Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 628 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Worst experience (Both Room and Customer Service)

By

July 18, 2016

Front desk service is not welcoming
Rooms were not cleaned. Carpet stinks..
Bathrooms not cleaned even stains on toilet.
Spider webs on wall.
Bathroom door knob not working..
Not responsive to complaints...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As we discussed this week, I am sorry for everything you experienced and you will find our addtl apology on your IHG Rewards Account. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Always come here when I stay in NP. It is clean and easy to access from the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thanks for choosing us! We know you have a choice. Appreciate the kind review. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Check in was a bit rushed

By

July 17, 2016

club

Clerk assumed we knew what all the procedures were for leaving a card in the card reader so that the maid would not bother us in the AM. i MESSED UP AND REMOVED the card when I chased after some coffee, so the maid knocked and woke up my wife. This was my fault because I did not totally understand what the procedure was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
So sorry for the rushed experience. I will work to communicate to staff to slow down through this process. Thank you for your feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

whirlpool built for small children

By

July 16, 2016

club

we were looking forward to a nice relaxing night in our own private whirlpool that we were told holds 3 people, in our room. we were disappointed when we walked into our room after a long day of driving to find that 1 adult couldn't fit in the whirlpool. the operator failed to say that the 3 people that could fit in the whirlpool would have to be under the age of 5. huge disappointment!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sorry for the confusion. Please check your IHG rewards account for our apology. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

North Platte Stayover

By

July 14, 2016

Room was comfortable. HI Express hotels are all the same, well run, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind review! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable be but no hot water

By

July 13, 2016

club

There was no hot water in the morning. For a hotel of this size it should be able to keep up with the customer needs. I asked and it was not because there was something broken but rather just an old system that could not keep up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. As we discussed on the phone this week we did have a hot water heater go out on us the morning of your stay. I again apologize for the miscommunication with our staff. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Not a positive experience

By

July 12, 2016

Least pleasant stay and most expensive of all HIE we stayed in during our travels from the west to the east and back to the west

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory stay you experienced. I have taken your feedback to our staff. Please review your IHG rewards account for our thank you for you continuing to stay IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Multiple Mechanical Issues

By

July 12, 2016

No hot water, no warm water, only a cold shower. Called front desk, they sent someone to room but did not fix. When we checked out they told us they found the problem and it would be fixed soon. They told us we would be hearing from them as to how they would resolve the shortcomings but now 3 weeks later, still no phone call or email. Also, swimming pool was closed and ice machine broken. I am Platinum Priority Club member and have traveled extensively for more than 30 years and have never complained about a Holiday Inn property but this was pretty disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. It did seem like everything hit us at once. Sorry that you were the one to experience all of that. Please check your rewards account for our apology and thank you for continuing to choose IHG and Holiday Inn properties. We are scheduled for renovation this Fall which will assist our property with our standards. Thank you for your feedback - Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfartable place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

Overall it was a great place to stay. Beds were comfortable and everything else was pretty good. Breakfast was also good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Awesome! We are glad you were satisfied. -GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 10, 2016

Great hotel. Offered beer and wine to all guest certain times and milk and cookies at a certain time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are glad you were able to join us!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

The desk staff was friendly but they didn't ask me if I preferred a room that was pet or not per friendly. So I received a room where pets are allowed. Because I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, I knew that the set of room numbers belonged to pet friendly rooms. I have allergies to pet dander and would have had a miserable night. I asked them to verify that this room was on the pet side and then said yes. I said I needed a room on the other side and they reluctantly provided me one. Their attitude was a little bit evasive of being friendly at that point for some reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Sorry for everything you encountered with our service. For future reservations I have added notes to your profile. I hope that you choose to stay with us again. We recommend confirming current pet procedures when you make your next reservation as well as we may adjust how we handle this. Thank you for your feedback. -Clarine ,GM
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

June 19, 2016

The staff was friendly. The bathroom was disgusting. There were dirty drips on the floor. The toilet had not been cleaned, there was urine and hair on it. The sink was so dirty, there were chunks stuck to the bowl and it was quite obvious the sink hadn't been properly cleaned. my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express were significantly higher.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
So sorry for everything you experienced. We are checking your reservation and will be in touch. We are forwarding all feedback to housekeeping department as well. Please accept our sincere apology.
Read More
Read Less