction/paving is completed. The room was comfortable for 3 people. The hotel was quite quiet during our particular stay. Parking felt secure, as did the room. Complimentary breakfast offered some solid varied options both mornings we were there. The 24-hour coffee/tea service was welcome, too, as were the afternoon cookies. Desk and housekeeping staff were very accommodating. Desk staff was also very helpful in finding good places to eat, and anticipating our needs and answering our questions. This hotel might be out of the way for Pittsburgh proper, but I'd recommend it so long as it fits your convenience needs. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay One thing when I called for a reservation having rooms available for the Gonder-Murphy wedding, I was told you do not have queen size beds not any available but clearly no queen size beds. I know you had some when we were there before and as we heard people coming in for a room you had some available. When I asked the desk personel she said you defininitely do have them. Just a bit upset bit we survived. I guess you just need to keep your people well informed. Thanks June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unusual smell While my overall experience was 4 stars, I couldn't help but notice an unusual, musty like smell in the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Leasure Trip Was a Visit with Family and Friends that I haven't seen in over Six Months!! June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place without wedding party Last two stays have been ruined by wedding parties staying there. Rowdy, drunks kept us awake most of night. constant pounding on door etc. Last year, car damaged in parking lot probably by another guest of a wedding party. Hotel clean and usually highly rated but deeply disappointed recently, Desk staff apologized and promised some monetary relief but none received to this date. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location Nice helpful staff, great location near to expressway. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exiting nightmare I really didn't like leaving the motel parking lot and having to cross an onramp to Rt 76. And being able to only turn right was terrible. We had to fight traffic to make a uturn to come back past the hotel. This seems very unsafe to me. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and smokey Probabably one of the worst HI Express I have ever stayed at May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room Great stay wonderful breakfast This is a very quiet place with easy access to the pa turnpike and a great value May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Review Overall, the experience was excellent. The room, bathroom, and other facilities were clean. The morning breakfast exceeded my expectations. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but price brings down value Family of four on the way to visit family several states away. The Holiday Inn continues to improve. However, the price charged hurts the overall value. There are many excellent things about the hotel but others offer the same benefits at a lower cost. And the location of the hotel is a bit tricky unless you know exactly where you are going. A GPS doesn't help that much even one with the most up to date maps. The vista from the hotel isn't that great either. It's rather blah. But we were looking for a place to sleep before continuing a long drive. The hotel works for that reason but is also a reason they should charge, in my opinion, a bit less. The room was excellent, clean. The room amenities were nice. But we would not choose to stay here again because the value just isn't there - in my opinion. If it were 25-30% less, I'd have a different opinion. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was close to everything, just off the turnpike. Very quiet and was able to relax. Had an issue with the bathroom, but we made them aware and they quickly fixed it while we were gone. A bit difficult to get to if you're not familiar with the area. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff Friendly staff, clean, very quiet and great cookies!! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good but not the best The service was good, but I have visited other locations and they have provided superb service. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff This location continues to be my home away from home. I have nothing but good things to say about the facility, but truly believe that the positive experiences I have would be attributable to staff. Their care and attention to the facility coupled with the friendliness they supply to the customer, definitely enhance the stay. Thank you. March 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run down/smokey but nice and helpful staff It is a tolerable place and if you use points, its worth it. I would not choose a multi night stay at this hotel. If decor is important and you are sensitive to smells, you may have trouble here. Breakfast was fine and the staff are friendly and will work with you. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed there twice. Once in Feb 2013 and again this past weekend. My first stay was excellant in every way. One whole year later, my stay was just as good as the first. Their great location is an added plus. Room was clean and quiet, despite the fact that they were sold out. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very accommodating. Thank you to all! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Cleaning Staff We were awakened earlier than planned because the cleaning staff starting running a vacuum right outside our guest room door. It was only about 8:00 a.m., so we were pretty angry about it. We also had the "quiet" sign on our door. Obviously, it was ignored. Also, the hotel smelled of cigarettes pretty strongly. Being from Ohio, we are not used to that. We feel all hotels should be smoke free. It just makes everything feel dirty. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to mgr - Great people you have working for you! Treat you like family - Clean rooms - Great internet service * friendly and professional staff - always go over and above to make my stay nice - Easy on and off of interstate Great Pancakes and lots of other choices in the am. Thank you for the great customer service - February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Guest Overall, this is a very good place to stay. It is, however, a little difficult to exit the property onto the main highway as there is an on-ramp to the Interstate right as you exit the property. Breakfast is good except that the only fresh fruit offered during my 5-day stay was bananas. I would return and recommend. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at Irwin Holiday Inn Very friendly and attentive staff. Good work! Hope to stay at the location again. February 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>