Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, however.... First, the positives: TWO manager's receptions! Tuesday and Wednesday night! Score! Breakfast was HIE's usual excellent spread. The employees helping out here were very nice. They even had the World Cup game on, and several kids were watching. Free cookies at the check in desk that were awesome. The wifi worked really well here, both in the room, and in the reception area. Room was very clean, and the iron worked great. Also positive: this hotel is next door to one of the most kick butt gas station junk food stores ever...place was huge and filled with snacks from one end to another. Awesome! Also next door, one of the classiest Taco Bells you will find in North America. I hate the place, but had to check it out because it looked so nice and it was an easy walk. Further down, a Big Boy. Who doesn't love all this stuff? Now the negative: My room was literally on the on ramp for I-275. LITERALLY. I've stayed in a whole lot of hotels, but this room was the closest I've ever been to staying in traffic. If you require a quiet room, this place may not be the best choice. The hotel is somewhat dated, but that might be because I am used to staying in brand new HIEs. The elevator was European-style: tiny and slow. The traffic issue is probably enough to keep me from staying here again. There is another HIE up the road on 12 Mile Road I will try next time instead. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANTLY SURPRISED Property very convenient to where my business took me, local shopping and, restaurants. Entire Staff was EXCELLENT ! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice staff. The room was comfortable. I did not have to unplug lamps to plug in my devices. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Combination of Location, Services and Price. Conveniently located near freeways, shopping and businesses. Good price. Decent service. Would stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - Front Desk The two people behind the front desk who checked us in were very welcoming June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place with good location We stayed at this place for a night. Nice decent place located near shopping areas. Very close to highway which is and -. We were on 1st floor so you can hear traffic, not big issue for us as just one night. All in all good experience, except the lady in breakfast who seems to be rude. During breakfast the machine ran out of waffle and indicating some replacement of bag. We waited few minutes and no one came then I went and ask the lady in backroom who were preparing breakfast to see what the message meant. She just got frustrate and upset saying I am busy with other things and will see when finish. It will take 15 mins to fix the issue. I can understand she is busy but she need to know how to talk to customers!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good location. Enjoyed our stay for the most part and would recommend to others. Housekeeping should be a little more detail oriented as we found a pair of dirty white socks under the bathroom counter which we threw out. Only other issue was when the front desk clerk came into the dining room and made a very accusing comment to our group in regards to some kids who had been eating cookies in the pool area. As a result the pool had to be closed down for clean up. This was around 6-7 pm and I had checked the pool area only a few minutes earlier to have the girls from our softball team come to the dining room for pizza. Everyone ate their food in the dining room but none of them returned to the pool since we had to go to the ball park for a game. Understandable that it would be frustrating for the hotel and the guests in regards to the pool being shut down. I would suggest however, that the staff be reminded to be careful when assuming that certain guests may have caused issues. It is not right to accuse a group unless the staff was there to witness the occurrence. The pool was clean when I went to get the girls but there were other children that came to use the facilities when we left the room. I realize that some sports groups or families may not be as well mannered as others, but all of the girls in our group were well informed in regards to having good behavior, keeping noise levels down and to not eat or drink in non-designated areas such as the pool and exercise room. Keep in mind that your staff must use diplomacy when dealing with issues that arise. It is part of doing the job. People will not return if issues are not dealt with appropriately. We would stay again as we would not blame the hotel for one worker's lack of ethics and common sense. You may also want to do something to motivate happiness in your breakfast staff as they weren't very personable to the guests in the dining area Sunday morning. All the best to your establishment in the near future. The Seguins (Lasalle Athletics) June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Although we only stayed one night our room was wonderful. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was great and the service was friendly. We would definitely stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Conveniente Good property with all you need to relax, enjoy and have a quick breakfast in the morning. Good location with a small convenient store right across the parking lot, great to get some snack items. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly staff I would highly recommend this facility. I will stay at this location again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room I needed The room, furnishing and bedding were good. Pillows could have been thinner (tough to find in a motel/hotel). It met all my expectations for a budget-friendly, clean and safe place to stay. The staff person 'manning' the breakfast service did an outstanding job keeping up with the crowd who showed up for breakfast, maintained a friendly attitude despite being pushed to what must have been close to her limit. Front desk was friendly and courteous. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff very helpful. We needed to be in our room early and the young women on the front desk made this happen for us as quickly as she could. Good hotel and this is our second stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terriable location This hotel is in the parking lot of a gas station/liquer store. You must drive though the gas station in order to access the hotel. There were people coming and going just outside the hotel rooms because of this gas station location. Hotel employees were smoking in the hotel hallways just outside of guestroom doors multiple times throughout my stay. The hotel nightly rate was very cheap, but I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it. There are too many other hotels in this area which are much nicer. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service There is a reason why this hotel is full night after night. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly This hotel is in a congested area but the staff made the stay pleasant and easy to get around. They were very helpful. Hotel was clean and convenient to highways. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep Coming Back I have stayed at this location many times and keep coming back because we keep having nice stays each time. It is in a good location near shopping, gas, and restaurants. The room and hotel is always clean and the staff is helpful. May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Turn off Fox News in Breakfast Room If you must show the news in the AM, put it on CNN. Many people find Fox New offensive. It ruined my stay and I will not stay in this HI Express again and I will tell others not to do so too. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this is the only place we will stay when we come back to Michigan .it has become are home away from home ,the staff treats you like family ,always friendly and the hot cookies at night is a added treat .we will be back at Easter for a family get together and will be staying at this place as always thanks April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We were disappointed with the fact that your motel doesn't have decaf tea for hot tea. This is the first HIE that we have stayed at that did not provide it. There was decaf coffee. We also found that the water in the thermos was not hot at all. We are wondering why you don't have the hot water maker that all the other HI motels have. Other than that we found your motel to be fine. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family weekend arrived at competitor hotel and found no pool. called holiday inn express and they still had rooms. quick registration, everyone very friendly. room clean and comfortable. surprised there was a small refrigerator. breakfast was plentifull and kept full. checkout very easy. wonderfull stay!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service and comfort all the staff at the hotel were very friendly the rooms are clean and comfortable breakfast was delicious and kept up very well everyone was so friendly it was like I was at home. Amy was so very nice and helped us with any questions we had. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by busy area but great employees I stayed here new years eve because I was spending it with some family in the metro detroit area and i'm from canada. I always choose the IHG branded hotels and expresses are my favorite. this new years eve was crazy. every hotel was packed but i'm glad i stayed at this hotel. Christian checked me and my family in to the hotel which was very easy and pleasant. we had to visit our family and we did not get back til around 4 am in where i thought i saw him again and found out that was his brother. Breakfast had good choices although they were running low on food since there were so many people. The room that Christian gave us was excellent too and I want to thank him for making this new years eve easy on us. except for the fact that there was something unpleasant in my sisters room that we saw. I guess on a business trip i would still choose this hotel. great job to the training staff for an excellent front desk member. January 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by check your rate....not honoured if booked online We have stayed at this location several times before and have enjoyed our stay, without any issues. Our room was booked online, when we arrived our rate had been changed to a higher amount, the original rate was not honoured. We find this location convenient as it meets our needs but will question if we stay at this hotel again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEW YEAR I stay at holiday inns all the time. This stay happened during the holidays which i know based on experience can be a very hectic time. It was busy at the hotel, but I want to thank and commend Christian for giving myself and the other guests the proper attention we needed for the check in process. it took a bit of time since it was really busy and i understand that, but i did not mind waiting. There are a bunch of places to eat that were still open in the area. Everything about the hotel was pleasant and overall i enjoyed my stay. KUDOS! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff Our first stay was met with staff who orientated us to the motel's services as well as to a reward's club. We enjoyed a clean, quiet room with comfortable beds. Check out was made simple with a check-out express system. We highly recommend it to other travelers. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was a pleasurable stay as the staff was friendly. Christian at the front desk when i was checking-in that evening was very nice and informative. I havent been to northville a lot and he made my night by trying to make conversation. The bed was okay, and breakfast was decent. I love to hear it when my status is being acknowleged and when i am greeted by my name. will definitely stay here again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a comfortable hotel I have stayed here a few times before , but never wrote a review. Hard to describe being comfortable- you either got it or you don't. This hotel felt instantly very homey to me. The furniture choices in the room, the bed, everything was super. And I have to say , the bathroom was CLEAN. I mean SPARKLING. What a delight. Will be back. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The staff was EXCELLENT! Great hotel that is very close to everything. December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed! Thanksgiving night the place was not really full. So why not put people on the west side to keep away from the Interstate noise? Also the noise from the room above was annoying. When I wanted to use the bed lamp, I found it to be unplugged! The bathroom nightlight did not work at all. Next morning the raido could barely pick up WJR, the most powerful station on the AM dial. Breakfast was ok, but would hate to see it when the place was full.. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean fresh room This is probably the cleanest hotel I have stayed at in the past year of traveling. Really good height of shower head for tall person. Perfect restful night. November 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>