Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay Holiday Inn accomodated me when my usual hotel messed up my reservations. Thank you. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 excessive noise Room was good and all teh facility was up to standard. only complaint was the noise from room above me. could hear all movement in teh room. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Definitely enjoyed my stay, the young ladies working check-in were awesome, while I can't say the same about check-out they were polite enough but the real stars as far as employees go were at check-in. Quiet and peaceful room made my night!!! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Great service, ultra nice clean rooms and an awesome nights sleep. Wake up to a hot breakfast and a smile. The staff was fantastic from the front counter to the cleaning staff. I left there HAPPY. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I'm really struggling on what to write in this review. The staff was nice and our room itself was nice but when the elevator door opened on the floor the horrid odor of cigarette smoked about choked me. There were 4 of us as I had used my points for 2 rooms. The odor was awful for all of us. One friend has breathing problems and it threw here into coughing spells whenever she opened the room or elevator door. I know that they were doing remodeling but I felt like we shouldn't have been put on the same floor with all of that work. When we opened the elevator, not only did the smell hit us, but we all thought that we had accidentally ended up in the storage room. Things were stacked all through there. Maybe if the front desk had warned us about this and given me an option to have different rooms would have went a long way toward customer satisfaction. As it was, I was very disappointed. We had connecting rooms. The carpet where the doors met was ripped terribly. In fact, one door got caught on the carpet once. At every other hotel I stay at, there is recognition for IHG Rewards Club Members even if it is simply a bottle of water. There was nothing like this at this location. The exercise room was very nice and well equipped. And the biggie is that someone opened our room door and started walking in while we were getting ready in the morning. My roommate and I were too stunned to even say anything. The person apparently then realized that someone was in the room and backed out so we didn't see who it was. Why they didn't knock to make sure there was no one in the room is beyond me. I did complain to the front desk about this and all I got was, "it must have been a housekeeper. I'll tell them you are still there." It is the worst experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn. We chose this facility over the next nearest one. I seriously regret that choice. I felt like I wasted my valuable points on a bad hotel. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice Hotel in a great locaiton, room was nice and clean and bed was very comfortable.. I would recommend to anyone.. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The bed was very comfortable. The only problem was that my virus protection did not recommend use of the hotel's wifi. It was rated not secure. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Nothing special, but they do it well. Clean, comfortable, and quiet room with a hot breakfast included. I'm not sure about all rooms, but mine had a mini fridge and microwave which was nice. The front desk staff was friendly October 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>