Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday inn experience Room so dirty, it had blood spots all over the carpet hangers with blood noisy horrible I will never never ever stay here stay away expend a couple if extra dollars and get a better place August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meilleur hotel Forfaits Canada wonderland/Best place for Canada Wonderland Packages Si vous chercher un hôtel qui vous donne bon prix avec forfaits Canada Wonderland celui-ci est le bon. C'était notre deuxieme visite.Personnel très serviable,hôtel très bien situé,tranquille déjeuner copieux, et les prix très raisonnables. Bémol l'hôtel aurait besoin d'un peu d'attention et il manque de restaurants ( non fast food) à proximité du moins à pied. If you look for a hotel that gives you good prices with Canada's Wonderland packagesthis is the one . This was our second visite.Personnel very helpful, hotel very well located, quiet, hearty breakfast, and very reasonable prices. Cons, the place needs a bit of attention and the lack of restaurants (not fast food) nearby wiyhin walking distance . August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by North York Holiday Inn The front desk people were very helpful & kind. We did, unfortunately have to deal with a broken elevator which was aggravating. The neighborhood wasn't the best, but that did not effect our stay. The day we arrived, we looked for a luggage cart. 1 was being used by a family and the other was being used by a worker who was loading all the coffee supplies in the lounge area. She had a plastic cart (empty) right next to her. My husband asked if there were any other luggage carts. She said "No". He then asked if we could use the one she was using for the coffee. He even offered to move the coffee items onto the other empty plastic cart. She told him "No". My husband then stood there and stared at her and said he would wait. She became irritated and began to angrily move her supplies to the empty plastic cart. That is really our only complaint. One more...there is no pool. August 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Good breakfast cheap rooms We were able to save some money by staying here. The hotel is somewhat aged and a bit dirty but for the price it was ok. The big bonus was the location and free breakfast which included eggs and sausage. I would recommend this place if you just need a place to stay one night. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and excellent service The staff was courteous, nice, & helpful. The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable to stay at. The breakfast choices were plentiful and the food was good. Just wondered why there were no fridge & microwave ovens in the rooms. Is this the new minimum standard room in hotels nowadays? August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff We were on a trip to wonderland and a member of our party became ill and had to sign in early. We sent her on her way and called the staff and they were waiting for her had water and food for her and helped her to her room. By far the best service I ever recived at a hotel! August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time for an upgrade!!!!!! From the outside this hotel looks like your average up to date Holiday inn Express, but looks are deceiving. Rooms are small and outdated, only rooms available were on the smoking floor, which stunk to high heavens, and only got worse as the night progressed,which couldn't have been healthy for a pregnant wife and twelve year old daughter, and the bathtub was so dirtied and warn out that a shower was out of the question.Only one of two elevators worked, which in a packed hotel was a major inconvience. All around, very disappointing! July 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The room was very comfy and slept very well and the breakfast was excellent. My only problem was the elevator was so very very slow half the people inside the Holiday Inn had to take the stairs. Also it say on the brochure you get on night table that if you need tooth paste and comb and such to call front desk and they will bring the items up to you. I called and they told me it would be offered to me but I would have to come downstairs for it myslef. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Only two elevators for this facility are inadequate, and during our stay only one was operational. Staff was repeatedly unable to provide two working key cards. We informed them that their second attempt was unable as we left for the day, and upon our return they had still not solved the problem -- requiring us to make yet another round trip in the only functioning elevator to deal with the problem. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Apologies vs Solutions The staff were full of apologies short on commitment. A total of 4 staff members committed to providing a service the room was to offer, but never followed through with making it happen. Instead of rectifying the situation, apologies were provided and the per verbal "I will see to it" was given. I checked out on the third morning of a fourteen day stay. My next choice in hotels was more then happy to take my $1000.00 plus business and fulfilled all their commitments. July 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but bad maintance I never been in a Holiday Inn so creepy since we arrived (around 1 am) the customer services on duty do not have a notch of respect - we are the only ones in the counter. Not even greeting just look us as nothing. Then from two elevator one work but with out Air Conditioner. Totally a bad experience...!! we stayed five days and the elevator nobody was working to repair it...the cost of the hotel was so high that we do not recommend at all. July 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so relaxing During our stay they had a power outage and there were no back up in place.staff were not the most helpful due to the fact the managers gave them no information to past along to the guess no discounts nothin July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay A few years ago I selected this inn on line. It was only for one night, but we were greeted by friendly front desk staff, enjoyed our evening in, slept well on a comfortable bed, were greeted by all housekeeping staff in the morning as we went to a very nice ready made breakfast. On check out, staff made sure our bill was all in order, thanked us for choosing Holiday Inn Express North York and we left for our journey home. This year I selected an inn on line once more, and didn't even realize until we drove into the parking lot, we were at the same hotel. The experience this time was déjà vu! If the hotel and staff can maintain quality service like that, then they are definitely doing everything right! If anyone remembers the commercials from many years ago, I believe the slogan was "There are no surprises at Holiday Inn!" Keep up the good work. July 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dump I stay in Holiday Inns all over the world and this is the worst. It is old, dirty and should not have the Holiday Inn Flag out front. The carpet was dirty, bed was lousy and the elevator barely worked. The shower did not function properly. I could go on but the list would be to long. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Loved the cleaning of the hotel and great breakfest June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay when visiting Toronto Excellent hotel, clean, comfort and friendly staff, close to the highway, to the mall and also to the Toronto Metro. Good value for money. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I`m so sorry for disturbing you. We got in after a 7h drive at 1am. The man greeting us at front desk looked like he was very annoyed that we were interrupting what ever he might be doing at 1am. When I asked if he could pull the weather for the next day so i can plane our day he was not very impressed and then gave me some attitude when i asked him to speak up since i did not hear his directions to our room. Once we got in our room, the bed was the most uncomfortable bed i have ever slept in. There was a sinking whole in the middle of the bed. me and my partner both were stuck sinking in the middle. As for the breakfast, there was a standard breakfast spread. we really were not a fan of the powdered eggs. We do not have extremely high standards for hotel breakfast, but the eggs were inedible. I will not be trying this place again. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Bed and Really Deep Tub! Had a great night in this hotel. Was able to soak in a nice deep tub full of bubbles. Iron and ironing board came in real handy when I opened my suitcase and found my shirt for the convention all wrinkled. It was quiet in the room so I was able to get my work done in record time and enjoy a movie on the flat screen T.V. Would have been nice if they had an in-house restaurant as it's not in the safest location in the Toronto area. But they did provide a bunch of places to order dinner in from. Check-out was fast and easy. Good job!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and pleased I wish there had been a small fridge in the room. Enjoyed the complimentary bottled water. May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel seems to be going down hill. Have stayed here many times. Room not cleaned properly = carpet not vacuumed (sparkles on the carpet); strap from a ladies' shoe on carpet; black mesh bag found on shelf under the TV. Made us wonder just what had happened in that room? Bottles of water and energy bars a nice touch, as usual. Taking these comments under consideration, we aren't sure we will return. Standard seemed low. May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HIE property. Older looking property with some maintenance issues, probably to long to list here. Most staff are ok, but some have displayed only a passing effort in responding to customers. On a few occasions I have felt that I was just annoying them and should mind my own business. Just not a place you will feel welcome. May 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating we travel around for basketball and usually really enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn Express but this time was different. The rooms were smaller then normal. One bed was updated and the other was an old springy mattress. The bathtub was peach from the 80's and dirty old floor. The staff were great but wouldn't stay again until renovated March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stressful pre-medical procedure evening - went fine! Greetings, This was not our first visit to this Holiday Inn. This time, my wife faced a medical procedure the next day and was not feeling well; but the staff at the Holiday Inn Express went the extra mile to ensure our comfort that afternoon and evening. For example the "battery low" indicator in our temperature control panel # a neat touch screen in itself# was flashing. I called the front desk and a new battery was delivered and installed within 10 minutes. Thank you to everyone who was on duty the night we stayed. We recommend this Holiday Inn express for it's great value and location. #signed# G.Y. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good little hotel I was pleasantly surprised by the service and the products offered at this hotel. I never had much expectations but was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for a great stay and we are sure to return in the near future March 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not up to Holiday Inn Standards This property was poorly maintained. The overall impression was an outdated, water damaged facility. There are no real dining choices nearby. I would strongly avoid this property and won't every stay there again. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better second time This was the second time I stayed there within a week, and the room was much cleaner, clearly they have alerted the maid staff to make sure the rooms were clean!! The front desk staff was as before very courteous, this experience was up to Holiday Inn standards!! February 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need better maid service!! I am a platinum member of priority club, staying over 50 nights a year at holiday inns, the front desk were very courteous at this hotel, and the room was very nice, but the toilet in my room was plugged when I arrived and not clean, that was simply appalling and something I have never experienced before. I complained to the front desk who rectified the problem, but clearly the room was not cleaned very well!!! Subsequent nights the toilet worked but the level of cleanliness was still not up to normal holiday Inn standards, the sink and shower were not cleaned very well, room was not vacuumed etc. This is such a pity as the hotel is very convenient to where my business in Toronto was and is overall very nice. I also booked a visiting Scientist (collegue) from Germany at the same hotel for 4 nights, who agreed the room was not as clean as he was used. Clearly they need to improve their maid service!! Since I stay at Holiday Inns and book rooms for many of my collegues who visit me in California I expect the same level of cleanliness at each hotel. The staff and service rating of poor is for the quality of the work done by the maids and not the front desk personnel who were very nice and courteous. I will still recommend this property but will make any notes that they should ensure the room is cleaned to normal Holiday Inn Standards!! February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff My compliments to the staff, they were courteous and went out of their way to help. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Enjoyable Stay Clean, comfortable room, comfortable bed, trouble free internet and a great breakfast ready and waiting in the morning. Everthing I like. Also, this hotel is close to where I need to be making it my regular #1 choice. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the friendliness of the staff at check in Very comfortable , relaxing, satisfied with the price paid and breakfast was also good and plenty. November 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>