Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but couldn't swim Best hotel in the area, but with the renovations my family (with three kids under 6) couldn't swim in the pool! The staff was very attentive to our needs. The room was spacious for all five of us. The breakfast satisfied myself and all my kids. Will definitely stay there again, but will always call to check if the pool will be closed during our stay! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel, friendly staff I'm a travel nurse that is working at a hospital for a couple weeks at a hospital down the street. It was easy to find. The front desk let me check-in in the morning due to the fact that I work nights and needed to sleep for my shift that night. I was also granted a late check-out so that I could sleep for a few hours before my drive home. Overall, i was very pleased with this hotel. My only 2 complaints would be that my room was on the first floor and the guests above me were pretty loud while i was trying to sleep. It quieted down after awhile. The other complaint was that there was a strong odor in the main hallway-i think it was the cleaning chemicals used by housekeeping. It was just in the hallway but still a little strong September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our children enjoyed the complimentary breakfast! The accommodations were nice. No issues at all. The beds were quite firm though. Too firm for our family. Our children really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, especially the pancake maker. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but can't enjoy it with all the noise I would suggest to get the top floor unless you like hearing footsteps all night. The walls and ceilings down drown out the noise like other Holiday Inn locations. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stop over! Great hotel w new renovations. Best sleep at a hotel in a long time, thanks to great bed! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend a night This was a short stay over during a trip out to West to visit family. Arrived late (early AM) room was comfortable and breakfast was good to get us on the road the next day. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff was genuinely friendly. We would have preferred 2 queen beds (which were requested for when booking) but were not available upon arrival. The hotel was under contruction at the time which did nothing for appearances but the rooms were very clean and new. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Aug 2014 Excellent, comfortable room with a fantastic military rate August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, attractive facilities. The hotel is undergoing major renovations. Our newly furnished rooms were attractive and comfortable. The hot breakfasts were great. Thanks for providing access to the internet. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experiance We like an easy check-in/easy check-out place to stay when we travel. Holiday Inn Express provides that, as well as clean and neat rooms. Big screen TV, internet, plenty of room ... its almost like home. The Continental Breakfast had lots of breakfast choices and was nicely set up. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by condition of motel Motel was in the process of being "updated" construction was on going. Thus condition of floor on first level was not good - maybe fair at best. Breakfast was in another room, which was laid out well, was clean. Overall, the stay was really good, in spite of the construction. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Was passing thru on the turnpike. It was what we needed. We would stay there again July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependably Clean and Comfortable We seek out HI Express hotels for their consistency in terms of amenities and upkeep. This property was under construction but due to their foresight in making alternate arrangements, this had little impact on our stay. I do tend to use the health facilities whenever I visit, so having them out of commission was disappointing. But that's my only criticism. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, newly remodeled hotel I cannot overstate how nice it was to stay in a newly redecorated room. This was a clean, comfortable hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Usual Excellent Bed and Shower The only negative was that they were re-tiling the hallway and getting to and from the room was very messy. Otherwise, a typically good stay with HI-Ex July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rude patron While waiting to check-in behind two other gentleman last week, I unfortunately had to witness an extremely rude, muscularly challenged, female paramedic scream at the front desk agent. She was upset because she was unable to connect to the Wi-Fi. The same Wi-Fi that I had connected to every day for the previous two weeks while in town for work, the same Wi-Fi I connected to shortly after checking in that day. The same Wi-Fi I'm typing on right now, a week later. This "lady", I use the term very loosely, actually thought the agent should walk away from three customers checking-in to explain to her how Wi-Fi passwords and computer settings work. I ran into the same type lady today. Except, I work for a large utility, and when I knocked on this lady's door and identified myself, and she responded "We're not interested.". I get to say "I'm not asking, I'm telling.". She really liked them apples. She was so used to being rude to people it was a reflex. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ****UNDER CONSTRUCTION**** The facility is under construction and we were not notified of this at the time we made the reservations. Although the work crews are only there from 9am-6pm it is definitely noticeable at all times. The paint in the swimming pool is pealing and was found attaching to my kids when they got out of the pool. I had found dead stink bugs in the corner of the room and the lighting is very bad in the kitchen area of my "suite". There was only one TV in the suite as well which seems kinda silly if I am paying the extra for a larger space. The internet is sparse and did not work in the business center at all. When I had asked for help to print some documents I was told by the front desk person that she would be right down. After 10 minutes of waiting, I had gone to the desk and she told me she had forgotten about me. This may be a great hotel when the renovations are complete and the staff retrained but in the mean time I will not stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience over all Even though they are under going a complete renovation, you really don't notice it. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Excellent experience. Great breakfast with good choice, very helpful attendant. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly, helpful staff and okay rates. The staff was excellent upon check-in. Made a big impression on me! Lobby and Fitness Centers were under construction. We had our breakfasts in a meeting room. Everything was still very nice. I don't think we got a discount for the disruption of the premises, but the rates were better than some locations. However, we were asked at booking if the renovations made a difference and did we still want to use this facility. So we were warned ahead of time; very thoughtful of the booking company. The construction didn't matter to us. We were never going to use the pool, but others had. We were told it gets improved next. We were able to use our AAA discount. Maybe some attention to hallway vacuuming would be my only real comment. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servicei I love staying here and already passed onto others great hotel July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The biggest disappointment with our stay was the lack of cleanliness in our room. It appeared as though the room hadn't been stayed in for some time due to the amount of dust that was in the bathroom. The floor in the bathroom appeared to have not been swept thoroughly. Despite this, my family and I were flexible due to the hotel undergoing a modernization of the rooms and amenities. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a great convienent hotel to stay. The rooms are clean and renovated where you can still smell the new room smell. The first floor and common areas are under construction for this hotel. Outisde of that the rooms are amazing with the nice beds and bathrooms. The only thing I did not like was the yellow warning lable on the TV mentioning the fine if you steal the TV. I felt this was a little tacky for such a nice hotel. The location is great. Also the amenities was nice as well. The staff is friendly at check in. However, the guy manager was unfriendly. When I was ready to check out he ignored me and continued to speak with his staff. The staff member interrupted him to acknowledge me. This gave me the impression that he did not care or apologize for the delay to check out. Overall the hotel was nice for the location and highly recommend it. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service and Room quality The original room we were put in smelled of smoke (and it was a non-smoking room). We were offered a "spray bottle" to mask the smell but after some discussion with the front desk they moved us to a new room. The front desk staff wasn't the friendliness and they never once apologized for the inconvenience of having to move to a new room. The new room we were put in was spacious and overall fairly clean. Although, I did notice some grime in the tub. Regarding sleep quality: IT WAS HORRIBLE. The bed was comfortable but the walls are paper thin. We heard every footstep of the room above us. Also, the walls would rattle when the next room's door would shut. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay experience..... The staff was friendly, but the stay was not great. The room was hard to cool down, the internet was slow, and the room had a strong odor. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel considering the renovation work that was going on. We stayed in a recently renovated room, so everything was great (except the night light in the bathroom did not work). They did a great job at separating the renovation work areas from the open areas. The pool leaves a lot to be desired. Nothing like on the pictures. My three boys didn't even want to swim in it. Yes, three boys walked away from the pool. Little disappointing considering that was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Frequent Travler Like most HIE's the value for your money is low. Rooms are nice but too expensive. Lots of noise with all the contractors made it hard to rest. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and close to our venue! The staff was very kind, courteous and attentive to our needs. Rooms were very nice and bed was comfy too! The breakfast was nice and lots to choose from. Highly recommend this facility. Added bonus was all new furnishings! June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROADWARRIOR1953 After I checked-in I went up the elevator to my room, as soon as I stepped out of the elevator I could smell paint fumes, and the smell of drywall dust, it smelled that way the entire time, 4:30 pm until 6pm I could hear construction on the first floor, pounding, sawing, and a screw gun being used. At 8 am the construction started again, the fixtures in the room has a rough surface from the over spray of paint. The smell was the worst of all, I woke up with a sore throat and a headache. The parking lot had construction equipment parked on it, along with sink counter tops and other room parts. I will never stay there again June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Very comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast in the morning was very filling and had a wide variety. When we arrived however, the room was very cold. June 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>