Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

very helpful

By

July 19, 2016

club

comfortable and friendly, room clean and fresh.
staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Northampton

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, brilliant rooms,
only disappointment was limited choice of cooked breakfast menu

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Northampton. We are pleased that you found the rooms to be brilliant and the hotel to be excellent. We are sorry that you were disappointed in the choice of our inclusive breakfast, I will be sure to pass your comment on to our breakfast team who will look in to it. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt für Silverstone

By

July 16, 2016

club

Anlässlich des F1-Grand Prix in Silverstone haben wir in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Alles tiptop. Sehr freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück, schnelles WLAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 stay review of your stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton whilst attending the British Grand Prix. It was great you read you had a fantastic time and found the staff, Breakfast & Free WIFI all excellent. We hope to welcome you back at next years race! Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel let down by quality of food.

By

July 15, 2016

club

A nice hotel, comfortable room and accomadating staff. Sadly let down by the quality of food for evening meal and breakfast. The cooked breakfast only includes sausages, beans and scambled eggs of very poor quality (why no bacon?).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay. I was pleased to read that overall you had a comfortable stay and the team were helpful. Please accept my apologies that you felt the quality of our evening food & Breakfast was not to your expectation. As a Holiday Inn Express Breakfast is fully included in the price you pay and we currently offer the 3 hot items you have mentioned as the standard. Our Central F&B operation team are committed to improving this and all comments are shared. Thank you again for your feedback and we all hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable hotel, friendly and relaxed

By

July 14, 2016

club

the hotel is clean, comfortable, friendly and relaxed. the breakfast is adequate. there could be more choice for evening meals, perhaps jacket potatoes as I had money for food attached to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Northampton 5 Stars. We are all delighted you had a great stay and found the staff service & cleanliness to a high standard. Should you be staying again in the future with your company please do see a member of staff if there is something you fancy like a jacket potato with your dinner, they will be more than happy to assist. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Formula 1 Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Had a great stay over 3 nights for the F1 at Silverstone. Hotel was nearby, very clean, excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton whilst visiting the British Grand Prix, we are all over the moon you had an excellent stay and we hope to see you again at next years event. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express as expected

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel as expected from the holiday inn chain. Breakfast was a hot continental buffet.
Check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, That you for reviewing your recent stay 4 stars, we are pleased you found our Hotel to your liking and we look forward o welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy Genera Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

It was a great hotel. Had never visited before and was impressed when we arrived there was a good feeling about the hotel it was clean and the staff were helpful. great value for money.

The room was large and there was great attention to detail. It was quiet , The bathroom was spacious and the shower was great. The bed was very comfy and the pillows really soft i had a great nights sleep.

I would definitely go back and would highly recommend. I signed up for the rewards card and would not hesitate to go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, we are all delighted you had a fantastic experience and found all the staff and services to a high standard. We look forward to welcoming you back as a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms, great bed.

By

July 04, 2016

First visit, let down by poor breakfast, poor variety, left hungry.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review from your recent stay. I was really p[leased to read that you found the rooms to be good with a comfortable bed. With regards to breakfast I appologize that you left feeling hungry after breakfast, our inclusive breakfast buffet provides a variety of continental and hot food products. We take all of our Guets feedback very seriously and are always looking to make changes to suit all of our Guests. We hope that you will visit again in the future Thank you Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

attentive staff, easy access to rooms

By

July 01, 2016

club

we arrived after a long drive to be greeted at the check in by pleasent staff.
Our ground floor room specially booked for ease of movement was quiet and easily accessed the public areas. It was clean and the ambient light was sufficient for general need.
We found the staff polite and efficient and we would reccommend this hotel to any of our friends who needed to visit Northampton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, 5 star review for the Holiday Inn Express Northampton. Thank you, I was delighted to ready your review and that you found the Hotel clean and quiet. I was also really pleased to read that you found the Team to be efficient and attentive to your needs. We hope we can welcome you, your friends and family to the Hotel again in the future. Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AF

By

June 29, 2016

Too much noise coming from motorway makes hard to sleep and get some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments from your recent stay. It is unusual for the Hotel to receive bad comments about noise coming from the motorway as the windows are very well sealed. I apologize that you did not get any rest and if staying away in future you identify any issues the teams are at hand to assist. We will always do our upmost to help you and ensure you have a comfortable nights sleep. If you would like to discuss your stay with me please contact me on 01604 703 010. I hope to hear from you. Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend trip

By

June 29, 2016

Stay the Holiday Inn Jcn 15 M1 one saturday night.
Slept well no noise bed was very comfy. Room was clean and comfortable. Had a drink in the bar which we found the air con too cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Northampton. I am really pleased that you found the room clean and comfortable and you slept well which is so important to get right. Please accept my appologies that you found the bar to be too cold, we will take a look to ensure the temperatures are set accordingly. We hope to see you again soon Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less