Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocation 2600 miles College grad, relocating several states away and was well cared for and welcomed after a long day of travel. Front desk staff was fabulous. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Convenient location, friendly staff, quite. Great place to stay May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. The pool and hot tub were open 24 hours. Although the jets were not working on the hot tub the night we were there. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure We have stayed here many times as we pass through to/from Colorado and places further west. It's always a pleasure and the staff is warm and friendly. We will stay again in the future, for sure. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed I have given all of my review in the questions answered.. I was completely disappointed with this hotel because of high cost and state of room. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family atmosphere We were traveling with friends and your staff arranged for us to have joining rooms. I was so nice to be able to spend time talking with them and letting the kids play. Also your pool was open 24 hours a day so the kids could swim in the morning. Your breakfast was great but it was spread out. We sat down with items and then realized there was waffles available across the room from the rest of the items. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds Would recomend this hotel to every one. Great Stay May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn North Platte, NE Stayed two nights room was fantastic, Entrance D was awkwardly placed but the room, service and more importnatly the beds and pillows were fantastic. Best bed pillow combo I've stayed in. Great rooms you will love it. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! I found myself needing a room when my vehicle broke down near North Platte late in the evening. The staff was very understanding and went above and beyond to help me out, I will stay here whenever I am passing through and will always recommend this hotel and staff to other travelers. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff nice motel,good staff, good breakfast, easy access, ok price, would stay again May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night of Rest This is a good property to stay at. Thanks for having this hotel - North Platte has so much to offer May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place on a cross-country road trip On a recent car trip from Connecticut to California we stayed at the lovely and pet-friendly Holiday Inn Express in North Platte, Nebraska. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and did not know what to expect. I was greeted warmly by the check-in staff, who already had my rewards number entered, there were two bottles of nice cold water in our fridge, and the pet area was huge. The rooms were really well insulated so our two little terriers weren't bothered by people or other pets walking down the hall. The room had suggestions for food delivery to the room which was great. The "soft" and "firm" pillow option was really nice. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom nicely outfitted. The TV had a lot of channels to choose from. The breakfast was really good with several hot foods (eggs, sausage and turkey sausage-yum!) and great coffee. The check-out process was a breeze. Wonderful hotel! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crpt This is one of the best HI express's I have ever stayed at. Clean rooms great people and they all seem pleased to take care of your needs. The from desk people are friendly and there is nothing better that the smile on the ladies faces when you are having breakfast. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE We've Experienced We've stayed in HIEs from Ohio, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Nevada, & California, but the N Platte HIE is the best. 1. Best breakfasts 2. Considerate Personnel 3. Has the latest updates overall. 4. Easy access from local area. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean roooms and helpful staff Overall the stay was quite comfortable. Would recommend this hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experiences Excellent facility and people. I have stayed numerous times over the years and it is somewhere I always return. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Living up to the Holiday Inn reputation, this hotel's staff goes beyond the norm to insure you have a good stay. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW The morning breakfast is excellent and the pool area is an added bonus for the price. The staff is great and a pleasure to interact with. The managers happy hour is also an added bonus. This is the place of choice when traveling to North Platte. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice friendly experience. Room value a disappointment May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice We stopped at the North Platte Holiday Inn Express while on our way to Denver. Everything was really nice, well taken care of, and a super friendly and helpful staff. "Hospitable" comes to mind when I think of the staff there. They even made chocolate chip cookies, hot out of the oven, in the evening for their guests. We won't hesitate to stay at this same Holiday Inn or any other Holiday Inn Express Suites in our future travels. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Very clean and friendly staff! Problem is for Nebraska it is priced way way to high??? April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accept pets Very nice stay for our long drive across country. Very comfortable bed and very clean. We travel with our small dog so a hotel that accepts our little dog and is a very clean hotel is what we look for. We would stay here again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The woman at the front desk when I checked was awesome! She was friendly and very efficient. I was also pleased with the service I received at the happy hour. Our server was very attentive - even though the place was packed she never let our glasses get empty. The bed was comfortable and the room clean - this is a great place to stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable We were on vacation and we stopped for that evening. Rooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was good but the coffee was a little weak for our liking. Over all breakfast was decent. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff unwilling to address noise issues with other guests We had an extremely noisy upstairs neighbor (running, jumping, all night long, until well after midnight). I called the front desk and asked them to call the room and make them aware of it. The front desk person said "he would have someone look on the 4th floor and see if anything was going on." They did absolutely nothing to address the situation, so me and my family got very little sleep. So disappointing, because everything else about that hotel was really great. The employees need to learn how to control your facility, and actually respond to situations like mine instead of ignoring them and hoping they will go away on their own. Other than that, the hotel was great, and despite the terrible customer service of one individual, I would definitely recommend this hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Excellent hotel. Comfy bed and pillows. Terrific breakfast in the morning. Very clean and nice. We will stay here again! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff. Would stay here again. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep in North Platte This is a very nice hotel. The location is not the most desirable in the immediate area, as most of the restaurants are located on the other side of the interstate. The room are very comfortable and up to date. The staff is nice and accommodating. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wedding friend's daughter had wedding reception there, and I have attended many business meetings there. Food is always excellent. Meeting rooms are clean, bathrooms are clean. Shower head in our room needed attention, and TV reception was horrible. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by on the way to des moines Hotel was fine, a little pricey. I don't want to type 50 characters. I had my say. April 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>