Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities - great pillows Nice place. Good breakfast and nice happy hour. Bed and room very nice and comfortable. Good variety of different pillows. Was under stairway on first floor and had a lot of stairway noise during night. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We had stayed in North Platte before and knew the motel and we plan to be there in Dec We are 82 years old married 61 years so to say it was a romantic getaway could be true. October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased with the room The non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. The heater blew cold air out and the room was freezing. The shower was dirty. Not very happy with the hotel room at all. I don't know if I would ever stay at this hotel again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping I was awaken a couple of times during the night due to the snoring of the person in the next room. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel. always stay here when I am in the area. Great beds, showers, and breakfast. Managers reception is a plus. Worth the stop October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and relax. This establishment is one of the best hptels that I have stayed at in a very long time. Keep up the great work. The staff was excellent. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay. All that I can say is, when I'm back in this area again, I'll be staying there. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice it was almost like being home. We have spent over 90 days in hotels or resort rooms in 2014, having just retired we decided travel would be high on our priorities for 2014, when one has spent over 90 nights in a row staying in hotel/ motel/ inns/ resort rooms and B October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for the price I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a pool, great breakfast and at a reasonable price! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience yet again! Everytime I stay in North Platte, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express and love my stay. Will be staying everytime I visit. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Experts The staff at this hotel could/should lead training on how customer service should be done. Every staff member that I encountered (probably 4 in the 20 hours I was there) was friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to be courteous. I rarely have this type of customer service experiences. I read mixed reviews about the cleanliness, so I was afraid to stay here. With the exception of the air vent the room was plenty clean. Also, the photos on the web had me nervous this hotel would be old and rundown. It's not! There are flat screen tvs and movie channels included. I have also never had a room with bunk beds for my kids-they loved the beds and Playstation! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and cleanliness Upon arriving I found out that our room was down the hall quite a bit from the swimming pool. I was traveling with my 94 year old mom who was planning on watching her great grand kids swim. She needed less walking. The service desk personnel was friendly about finding us a couple of different options. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past year as we travel across the state of Nebraska. It is a great place to stay, especially with kids. We have enjoyed the special room with the bunk beds and entertainment area for our kids, and they especially love the breakfast in the morning. The pool area is nice also. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Best motel stay in years, comfortable bed, clean facility and the staff was excellent, friendly and accommodating in all respects. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you. The North Platte Holiday Inn Express provides excellent service with such hospitality. It is greatly appreciated. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon suite The Honeymoon suite was clean and comfortable with great pillows, but the room needed curtains to block out the light and make it feel more private instead of thin blinds. the front desk staff was very helpful in the booking process and recomending restaurants. the fitness center needed more than a bike and treadmill to be considered a fitness center in my opinion. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly helpful staff About 45 minutes after a very early-morning departure, my husband realized he had left his hearing aids in the room. After a quick call to the hotel, Diane was able to locate them. She promised to send them priority mail to us that day. She followed through and we barely beat the package home! Diane helped make what could have been a very stressful and expensive experience into a great relief! We can't thank her and the person who was able to find the black case sitting on top of the black table enough for all of their prompt willingness to assist us. Everything else about our stay was great, too, but this event put our stay over the top! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I arrived late and was greeted by a very professional staff that had my room keys ready. I was able to check in quickly and get to my room. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second visit This was our second time staying here. Clean and well kept, good bed, competent staff. Great place to stay in North Platte. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel, high prices North Platte Nebraska's Holidayt Inn Express is mostly average, bathroom tub was cracked, caulking was not professional looking. Otherwise the room was clean, the heating/cooling fan was a bit noisy. No issues, it just seemed high priced for a location that was far from eating establishments, unless you included fast food tacos. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a good sleep I've always loved staying in a Holiday Inn. This experience was just as expected, very enjoyable. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and nice stay It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend staying at this location for any business or pleasure trips. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and great service We got the suite with the separate room with bunkbeds for kids. The room had two TV's so the kids can watch their shows and us parents could watch our own show. The room was clean and comfortable. It even has a microwave and a refrigerator. The staff was very pleasant to work with and the breakfast was fantastic. This hotel was everything I would expect out of a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The staff is always personable and nice. This is an excellent place to relax and get a good night's rest. October 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I should have kept driving This Inn is old and tired!! It needs a makeover! I will not stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay friendly staff When we checked in the staff was very friendly. We were even able to check in early. This was a little mini vacation for us, so we took our boys to the swimming pool, which they loved! And it was actually warm this time around. (we stayed here last year and the pool was very cool, so cold that our boys lips turned blue!) The beds were really comfortable, the rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast was very, very good!! Plus our boys liked the milk and cookies in the evening before bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to North Platte! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast Our room was clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The social hour was a great surprise and the breakfast was fantastic. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Will stay at this hotel again. Very Clean and morning breakfast was excellent and staff was very good at cleaning September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not very clean! We arrived late and ready for bed. Our room smelled funny cannot pinpoint exactly what just different odors mixed together!! The cleaning staff needs to use some elbow grease! Dried on residue around the sink fixtures and counter top gross!!!! the toilet bowl is discolored the shower curtain odor was strong and unpleasant as well! Carpet worn and the bedskirt had black marks. Will not stay there again! Most likely could of noticed more but needed to sleep and hurried to get out of there in the morning! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and room Your front desk and breakfast staff did a really nice job. Quick and friendly two important traits for road weary travelers!! Thanks we will be back. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>