Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service We were in town for a family member funeral that afternoon and our flight arrived in planty of time. Our reservations were for that night and check-in was not until noon. As we had free coffee in the breakfast area, the front desk clerk asked housekeeping to clear a room for us. This kind jesture allowed us into our room early so we could freshen up for the visitation. We have the clerk's name but shouldn't mention it here. IHG can check the schedule to find out who it is to reward her appropriately. This type of service, provided without expectation or request, is to be valued and should be recognized. March 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls The walls seem to be paper thin. Could hear kids running in the room above us. We were told they were booked and could not move us to another room. Luckily, we did not hear running after 9:00 pm. However, I could hear the conversation of the guests in the room next to us from 12:30 am to 2:00 am. Next time I'm in the area and looking for a good nights rest this location won't be at the top of my list. All in all, my experience wasn't the best and had nothing to do with the staff. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smelling, but good location My first floor room smelled damp and musty but the property is adjacent to good shopping. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you have to be away from home . . . We traveled cross country and stayed in 10 Holiday Inn Expresses. All were clean, great beds. The hospitality of the staffs were second to none. It is great value for the price. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expressing Yourself with Holiday Inn Express I was very satisfied with the location, room, breakfast, and the staff. I would stay her again. Thanks for a good experience. -Abe March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by c0mfortable This was my second stay here at this site. The staff has been very friendly and each time. helpful. March 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get the room we paid for I requested, through your reservation office, a one bedroom suite. I told the reservation office I needed a SEPARATE bedroom from the rest of the suite. After checking the Little Rock Rea she assured me that my request would be honored at this location. I paid more for the room so that I could have the separate bedroom. What I got was a sofa bed and a queen bed IN THE SAME ROOM! It was the exact same set-up we got in Clarksville! The only difference is we paid $70 MORE in Little Rock. What a hoax! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in N. Little Rock Excellent service, clean and comfortable and I would definitely recommend January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms in safe neighborhood Very good experience, hotel staff was prompt and polite. December 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service Was disappointed about service ...just stayed at a different location and all staff members were friendly and greeted smiled and were sincere. Here it was a job and the bare minium to get the job done is the service extended. Asked to upgrade...response You will have to pay more... I am a stay in my room and watch a movie with popcorn after work all day...but no microwave....got the Oh well kind of feeling from them. Only friendly person was the Breakfast Hostess...maybe she can train the rest December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast hostess, Ms Betty Always a smile and welcome! Certainly goes the extra step to make sure ALL guests are satisfied and comfortable. She starts my day off right! December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location This Holiday Inn Express easy ,yet slightly difficult to get to. By that I mean the street was very busy in front of the property. Overall the stay was enjoyable. Very comfortable room, quite the variety of programs on TV. The only negative I had with the room was one of the electrical outlets on the business desk lamp did not work. Inconvenient yes, but would I not recommend the property because of it, no. December 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice and clean room but room comfort is fair. Staff like Betty and Shanika are very courteous and accomodating. If you tell Shanika there's a problem in the room, she got it done right away. Breakfast choices are excellent. Room is very nice but room sound proof is bad. Noise kept me awake the first night i checked-in. Train sound understandable but people hollering downstairs and trash bin pick-ups very loud. I will recommend it to people that can stand noise but some people wants a quiet room when they sleep at night. December 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SHOES AND PAPERWORK LEFT BEHIND I HAVE SPOKEN THREE TIMES TO THIS LOCATION ABOUT MY BROWN LEATHER CLARK SHOES AND SOME PAPERWORK BEING LEFT BEHIND IN A BAG. I HAVE BEEN TOLD THREE TIMES THEY HAVE THEM AND THEY WOULD MAIL THEM TO ME. I CONFIRMED MY ADDRESS AND GAVE PERMISSION FOR THEM TO CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD ON FILE. IT HAS NOW BEEN MORE THAN 6 WEEKS AND I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY THINGS. WHAT ELSE DO I NEED TO DO? November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Hostess The layout and preparation of the food was fantastic!!! Kudos to the Hostess!!! November 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On The Fence About This Hotel. The room was clean and modern. My only complaint was I wish I had asked to be on the top floor because I could hear every footstep the person above me took. When I called the front desk to ask them to contact the person above me, they seemed to hesitate, therefore, I called them myself to ask them to hold it down. My only other complaint was that the rooms did not have microwaves but they had a mini fridge. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A GREAT HOTEL I STAY IN HOTELS 200 NIGHTS A YEAR, AND THIS HOTEL HAS THE BEST EMPLOYEES I HAVE EVER SEEN. THEY TREAT ME LIKE A KING. NOT ONE BUT EVERYONE. IF YOUR IN NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AND NEED A PLACE TO STAY. THIS IS IT. IT'S CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION, BUT MOST IMPORANT GREAT EMPLOYEES. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY HER. BILL F October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5