Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Elsewhere The bathroom smelled of sewage, the bedding didn't look fresh when I arrived, the shampoo was already used. My stay on the job got extended for a week, so I checked out of this place early, and got something nicer, elsewhere. And it's in a fairly rundown area. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uninterested The airlines cancelled my flight and as such I no longer needed the room. I gave the hotel over two months notice of my need for cancellation so they would have ample time to rebook, perhaps at an even higher rate, the room, but they refused to let me cancel without penalty. When I arrived, their "welcome" reinforced their unwillingness to assist their customers. There are many IHG/ Holiday Inn June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Staff All the staff members at this hotel treated us like a VIP and made all us feel special. I have to say way to go Holiday Inn Express This hotel refreshed my confidence in your brand and customer service. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From the nice lady who greeted me to the "have a nice day when I left" the staff was warm, friendly and wanting to please. Outstanding! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As I checked in, I was thrilled when Marla, at the front desk, had moved us up to a suite and helped take care of splitting our bill and helping us find what we needed in the city. The whole experience was positive. I would definitely stay here again. Very accommodating. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place We were just there to rest up before having to go back to the hospital to my son. Hotel is nicely located in area where you have restaurants and bars -- very close to jump on highway. We have no complaints. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise The only complaint I have was that I could hear the person above me walking around and I could hear the TV next door. I wasn't sure what to expect with the hotel because it was beside an industrial building. Not much in the area. But very nicely re-decorated. Very clean. Good service. Friendly people. I would go back and I did recommend this hotel to the local business I visited that week. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Convenient to many locations both downtown and north of the river April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed the stay,hotel was nice and clean,very modern looking. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I can't say enough good things about the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was great, they went way above and beyond the service you would expect. The rooms were great, very clean. The beds were very comfortable, you can expect to get a good night's sleep here.In the morning you are pleasantly surprised with a wonderful breakfast. No ordinary continental breakfast at this hotel. If you have to travel for business this is a GREAT Hotel to stay in.I will be for sure making this my spot when working in Kansas City. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. I loved that the hotel was so close to the highway and minutes away from downtown Kansas City. I will definitely be returning to this property! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and friendly service. Enjoyed the stay. Staff are very personable and helpful. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again Clean, quiet room. Only thing I heard was the maintenance guy painting the room next door in the morning. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best holiday inn express I have stadied at several H.I.E, but this is one of the best ones. It is quiet, clean and the staff is great. Breakfast is good for being free. The couch in the eatting area is to lows for the tabels that are pushed up to it. You dont here people next door or walking down the hall. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Clean, hotel with friendly service. One of the best Holiday Inn Express's I've ever stayed. The breakfast items were always kept up and the eating area clean. Nice indoor pool. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love The Staff Here Had a wonderful stay the staff made me feel like i was part of there family. Was treated like a VIP. Great Team....Excellent Rooms....Great Location March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room lazy front desk When I checked in the lady behind the desk was too lazy to stand up. I had to do the reaching across the counter. When I checked out I had to ask for my receipt. Instead I got "It was emailed to you". No. It wasn't March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Satff Was wonderful and meet all my needs i would stay here again March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance 1 - Bathroom sink stopper broken and no access to underneath -- had to pry up and leave counter "marketing plastic" in sink to prop open drain. 2 - Heating unit made horrendous noise and cycled on/off way too often. Had to turn off and use covers when temperature dropped. Those were the two major concerns in an "upgraded" king suite. What I don't understand is the cleaning crew and/or their supervisors -- how could these items not be "seen" and brought to the attention of mgmt?! Normally, HIE units are consistently above average, clean, and well-maintained. This unit was definitely not up to IHG standards. Except for the staff -- very friendly.... March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoy our stay. Very nice hotel. Definitely would stay there again. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Standards Many of this location's rooms have an odd room layout. I was stuck in the elevator for a few minutes once. Also, their breakfast selection is lacking variety. Finally, in the breakfast area the HIE standards are not adhered to very well. Bacon is almost never served, the only half n half creamer is in the small throw-away containers; not the stainless pitcher, etc. Overall, the value just really is not here. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & value The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. A great value. Little hard to find the entrance from the main street. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet - Outstanding Staff - Very friendly and helpful I initially visited the hotel on a Friday afternoon to inquire about staying closer to our corporate office. My visit with the GM was very positive. Later, while driving home, I decided I would try this option the following week; I'm so glad I did. This was a good choice for me, since I'm currently staying out 3-4 nights every week and I want a place that is clean and quiet, with a good internet connection which allows me to continue conducting business by effectively connecting to our company server in the evenings. The staff mirrors the helpful and friendly attitude of their GM. All of my stays have been very positive. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, good value Awesome staff!!! Brianna and the others were very good at their jobs! Hotel managed and maintained very well. Was a little concerned about area at first as it is just next door to a factory. Boy was I wrong! Good location, close to everything, good area. Unless you count the typical hotel continental breakfast, I can't think of one single thing I would want different. My new haven for everytime I'm in that part of the country! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, well managed property As an extreme frequent traveler, I have learned to keep my standards pretty low to minimize disappointment. However, at this hotel it wasn't neccessary. I have had issues in the past with IHG brands and have come to realize that the individual properties have much more extreme differences than one would think. IE: this was one of the best hotels I've stayed at all around. The Holiday Inn I stayed at in Port Washington, WI a few days later was one of the worst. Don't remember their names but the entire staff here was awesome-especially Brianna! Perhaps you could send staff from some of the other Holiday Inns to be trained by this group. Now I make it a point to stay at this hotel and recommend it highly!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise At 8:37 am the cleaning staff was banging doors in the hall, chattering between rooms, and playing loud Spanish music. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kansas City here I come Overall a great property. I have stayed at this location several times before. Always relaxing. My only issue was the Internet Service. It was slow at times, very slow. The staff was wonderful. I look forward to staying at this location again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff and Guest Services was excellent. Very clean Facility and friendly personnel. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Over all the stay at this hotel was good. The first room I stayed in the toilet seat was loose and TV did not work because of broken cable. The front desk moved me to another room right away. This room also had a loose toilet seat and the AC would not run all the time. Both of these rooms were the larger suits. After staying in that room for two days they moved me to a stander room which was nice and clean and in working condition. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Good location, good price & the staff are very friendly. Home away from home. October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>