Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This is a great place to stay while in North Platte Nebraska. Hotel staff is very friendly and there are several restaurants close by. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First day of this trip We made this property our first night stay because we had stayed there before and were pleased with the property. The rates are higher then most Holiday Inn Express properties, but they are not every ten miles in Nebraska. LOL!! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The beds were soft and somewhat uncomfortable. We also had quite the battle on our hands to straighten out the use of our HGI points, but the hotel was very helpful in this manner and the blame really was due to the 800 number C/S Rep not understanding English. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express my stay was very nice and comfortable. overall great experience. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice place, would recommend to others both pleasure and business, not easy access to hotel but overall good place May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The evening reception was a nice addition to the stay. The room was clean and comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but rather pricey This was an older hotel that could use some renovation. Had excellent staff. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Conference Room The Holiday Inn Express in North Platte surpassed our expectations for great service and facilities. The conference room area was perfect for our needs and the overall service from the staff was excellent. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Baffled! The first day I found a used wash cloth hanging on the shower rod. The second day came back from working at 5:30pm and room was still not cleaned. Not sure what's going on usually I am very happy because I stay here 4 times a year and never had an issue. Also the exhaust fans need to be cleaned in every room. They are kind of dirty. I'll give it a pass this time. If it is the same issues again I will change hotels next time. The wash cloth grossed me out. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same Great Place It’s been a few years sine I’ve stayed here and I wasn’t disappointed. Hoping to visit again soon. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocation 2600 miles College grad, relocating several states away and was well cared for and welcomed after a long day of travel. Front desk staff was fabulous. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Convenient location, friendly staff, quite. Great place to stay May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The pool and hot tub were open 24 hours. Although the jets were not working on the hot tub the night we were there. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure We have stayed here many times as we pass through to/from Colorado and places further west. It's always a pleasure and the staff is warm and friendly. We will stay again in the future, for sure. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed I have given all of my review in the questions answered.. I was completely disappointed with this hotel because of high cost and state of room. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family atmosphere We were traveling with friends and your staff arranged for us to have joining rooms. I was so nice to be able to spend time talking with them and letting the kids play. Also your pool was open 24 hours a day so the kids could swim in the morning. Your breakfast was great but it was spread out. We sat down with items and then realized there was waffles available across the room from the rest of the items. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds Would recomend this hotel to every one. Great Stay May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn North Platte, NE Stayed two nights room was fantastic, Entrance D was awkwardly placed but the room, service and more importnatly the beds and pillows were fantastic. Best bed pillow combo I've stayed in. Great rooms you will love it. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! I found myself needing a room when my vehicle broke down near North Platte late in the evening. The staff was very understanding and went above and beyond to help me out, I will stay here whenever I am passing through and will always recommend this hotel and staff to other travelers. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff nice motel,good staff, good breakfast, easy access, ok price, would stay again May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night of Rest This is a good property to stay at. Thanks for having this hotel - North Platte has so much to offer May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place on a cross-country road trip On a recent car trip from Connecticut to California we stayed at the lovely and pet-friendly Holiday Inn Express in North Platte, Nebraska. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and did not know what to expect. I was greeted warmly by the check-in staff, who already had my rewards number entered, there were two bottles of nice cold water in our fridge, and the pet area was huge. The rooms were really well insulated so our two little terriers weren't bothered by people or other pets walking down the hall. The room had suggestions for food delivery to the room which was great. The "soft" and "firm" pillow option was really nice. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom nicely outfitted. The TV had a lot of channels to choose from. The breakfast was really good with several hot foods (eggs, sausage and turkey sausage-yum!) and great coffee. The check-out process was a breeze. Wonderful hotel! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crpt This is one of the best HI express's I have ever stayed at. Clean rooms great people and they all seem pleased to take care of your needs. The from desk people are friendly and there is nothing better that the smile on the ladies faces when you are having breakfast. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE We've Experienced We've stayed in HIEs from Ohio, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Nevada, & California, but the N Platte HIE is the best. 1. Best breakfasts 2. Considerate Personnel 3. Has the latest updates overall. 4. Easy access from local area. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean roooms and helpful staff Overall the stay was quite comfortable. Would recommend this hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experiences Excellent facility and people. I have stayed numerous times over the years and it is somewhere I always return. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Living up to the Holiday Inn reputation, this hotel's staff goes beyond the norm to insure you have a good stay. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW The morning breakfast is excellent and the pool area is an added bonus for the price. The staff is great and a pleasure to interact with. The managers happy hour is also an added bonus. This is the place of choice when traveling to North Platte. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice friendly experience. Room value a disappointment May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice We stopped at the North Platte Holiday Inn Express while on our way to Denver. Everything was really nice, well taken care of, and a super friendly and helpful staff. "Hospitable" comes to mind when I think of the staff there. They even made chocolate chip cookies, hot out of the oven, in the evening for their guests. We won't hesitate to stay at this same Holiday Inn or any other Holiday Inn Express Suites in our future travels. May 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>