Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Everything was as expected. Clean comfortable room with internet service. Great Breakfast. Quick check in and check out. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business VIsit We all understand the need to keep areas free of second hand smoke. That said the number of business travelers who do smoke is significant. Like so many hotels this one too ignores basic hospitality for the travelers. There is no comfortable outdoor space, protected from the elements and away from non-smokers, for these travelers to congregate and collaborate while actually working. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok experiencw generally a good value, the breakfast provided could have been hotter however food was fresh and plentiful. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE We stay at this hotel on our way East and on our way back home to Michigan, and every time the entire staff that we come in contact with goes beyond expectations in making us feel as though we are valued guests. My husband is very handicapped and theye go out of their way to assist me, opening all doors and even helping me get him from the bed onto the wheelchair! Everyone is courteous with a smile and definitely make our stay enjoyable. We wouldn't think of ever staying anywhere else on our trips East. The perfect location, such a very short distance off the Turnpile is a dream to a traveler. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Alway Know What You Are Getting Another great property. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Fairly new location and. Safe area. Located off of I 75 and near restaurants, Walmart, drug stores and grocery stores. The Fair Grounds and Spartan Stadium are near by. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stop During a Business Trip I had foreign visitors with me for a fairly intense three day trip of 1200 miles. This hotel was located closer to the client we were to visit and that is what made me pick it. As hotels go it is fine, clean, decent amenities. I experienced some issues with the appliances in the room but did not ask for help which, had I done so, would I am sure been attended to. The staff rate 10/10 for attention to detail. Thank you. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Staff I am always a fan of the Express breakfast. Favorite is the hard boiled eggs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely recently refurbished We have always enjoyed our stays @ N. Lima/ Boardman. Highly recommended and will return often. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay for Great Price Excellent Stay for Great Price. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value with a few exceptions Stayed at the hotel with family and a number of guests. They recently renovated the hotel but they seemed to have missed two key basics. First an exhaust fan in the bathroom is a MUST. After all the upgrades they did, how much you installing an exhaust fan cost? After taking a shower the entire bathroom was filled with fog/mist and the mirrors were completely unusable for a long time until they cleared up. Secondly, we stayed in a suite (123) and as soon as you walk in, to your left is the bathroom and then you walk past an open closet to your left and a small kitchenette to your right. There was no light in the closet kitchenette area. It was actually dark trying to use the kitchenette. a light either under the kitchen cabinet or a bright overhead light would make this area usable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding We were disappointed that the pool & hot tub were closed for repairs during our stay & my daughter & I had a little flair up of our ashma with tile floors being put down, ( that was just on the first night) But over all everything was great the staff always greeted us with a smile & were very helpful , granted use late check out in one of our rooms @ the last minute . rooms were clean, breakfast was great, best hotel coffee I & my husband have ever had, beds were comfortable. our stay was super September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Room 318 on the top floor sounded like it was directly below noisy air handling equipment on the room. I specifically requested a quiet room. September 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by badly in need of update in bad neighborhood The rooms and hallways have carpeting that is badly in need of being replaced. The breakfast was disgusting and inedible. We ended up just getting on the road and having breakfast at a rest plaza. The best part of staying here was leaving. Avoid this place if you can. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Staff made our stay very comfortable and we came to a property that was in the finishing stages of a refresh. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room- Hotel Rennovations Near Completion Room 319 is a good room albeit renovated bathroom lighting is very dark at the sink. Hotel renovations are nearing completion. Still some renovations dust around and new carpet glue smell. Pool is still closed. Lobby partially renovated. Decent breakfast -albeit nobody can cater to my food allergies. I slept well. This is a good hotel and I will stay again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but couldn't swim Best hotel in the area, but with the renovations my family (with three kids under 6) couldn't swim in the pool! The staff was very attentive to our needs. The room was spacious for all five of us. The breakfast satisfied myself and all my kids. Will definitely stay there again, but will always call to check if the pool will be closed during our stay! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel, friendly staff I'm a travel nurse that is working at a hospital for a couple weeks at a hospital down the street. It was easy to find. The front desk let me check-in in the morning due to the fact that I work nights and needed to sleep for my shift that night. I was also granted a late check-out so that I could sleep for a few hours before my drive home. Overall, i was very pleased with this hotel. My only 2 complaints would be that my room was on the first floor and the guests above me were pretty loud while i was trying to sleep. It quieted down after awhile. The other complaint was that there was a strong odor in the main hallway-i think it was the cleaning chemicals used by housekeeping. It was just in the hallway but still a little strong September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our children enjoyed the complimentary breakfast! The accommodations were nice. No issues at all. The beds were quite firm though. Too firm for our family. Our children really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, especially the pancake maker. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but can't enjoy it with all the noise I would suggest to get the top floor unless you like hearing footsteps all night. The walls and ceilings down drown out the noise like other Holiday Inn locations. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stop over! Great hotel w new renovations. Best sleep at a hotel in a long time, thanks to great bed! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend a night This was a short stay over during a trip out to West to visit family. Arrived late (early AM) room was comfortable and breakfast was good to get us on the road the next day. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff was genuinely friendly. We would have preferred 2 queen beds (which were requested for when booking) but were not available upon arrival. The hotel was under contruction at the time which did nothing for appearances but the rooms were very clean and new. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Aug 2014 Excellent, comfortable room with a fantastic military rate August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, attractive facilities. The hotel is undergoing major renovations. Our newly furnished rooms were attractive and comfortable. The hot breakfasts were great. Thanks for providing access to the internet. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experiance We like an easy check-in/easy check-out place to stay when we travel. Holiday Inn Express provides that, as well as clean and neat rooms. Big screen TV, internet, plenty of room ... its almost like home. The Continental Breakfast had lots of breakfast choices and was nicely set up. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by condition of motel Motel was in the process of being "updated" construction was on going. Thus condition of floor on first level was not good - maybe fair at best. Breakfast was in another room, which was laid out well, was clean. Overall, the stay was really good, in spite of the construction. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Was passing thru on the turnpike. It was what we needed. We would stay there again July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependably Clean and Comfortable We seek out HI Express hotels for their consistency in terms of amenities and upkeep. This property was under construction but due to their foresight in making alternate arrangements, this had little impact on our stay. I do tend to use the health facilities whenever I visit, so having them out of commission was disappointing. But that's my only criticism. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, newly remodeled hotel I cannot overstate how nice it was to stay in a newly redecorated room. This was a clean, comfortable hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Usual Excellent Bed and Shower The only negative was that they were re-tiling the hallway and getting to and from the room was very messy. Otherwise, a typically good stay with HI-Ex July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>