Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 282 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Only for a quick stop

By

July 19, 2016

The facility appears to be relatively new and in good shape and the staff are very friendly. However, there is nothing nearby for food other than some run down local places and fast food. The guest room was well outfitted, but smell wet or musty when entering, particularly around the kitchenette. Turning up the air did not improve matters much. Only stayed the one night with my wife and two young children. Had issues getting the kids to sleep because other guests on the floor let their kids run up and down the hall banging into walls until late in the evening. The fire alarm went off at 3:30 AM only to shut off moments later. This had my family wide awake and unable to get back to bed. The front desk line just rang busy when calling to inquire about what had happened for several minutes. Ended up leaving by 5:00 AM, so was not able to even get breakfast. All in all, the 10 hours or so spent at the hotel were not the best. But, I will say that most of the issues were not the hotels fault.

I most likely would not stay there again, not because of the experiences in the hotel, but rather because the lack of restaurants and the isolated location of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the review. I apologize for the issues that you experienced including the fire alarm. If you turn right out of the parking lot and drive four minutes, there are many restaurants, stores, etc. in Boardman, OH. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

In town for a funeral

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Facility was great for the two nights. The A/C was weak, but got better when used on coldest setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the four stars and I'm glad that we could be of service. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Fast check in, friendly staff. Good continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

price

By

July 16, 2016

club

the difference between rewards member and non-member was only $2 dollars difference could have been a little better,as far as the room it was nicely keeped.The only problem I had was the shower drain backed up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I apologize for the drain. The member discount is new. I'm glad that you liked your room. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our stay was nice, very comfortable bed and pillows. A young child stayed just a few doors down and began screaming. I was worried that I'd be up all night- thankfully he stopped quickly.
The only complaint I have is this:
Not everyone loves coffee! Make some sweet tea for your guests. I tried to make tea, and add ice, it is not the same. I had to go to a restraint to buy it. In addition the eggs were powdered and gross. The bread was dried out. I'm picky about food quality, I ate the fruit/boiled eggs and yogurt. Thank you for having protein offered!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the five stars! I'm glad that you found some choices to eat for breakfast Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and beds.

By

July 08, 2016

On a scale of 1-10 this hotel was a 10 all the way. Would definitely stay here again if the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad to hear that you would stay with us again. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was used for a one night stay on a family road trip. It was great for this purpose and we would definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that your family enjoyed staying with us and that you would stay with us again. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and pillows

By

July 05, 2016

club

The only thing that could use more attention is the
lobby entrance between the doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the five stars. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Service

By

July 02, 2016

club

I chose the Holiday Inn Express because I knew that I would get a good night's sleep with a hot breakfast for a fair price. Although I did not have a reservation and we arrived late in the evening, the staff greeted us and quickly checked us into our room. I had a restful sleep and enjoyed my coffee and breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that we could be of service during your travels. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2016

On the way home decided to make a last minute stop here... Great place, holding up the usual quality of HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very clean with plenti of amenities and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed our clean property and friendly staff! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

June 17, 2016

The hotel was perfect for a tired driver. We were able to rest comfortably and have a great breakfast before we got on the road again. Very clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you had a great stay with us a found us to be a clean property. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less