Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average We usually stay @ HIE hotels, but this is not one of the nicer ones. We did not like the idea that you are able to bring pets into the hotel. Our friends stayed next to 2 dogs and they were annoying. Certain areas of the hotel smelled of smoke from smoking in the rooms(which I know is not allowed) I think all n all it's an older hotel that needs upgrading. My parents stay at the Hampton Inn in N. Platte when they pass through, and we will try that as well next time. Otherwise, I'm usually pleased with HIE July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need I've stayed at this hotel a number of times now and I'm always impressed with the service I get. Everything is in great shape and they have tons of parking for long vehicles with trailers (like me). Property is right off the freeway and right next to gas stations so it has all you need for one convenient stop. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My go-to hotel in North Platte I have family in Nebraska and visit North Platte every few months. Holiday Inn Express is my go-to hotel because of the staff. They are always helpful, accommodating and friendly. Very customer oriented (which we don't always find nowadays). I will be back. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Front Desk clerk was friendly and accomidated us well upon Check In. Great location from the highway. We enjoyed our stay. July 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Chose this hotel because of location, past experience with Holiday Inn Express, and number of beds in the room. Called ahead to verify bedding arrangements for the kids suite, room did not end up having the beds that I was told it would, staff brought an extra roll away after an hour (11pm), linens on it were soiled so we had to go track down new ones, price on the website did not match what was sent in the confirmation email or what was charged. Not worth what we paid. We did get a pet free room, as requested. Breakfast was decent and the room was large enough to accommodate a busy weekend crowd. Pool temperature was cool, but kids enjoyed it. No recognition as IHG Member. Will choose another hotel next time. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Easy Left Albuquerque to travel home and was getting late. Called IHG number on member card and got excellent help reserving a room in North Platte Holiday Inn. When arrived the front desk acknowledged my membership and gave us a room upgrade. This place has a 24 hour pool which was great as we wanted to swim but didn't think we would be able to since it was 11:00PM. Nice surprise to be able to sit in hot tub and relax. Room was clean and employees were very helpful. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and social hour The Manager's social time with libations and snacks is a welcome surprise after a road trip. Breakfast had a few extras that separate HI Express from other places. All of the staff members made us feel welcome and recommended a great restaurant in North Platte. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Motel is good, gas station is bad Holiday Inn is not my first choice for a motel but it was what was available in this town. This motel was good, comfortable, and quiet. We left before breakfast so can't comment on that. The only bad part of this stay happened when we left the motel and went to gas up our car at the gas station in front of the motel. The sign said the mid-grade gas was $3 something but when we pulled into the pumps, they showed over $4 for all choices. Turned out that they had ONE pump for the cheaper mid-grade only and the other dozen or more pumps had all 3 grades of fuel ... and all 50 cents a gallon higher. Filled up on the ?cheaper" mid-grade ... and was down 10% on my gas mileage until my next fill up with real gas. The motel was good, the gas station was bad. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling 2013 A welcomed sight after a day of driving. Friendly staff and clean, comfortable bed. What more could you want? July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep! I'm usually happy with the HIE experience and this one in North Platte did not disappoint! Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Offered info on great place to eat and they in turn gave us a discount! Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to the "Four Faces"!! Comfortable bed, big bathtub, frig, all the comforts of home. Also easy to find! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Lovely people, clean and comfortable room, dog friendly. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High rate for special event Did not appreciate the high rate for a Friday night due to a concert while traveling on business. My team stayed a cumulative of 15 nights during June, while doing an install. May stay somewhere else for the upcoming follow-ups. June 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clenliness Floor was filthy around the door edges of the bathroom and tub. Check in clerk was extremely confused and took a long time to get us checked in. Breakfast host was extremely courteous and helpful. She made sure all the breakfast items were full and helped one of the clients with her grandson. She was phenomenal. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff/Great Value Overall great value. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were comfortable for the most part, beds are a little too firm. The breakfast and pool was a hit with my boys, I would not mind staying here again. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Customer service at the very best. Friendly assistance with check in and fast. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience This is the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at in more than 40 years of travel. The staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room was clean and modern, the bed was comfortable, and the variety of breakfast choices was excellent and tasty. I plan to stay here whenever I visit North Platte. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff were very friendly Checking in was a breeze All of the staff that I met were very friendly and always spoke in passing. The tells me that they are interested in making customers feel welcome. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My job requires me to stay 40-50 nghts a year. I enjoy staying at this hotel out of any that stay. The staff are vary friendly and are the reason I return year after year. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than we expected Traveling with animals is often a difficult expaerience but this Holiday Express made our trip trouble-free! Thank you May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and quiet The staff were very nice and would stay here again and recommend to anyone. They have a free wine, beer and snack time in the early evening. It was very good. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This is our second year staying here and it is such a nice hotel and the staff were excellent. Always asking if we were doing ok. Rooms have been clean and comfortable. One complaint is the pool is very cold. Would be nice if it was a bit warmer for the younger kids. Otherwise great place to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It Was OK When I went to take a shower, the tub was visibly dirty. The used shampoo bottle was left on top of the shower. The iron had standing water in it from the previous guest. The ice machine had been removed from the floor. The bed creaked with every movement I made. When I complained to the front desk, they made arrangements for the bathroom to be recleaned. Housekeeping left the dirty towels on the back of the toilet. I will try another hotel chain when I return to North Platte. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hit & Miss Was impressed with front desk that asked if we were priority club members and immediately upgraded us to a dbl king. Not impressed with the lumpy looking beds...not up to usual HIE standards. Pool was cold, hot tub not warm enough to make us linger. Rating was headed for 3* until the nice complimentary breakfast was finished by the breakfast person sending us on our way with a bag of food and containers for the road. Her friendliness yanked the score back to 4* April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond We like staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels because we know we can count on a high level of service. This hotel extends that level of service to include a reception each evening that includes wine, beer and munchies. It was a great way to end our drive for the day and to relax before dinner. If only each Holiday Inn Express would follow the example! April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room The accommodations were nice, but the front desk staff could be alot friendlier. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff I was "stuck" in N. Platte due to road closings. The staff were very accommodating, flexible, and helpful with reservations and time-of -stay. Made the whole process much easier. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed! I enjoyed my stay! I work there and I was treated as a guest very relaxing stay! April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place!! Staff is so friendly and helpful!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet. April 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Woken up at the crack of dawn Overall, my experience was awful at this hotel. The maids were pounding on my door at the crack of dawn, completely disturbing my sleep. Not only did they do this once, but did it again an hour later to see if anything changed. It was rude and unappreciated. No other hotel that I have stayed at has ever woken me up by pounding on my door. I can't believe that this is tolerated. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by North Platte Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn is clean, neat, clean and very friendly. The staff is very helpful, professional and each time I stay here I always feel at home. The rooms are well cleaned and kept in very good repair. The breakfast is very good and all offerings are fresh. The staff keeps the area clean and family friendly. The evening cocktail gathering hosted by the manager, consisting of free soda, beer, wine and snacks is very well done. The cookies & milk offered later in the evening are a treat for which to look forward. March 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>