Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Nice hotel with very nice staff. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. Overall I was satisfied with my stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable When we arrived we made sure to ask for a nonsmoking room. I thought I smelled stale cigarette smoke when we entered the room. We left immediately for dinner. The dining location was not convenient to the hotel. When we returned I definitely smelled stale cigarette smoke in the room and most unfortunately in the bedding. The next morning I talked to the front desk staff about the odor and she graciously adjusted our rate by $30. I appreciated the adjustment but would have appreciated more not staying in a room that smelled of stale cigarettes. Holiday Inn is usually our hotel of choice and now I will ask to preview a nonsmoking room before committing to our stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms were clean and appealing room decor. Beds were comfortable and staff were pleasant and helpful. The pool ammenity was enjoyable. The breakfast offered various choices and the female staff was friendly and accommodating. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is where it's all happening in Cleveland! Excellent hotel right in the heart of all that's good to do in Cleveland. This place is steps away from the rejuvenated E. 4th St area, home of the House of Blues, Frolic, and other great night spots and restaurants. The rooms are BEAUTIFUL, spacious, and very comfortable. The staff is great, and the breakfast was well attended to. My one and only complaint, and it is easily fixed, is that the sheets on my king bed were too small and kept coming undone. Other than that, this will be my home away from home whenever I am in Cleveland. September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise from surrounding rooms I was on the second floor and from the time I checked in at 5 pm the noise from the rooms above and hallways was awful! I thought construction was going on but it was normal foot traffic. The wooden floors on the third floor was translitted down and it sounded like a heard of cattle. This lasted until 11 pm and then started horrible again at 5 am. The noise from above was so bad that I would not stay at this location again. I normally do not have issues but this was so bad that I decided to write a review. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean rooms. All was good. Clean rooms, clean dinig room too. Would return. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Stay We very much enjoyed our night in North Lima. We were greeted as Priority members and given bottles of water and candy. The handicapped room was good, but it was at the very end of the hall on second floor; it would be nicer to be nearer the elevator. The pool was small but was a nice warm temperature with towels at the pool. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a great variety of hot and cold foods. The lady in charge was very nice, and kept everything stocked and clean. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time. Every thing was perfect. The staff exceeded my expectations. I will be back. Excellent across the board. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs serious remodeling The sheets seemed clean. That's the only good thing I have to say about this hotel. And that there were solar panels outside - which made me think maybe they use solar power, which if they do, would be a reason to support them but I cannot confirm this because no one was at the front desk when I was leaving. The interior of the hotel is disgusting. The carpet is so old I was afraid to step on it with bare feet. The light in the bathroom buzzed and blinked. There was a lot of moisture in the room and it smelled musty. The furniture was old and also in need of new coverings. The shower was weak. The AC is loud, which doesn't bother me too much but may bother others. No one was at the desk when I came in the evening or when I left in the morning. I had the feeling that I wanted to take a shower and wash all my things after I left. I will not be returning to this hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay My husband and I had a wonderful stay at your property for almost a week. We were in town visiting friends and it was perfect to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was good, rooms clean and staff friendly and helpful! We will be back. Thank you for the good hospitality. Joan September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable stay! It was a nice and comfortable stay at a very reasonable price. Easy to find and convenient to close by amenities. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Staff Great The room was nice and clean, each time I visit its a good clean place. Staff is good. The breakfast is standard HI nothing special at all. Internet leave much to be desired, the different WiFi's #2 inaccessible, #3&4 up and down like a pogo stick. After several requests to the front desk over 2 days to reboot the routers, suddenly the internet worked and had no more issues. I would return again, good bang for the buck. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean hotel Very clean hotel. the young lady taking care of the breakfast area was impeccable. kitchen area , tables etc were spotless. The young man who greeted us was very friendly. Room was huge. Everything worked. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, up to date, helpful desk gentleman Unbelievable breakfast options, friendly staff ( counter, breakfast hostess). Nice clean rooms! August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place clean ,comfort ,and good breakfast ,would stay again when in the area , August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I stay here often on overnight work trips. If is easy and the staff is great. My only issue is that sometimes when staying on the 2nd floor you can hear the folks on the 3rd floor walking around. The breakfast is a great benefit plus it isn't to far from the mall and over entertainment. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was everywhere, very clean We stayed on two different nights, on August 3rd we were greated by a very nice woman who gave us cold bottled water, snacks while we were checkingin and explained everything, she was super. Our stay was great, very clean and we saw lots of staff working hard. Every staff member greated us and said hello. Very friendly. The second time we checked in, August 10th a male checked us in, offered no snacks, no water, even when he saw my member card. not rude but not very welcoming. Later I was walking though the lobby, he was offering men leaving snacks and water, when He saw me, he put it away. My only wish was that breakfast was earlier, it said 630 am online but Sunday it wasn't open until 7 am. But everything was fresh and there was lots of choices on both times we were there and on the 11th the woman who was working was great and very friendly. This location is half way stop for us and it is nice to know its clean and friendly. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staf were outstanding! I could not find my car keys. The staff went out of their way to try to find them. They also took great care of my mother-in-law who needs attention. Great stay! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! One of my favorite hotel. Great place with a great staff. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as Always Awesome place to stay. The staff is the most friendly, sincere group of employees that I have encountered. I stay there quite a bit and they are always friendly and conscientious. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the $$$$$ We found this hotel to be a very good value for the money! The room was comfortable including the refrigerator we requested. The staff was quite professional; very helpful in terms of offering suggestions about where to find restaurants for dinner, etc. The breakfast room lady was superb! She kept the various items fully stocked; kept the food areas and the tables very clean, and assisted me with getting my food since I am handicapped with mobility issues! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express as one of the finest we have experienced and we have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express up and down the east coas! August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from the turnpike The property seems to be feeling its age, and the price is quite high considering that. The air conditioner in the room was horribly loud - so glad we both had earplugs. Breakfast was not very good and the coffee was among the worst I've had in a hotel. That said, it was very clean, the bed was comfortable and for a stop over when traveling the turnpike you can't beat the convenience. Also there is a good restaurant just across the street. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great breakfast excellent dining area, above average food choices, excellent management of the buffet August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise in the hallway in evening! Stay was OK but too much noise in the hallway on first floor resulting from young girl's softball team staying overnight. Night manager was called twice and asked to get control of the situation.; Finally about 10:30pm quiet was restored! tk July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Room was very clean and was deodorized so well we couldn't tell it was a smoking room. The free breakfast buffet was great with many choices to pick from. Our chef made our eggs to order and they were delicious! Would definitely stay again!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Accomodations from HI Express This facility was slightly older than some of the newer HI Express locations, but it still is a nice place to stay for our family. Very easy access to the Ohio Turnpike. The staff was friendly, everything was clean and bright. We'd definitely stay again. My only knock on the place is that our guest room's bathroom door hinges were very badly rusted, so they squeaked loudly. Not a big deal until someone needs to use the bathroom in the middle of the night! July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noise I have stayed all over the world ,and this had to be the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I can't blame the motel, it was the people staying there. Children running up and down the halls screaming at each other, people slamming doors, adults standing outside talking very loudly late at night. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Creaky Ceiling My room was on the 2nd floor. There was a room directly above me. Every time the guest in the 3rd floor room walked across the floor, the ceiling in my room creaked. I would start to doze off and then the creaking ceiling would wake me up. The guest upstairs was simply walking across the floor. I Luckily he didn't stay up too late and I was able to get some sleep. I have to wonder if the person in the first floor room under mine had the same noise from me walking across my floor. The breakfast started at 6:30 AM, which seems a bit late if you need to get on the road. I would suggest an earlier starting time for breakfast during the week--Monday through Friday--at 6:00 AM. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Was a great place for an overnight stay! Easy off the highway, but set back from the road to avoid noise. The staff was super friendly and the room was clean and perfect to relax in the night before a wedding we were going to. It's only a couple miles from Mall and stores in case you needed anything too! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Matt did an excellent job, and the eating area was keep very clean June 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>