•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had my best night sleep when I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. I am thinking that I need a new bed at home. I also was able to get my workout in the morning to get off to a good start at work. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service is good Hotel is good and can be next time. Hotel can provide good service. Breakfast is more flexible as a home. 24 hours can get coffee in lobby, which is good. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atmosfera Soft Albergo Pulito e Comodo Rispetto al servizio offerto ho trovato il costo elevato, almeno comparandolo ad alberghi simili utilizzati in Europa Una cosa che proprio non capisco è l'utilizzo di piatti usa e getta per la colazione. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location I actually live in the area and stayed with my boyfriend for a weekend getaway. The location is great - close to Laurel Park Mall, several movie theaters, and lots of restaurants. I had been at the HI-Express for business meetings, but had never seen anything beyond the front lobby and meeting room. The room was nice and clean - the bedding and pillows were super comfortable. The refrigerator was double the size of most hotel units, and I loved the bench that was large enough for two suitcases! The battery was dead in the safe, so we were unable to use that. The air/heat unit was on the noisy side when it cycled, and blew cold air on my face when it was on; however, I rolled the desk chair in front of it and solved that problem. Because the hotel is right on I-275, I was worried about noise from the freeway, but it didn't bother me. The breakfast buffet was probably the best HI - Express one I have encountered. The attendant was very prompt and kept the trays filled. The only additional thing she could have done is wipe down the tables between guests. My only negative comments are about the pool area. The good news - the pool area was warm and the water comfortably cool. However, there was no shelf space for towels. I was able to get them from the front desk. I liked that there was a bathroom in the pool area, but it was a mess. I have to admit there were A LOT of kids using the pool and could be the reason for that. The water wasn't crystal clear, and the room needs a clock. All in all, we enjoyed our stay. I actually went online looking for a local hotel that had a heated indoor pool and a breakfast buffet and this was the only one that came up. We'll come again. I love my Platinum status and that the hotel staff recognizes it. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at a Holiday Inn Express Slept well at the Holiday Inn. Like the free cookies. The Breakfast was great for 10 bucks. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the best Bed was not as comfortable as other Holiday Inn Express, Heating / air conditioning unit did not work properly, Walls were very thin and there was a lot of noise from surrounding rooms. Food was great, Staff was excellent and friendly. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value, great for families. Great hotel for kids who want to swim. Breakfast had many choices to please everyone and the staff were extremely accommodating. Excellent value. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Clean comfortable room. I-275 runs directly behind the hotel, therefore I would request a room away from the traffic. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast had many options as well as healthy options. The areas around the elevator looked like they could use a scrubbing. Lighting in the bathroom could be brighter. Other than that I have no other complaints. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:44:54.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_NORMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>