• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SYRACUSE
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

ADA recognized Service animals only welcome in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Alliance Bank Stadium
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Landmark Theatre
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Destiny USA
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Museum of Science and Technology
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking available during stay dates only. Extended parking up to 14 days with park, stay & go package only. Package parking beyond 14 days at $5 per day.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:95
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
New Syracuse airport hotel offers comfort and convenience.

Indulge yourself by staying at the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Syracuse near the Syracuse Hancock International Airport (SYR). Our convenient hotel is located right at the entrance of the airport to accommodate your travel needs.

Families will love staying at our hotel in Syracuse, New York, situated near the intersection of Col. Eileen Collins Blvd. and South Bay Road. This location offers fast access
View More

New Syracuse airport hotel offers comfort and convenience.

Indulge yourself by staying at the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Syracuse near the Syracuse Hancock International Airport (SYR). Our convenient hotel is located right at the entrance of the airport to accommodate your travel needs.

Families will love staying at our hotel in Syracuse, New York, situated near the intersection of Col. Eileen Collins Blvd. and South Bay Road. This location offers fast access to many local attractions including the Carousel Center Mall, the Museum of Science & Technology and the Landmark Theatre. Other nearby attractions include the Rosamond Gifford Zoo, Syracuse University, Oneida Lake and historic Armory Square.

Business travelers appreciate the accommodations provided at our Syracuse Airport hotel. Located at the entrance to the airport, this hotel also provides close proximity to local companies such as Lockheed Martin, SRC, Cooper Crouse-Hinds and Anheuser-Busch, Inc. We provide meeting space for up to 15 people as well as business services, including a fax machine, copier, printer and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

While staying at our Syracuse hotel, enjoy our choice amenities that include an indoor pool, fitness center and our complimentary hot breakfast bar. Extended parking available with the Park, Stay & Go package only. Book your reservations now to get our great hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Syracuse Airport is located at the entrance of the Syracuse Hancock International Airport and offers a free local area and airport shuttle for your convenience.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Busy weekend during Nationals week in Syracuse but the service July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hvac issues The A/C system is sketchy. The thermostat is in the living room, the two bedrooms are subject to the living room reading. You put two adults in a room with a closed door and the room gest warm but the living room is cool. The bedrooms should be able to be controlled on its own. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever I travel up from Florida at least once a year and stay for a week. This hotel is the best we've ever stayed at. They go out of their way to meet your special requests (I needed to be on the ground level) and the staff is always happy to help. They have a wonderful dinner for free from Monday to Thursday and a great hot breakfast every morning. The rooms are large and have a full kitchen. Very clean and you can even order room service from the Holiday Inn attached on the other side. It's a must stay at kind of hotel if you are going to the Syracuse area. I will never stay anywhere else! July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor stay, rough sleep I was booked in on Sunday night and noticed a loud buzzing noise. I had trouble sleeping and complained on Monday morning. I was informed that I had been placed directly above the boiler room which was having issues. They told me it was being worked on. When I returned from work on Monday the sound was still present. I wasn't offered another room until 10pm Monday when I called for a wake up call the next day. I was very disappointed that as an Elite Platinum member, having stayed at this hotel on prior trips, I was placed above a known problem. Further adding to the issue was nothing was done about it until Tuesday when it was finally fixed. I know the staff has little control over such matters but management should be aware of potential issues and avoid booking people into rooms that could be affected. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were horrible Overall Hotel is fine but the beds were very uncomfortable July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything was great, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room exceeded expectations and breakfast selection was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice room, deep pool Our last minute stay was great. The front desk staff was very helpful, even going so far as helping me get oatmeal for my hungry baby when we checked in late in the evening. The room was very spacious with modern decor. The pool was great - warm and had a true deep end. The hot breakfast buffet was great and had a large variety. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were a great help in meeting our requests. Coffee service in the early morning could be improved upon. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite Loved the large one bedroom suite. The beds were comfortable. There were several of us in the room. There was plenty of room, it was great having a full sized refrigerator. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms with modern look. Stayed here for the Syracuse 1/2 Ironman. There were many people in the hotel for the same race. The hotel offered to start breakfast for people in the race a 5AM which was nice but we left at 4AM so we couldn't take advantage of it. Hotel is about 25min from the race start. Rooms were very clean. Nice modern look to the room. It's nice that the hotel was attached to the Holiday Inn so we could walk inside to the pool and restaurant. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed and great service I have said it all in this survey and I would highly recommend this facility to others. This is one of the best hotel stays I have experienced in a long time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Positive Experience Clean room, Friendly Service, Close to Destiny USA, Free shuttle, and very nice experience overall! The team at Staybridge was so friendly and offered to help with anything I would need during my stay. The room was comfortable and nice. I was so surprised about the size of the room. It was bigger than my NYC apartment! Thank you for such a great and easy experience! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling home from Europe After being awake over 24 hours travelling here from Italy, this was the perfect place to crash before driving home the next day. The staff was great, the room very comfortable and the hotel very well maintained. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest rooms we've stayed in Clean, comfortable, beautiful spacious room with kitchen facilities and a large sofa/seating area. Very spacious. Lovely place to stay for a few nights, although we only stayed for one. Will book again if we are in Syracuse! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great job this was my first stay at Staybridge suites and being a recently built makes this an outstanding hotel June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but cold water and phone broke Beautiful room but when I complained about the cold water and both phones in the room being broke I was just told I'm sorry I guess they didn't feel like any compensation was due for tat I think it makes for an uncomfortable stay when u can't even call down to the front desk and u got to wait for the water to get warm June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure travel Completely enjoyed everything about the Liverpool Staybridge Suites - an absolutely terrific property with great service, attentiveness, cleanliness, etc. Breakfast was excellent and had numerous hot and cold options. Would recommend and would definitely stay again! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The suite set up was perfect for our family. The rooms were quiet and the taco bar on Thursday evening was a welcome surprise. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I was in town for 2 nights, and had a great stay at Staybridge! We arrived around 11pm, and the staff were perky and efficient checking us in, which was perfect after a long drive. Our room was clean and huge, and felt so comfortable. Breakfast was perfect. I will absolutely be back! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Everything was wonderful - 1st stay at Staybridge Suites- will not be my last. Searching hard for a negative- only one I could think of was plow noise working at 6am to plow after major snow. Stay was a great experience. As a Platnum Elite member I hotel often for work- i would rate it 4.9 out of 5. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great perfect stay - we came early and they switched things around to get us in our suite. clean, quiet , comfortable- - loved it February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I have NEVER seen a staff member have a frown on their face or hear a discouraging word come from them. They have ALWAYS been accomodating, prompt and friendly to any of my needs. I feel like I am "going home" when I stay at Staybridge in Syracuse, NY and I am looking forward to the next stay as well. There is no other choice who I would rather stay with. You WILL love them too..... and you'll never leave with an empty stomach either. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice night away Everything about our visit was great. From the staff to the room and the shared amenities with the Holiday Inn was just perfect. One complaint the signage to let you knoiw you were entering the Staybridge Suites was non existant. Thank you for a wonderful evening! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel have stayed there twice & plan to stay again, no interest in socializing February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room size and configuration was great for our family of 5 We would have slept much better if it weren't for the noisy furnace in the master bedroom. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply The Best This is by far the best Staybridge I have ever stayed in. Wonderful staff who understands customer service. Great facility that offers everything you need when you're on the road. Thanks for another wonderful stay. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usually stay here when traveling to Syracuse. This was a great hotel experience. Great place to stay if you plan to spend extended time in hotel. As a platinum member we were treated great, and given an upgrade to accommodate. Corey was the staff member who checked us in, and he was awesome, helpful, and took time to help us enjoy our stay from the start. Breakfast was amazing this time (wasn't so great last time in regards to hot items), and consists of hot and cold items with lots of choices. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is the perfect place to go and feel at Home after,a long day of travel. It is always clean and neat. The Front desk is always helpful. They always have good food waiting. Tom December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybrdge Suites is excellent!! One of the best stays you will ever have. An outstanding value. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Night service staff Although the room accommodations were very good, i was disappointed with the professionalism of the night staff on duty. It is common for hockey teams or teams in other sports to enter away tournaments and as part of a group of parents, i expect to be able to sit back and a enjoy a few beverages and laughs with my fellow parents. I do not appreciate getting scolded and lectured by a member of the night service staff. It was pointed out that there are people spending alot of money to Use as residences and get up early in the morning. Apparently, I didn't spend enough money at this hotel to have the privilege of enjoying myself. It was sat night afterall. I'm greatly dissappointed in the manner it was handled. Your staff needs to get more training on how to handle groups staying at your hotel. November 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Welcoming area
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading