Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Decent budget hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

It was what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Has what you need, but nothing too fancy. The room was clean, staff was friendly, and free breakfast is always good. The downsides were that the walls are thin so you can hear everything, and the AC is very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Stafff is very Courtiess

By

July 16, 2016

club

Staff is very caring, shuttle service is great and the environment is cool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 13, 2016

Great hotel for the value. Comfortable and excellent continental breakfast. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We look forward to having you staying with us again!!! Thank you for the 5 Star rating and great feedback. We appreciate our IHG Reward Club members. You are the final say if we are being a "Great Hotel Guests Love."
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente.

By

July 11, 2016

club

En general el servicion que ofrece Holiday inn expess es muy bueno, solo me gustaria que se pudiera considerar una tarifa especial cuando el viaje es de placer y no de negocio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Gracias por la calificación de 5 estrellas! Ciertamente apreciamos su opinión y la sugerencia acerca de precios especiales . Tenemos paquetes especiales como el paquete de compras que incluye descuentos a las tiendas locales . Esperamos poder servirle la próxima vez que se encuentran en el área de Detroit / Novi .
Read More
Read Less

工作人员很友好,硬件条件一般

By

July 05, 2016

club

空调和冰箱的噪音有些大,沿街的房间也会有噪声。早餐品种比较单一。但是工作人员非常友好并且helpful,总体来说性价比还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but food just mediocre

By

July 03, 2016

club

clean, comfortable place to stay, friendly staff, but breakfast not very inviting, no (drinking) water provided in the room, not possible to darken the room at night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Your 4 Star review touched on areas that are very important to us! We would love to hear from you about what we could possibly add to our breakfast menu to raise that to a 5 Star! Sorry you had a problem with the curtains and blocking the light. Our front desk staff could have helped remedy that. There are black out curtains in behind the shears and can be drawn shut with the attached sticks. The front curtains are stationary. We hope you will choose to stay with us next time you are in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Great place to stay! This is a clean newer hotel that I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room was very nice at a reasonable price. staff was really friendly and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate the feedback from our guests. You touched on all the areas of service we could possibly offer and gave us a 5 Star rating. Who could ask for anything more? We look forward to being of service to you any time you are in the Detroit/Novi area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Novi MI 06/20-24/2016

By

June 28, 2016

Professional, courteous and friendly staff. Facilities were clean and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME experience

By

June 27, 2016

From start to finish this was a lovely Holiday Inn. Very friendly professional staff, nice clean room, good breakfast. I cannot wait to return. The front desk was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast staff made sure the breakfast area items were fresh and replenished quickly. I enjoyed their Jacuzzi room as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We certainly appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback about the recent stay at our hotel. The specific comments let us know where our strengths lie. We strive to keep service and our amenities prime to better serve our guests. You are the ones who best determine how well we are doing. We look forward to the next time you spend an evening or two with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Trip

By

June 16, 2016

club

This hotel has an adequate fitness center and good breakfast. It is quiet and the internet is sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us 5 Stars!!! We are adding some new equipment to our fitness center and upgrading the treadmills. It is important to offer the best for our guests comfort while they are with us. We are not a full service hotel but like to give the same professional guest service you expect to receive as our guest. We look forward to the next time you visit with us in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, although I only stayed one night i'm sure additional nights would be just as the first one! Room was clean and comfortable. Only one small detail, the caulk around the tub needed attention, other than that it was a first rate experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Stars!! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your experience with others. We strive to have the best facilities and excellent guest services through training and monthly meetings. Please feel free to send us any suggestions you may have. Also, if you see something while being our guest, please let the front desk know so we can write up a maintenance slip. We look forward to being of service to you the next time you are in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less