Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and tired room. Probably will not stay at this hotel location again. The room was not clean and very tired and in need of an update. Also, a man in the pool area removed his shorts to get into hot tub. Glad we did not have kids with us. Reported to person at desk but she just laughed it off. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time My stay here was great and relaxing. The parking was adequate. The breakfast was great. The room was set up great and comfortable. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor bed and poor cable tv we liked everything about our stay at north platte ne but the bed was like sleeping in a bowl. and the cable channels were poor also. and to enter the hotel the entry is on the north which for this area is weird. February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never again We stayed at this HIE recently staying in room 219. The bathroom was dirty. The faucet and fixtures in the shower were water spot stained, There was something brown stuck into the floor corners (caulk, maybe) but against the grey grout, it looked terrible. The door frame was painted brown - but there were numerous chips and or stains on it that didn't match and looked terrible. The grab bar had been removed from the tub and had 2 black plastic plugs pushed in. The counter around the sink faucets was stained and looked very bad. I would expect all this from a lesser brand hotel than Holiday Inn Express, but this was a total disappointment. Fortunately, our other Holiday Inn Express reservations worked out perfectly. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Got to the facility late because of storm, staff was very welcoming and helpful. Cant say anything negative about the room. Clean, comfortable, quiet, up to date furnishings! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool disappointment The one thing that disappointed me about my stay was that the pool was down for repairs/remodel and when I booked it I wasn't told this. It would of been nice if they would have posted it on their website. Otherwise, my stay was nice. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the continental breakfast was excellent!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff The staff was ALL very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff offered us 'to-go' bags because they knew we were trying to get to the hospital to visit our mother as soon as possible. Everyone was nice. The pool and spa were unavailable due to remodeling, but we wouldn't have had time to enjoy it. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay Staff was attentative and nice, rooms were clean, free beer and wine from 5-7 and free breakfast. Quick check-in and check-out. My hotel of choice in North Platte. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crpt This hotel treats you with great respect. Rooms are always clean and the breakfast bar is always stocked. If there is one thing I would like to see is maybe add some type of breakfast sandwhich to the morning breakfast. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic in every way We loved this hotel. It is a perfect stopping point for a road trip from Minnesota to Colorado because it is right off the highway. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was wonderful and best of all the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. As our kids were leaving in the morning for the rest of the trip, one of the breakfast attendants came over to ask them if they would like to take a snack for their car ride. She also showed them where they could fill water bottles. Neither was part of her job, but she gave a little extra which we appreciated a great deal. We would definitely stay at this hotel on our next drive. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, reasonably comfortable hotel. I found this Holiday Inn Express to be adequate to my needs. The bed could have been a little bit more plush and the internet speed faster, but overall I had a good night's sleep here. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quiet! The facility is very quiet and The staff is very friendly and accommodating and I will be staying there again! January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I felt like the staff of this Holiday Inn could have not cared less if I stayed at their hotel. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at the The Holiday Inn Express in North Platte It was an extremely friendly and clean facility! The staff was so kind as we were there because of the loss of a family member. They were accomodating and understanding to our particular needs. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home and treated very well. Breakfast was unbelievable, lobby was comfortable and inviting, staff was amazingly friendly and outgoing. I was always greeted with a smile. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by North Platt NE Nice but could use some updating. Being on I-80 I'm sure it's well used. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service as always We stay here on every trip we mak going through Nebraska. The staff always listens to our comments such as the need for a roll away bed or that we have dogs. They even have us extra towels, cups, and soap! They're probably the only hotel I've seen do that. The pool is always nice (little cold for December/January) and breakfast is straight up the best I've had at a hotel. The last serving even played with my kids and offered them apples to go (which she has done every time we visit, I don't think she remembers us either!). Please stay here. This place honestly understands that good service means repeat customers. Thank you! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The ONLY place we will ever stay Since early in 2012 we have stayed about 10 times at different Holiday Inn Express locations. In our 32 years of marriage we have stayed at a variety of motels/hotels, mostly because we were a military family moving or visiting family and relatives around the country. After the past 2 years of experience at various Holiday Inn Express locations we have decided that this is the only acceptable room for us, where ever we are traveling. The beds, pillows, and linens are always the best. In fact, they are identical at all of the different locations we have stayed. It is one of the things we really like about Holiday Inn...you always know what the bed is going to feel like. The staff is always friendly. I look forward to our next stay with them. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experience The woman checking us I offered us a senior discount, without being asked, breakfast was plentiful and hot, beds were comfortable, and room was very clean. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful front desk staff The lady at the front desk was wonderful. I apologize that I don't remember her name (I am horrible with names)...but she represented the brand exceptionally well and made me feel very welcome at your establishment. Would recommend this property to anyone! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Nights Stay This was our 4th night in Holday Inn Express as we traveled across country...while it seems like a little thing a bottle of water at check in that does not cost $4.00 is really nice. This hotel has GREAT staff and fantastic employees. I would like a better (ie: softer) bed but for the money this hotel was great!. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! We were sooo pleased with everything. The front desk was awesome, pool was open 24 hrs etc. will gladly stay at any holiday inn express. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Warrior I stay here all the time. (twice a month) I would drive an extra hour for this hotel. The staff is great. Thank you. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel welcomes dogs Try this dog friendly hotel when you are traveling along I-80. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable place to stay Breakfast was excellent, clean rooms, excellent service-only had one complaint-was staying for a seminar and was going to check out at mid morning break (9:30 a.m.) and my key had already been de-programmed, which was a hassle. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The front desk and eating area staff is great. Friendly and helpful......front desk, managers reception, and breakfast. The bed and pillows were not very comfortable, which is somewhat unusual for HIE. The entire facility was clean, with the exception of the all things associated with water. A lot of lime buildup on facets, shower head, and tub. Our king suite was nice, standard, in all other things. Overall, a nice stay. November 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet was worn out and dirty The bed was old. The carpet was stained and dirty. The room was not very clean in general popcorn kernals on the floor, I would never stay at this propery again.The grout around the outside of the tile was stained and dirty .The front desk staff when i checked in was very nice and friendly. I did not let anyone at the property what i thought. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan was awesome I traveled to North Platte with expectation of having room reserved for the single travel night, but I accidently clicked the lowest room rate on the website which was a 14-day advance purchase. Jan reviewed my mistake in the reservation system and quickly got me one of the few remaining rooms at her location. She also cancelled the erroneous date originally set. She was cherry and awesome and reassured me that it was the computer's fault when we both knew it was my goof. Great stay, loved the recliner in room. Great way to watch Monday Night Football with a Pizza Hut pie and Pepsi. I'll be back again to this location. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value They had a great manager's reception and very good breakfast. Staff was great. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updating Overall experience at the Hotel was positive Room furnishing need to be updated especially the bed October 7, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>