Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room quality Insufficient towels in room on arrival, shower soap empty on arrival, 3 x table lamps not working, window safety catch (to prevent wide opening) not fitted or faulty. The main issue though relates to the very high noise levels from the fans in the roof of the building directly below the room window. prevented me sleeping. It was too hot in the room with the window closed and too noisy with it open. This must have effected other guests adjacent to my room. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here on a regular basis but keep forgetting to leave a review for the great staff. this particular stay was excellent and the staff were very helpful and polite as always. Would recommend this hotel as it's good value for money and worth what you pay for it. Thanks staff August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service throughout I really enjoy staying at the holiday inn because all of the staff throughout the hotel are friendly and always ready to help. I have stayed on many occasions and have never been disappointed by the level of attention I receive. The cleaners are all very professional and friendly, as are the desk staff. All in all, it makes for a pleasant stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff were really friendly and helpful, room was clean and really comfortable. Breakfast was good. No problems whatsoever. We drove to the hotel, but if you weren't driving, I guess it wouldn't be very accessible... August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Nuneaton Have been here many times and will be back again but just on this occasion there was a boiler problem so no hot shower. Breakfasts were let down with no fresh fruit available. On the postive the staff are a good team here August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generator. Generator right outside our bedroom window, very noisy and with the weather being very warm and not able to open window, unable to have a restful nights sleep. Asked reception if they could move us to a different room we were informed no other rooms were available, this was on our first night. When we checked out on the Sunday, we were informed there were rooms available we could have been moved to. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as Always Another great study at HEX Nuneston! Excellent service from outstanding staff as always. My only issue is thid. I sm visually inspired and find it rather tricky to access the free Wifi supplied by the hotel. This is due to the log in process. I find that it says a lot for the high quality of thid hotel that the only thing I have issue with is the internet. See you all again soon. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough staff available at breakfast The hotel was to a usual Holiday Inn standards, however the breakfast service was very poor. Not enought staff available to clean the tables ( not one table was clean even though there were only four other families eating at the time). There were not cutlery or glasses available so we had to wait for a member of staff to come out to ask for some. The same was with food. People were asking staff to refill some of the bacon and pastry trays. We were very disappointed with the breakfast service provided. Other then that the room were clean and reception staff very friendly and helpfull. And one more thing. There was no soap in either of the two soap dispensers so my daughter had to wait in the shower whitest my husband went to ask the reception for one. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast and staff Room was okay no concerns but breakfast and breakfast area was a complete mess with no breakfast bowls for the children and no glasses to drink from, the staff at breakfast were completely un helpfull and the breakfast area was a mess. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend away Stayed at the holiday inn in Nuneaton whilst visiting family. The majority of my stay was faultless. Had to ask for extra tea coffee and milk for the room, I have stayed at this same establishment before and experienced the same problem. The building itself was clean and tidy, staff were all friendly and polite. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stop-over hotel Very comfortable hotel offering excellent staff and value for money if needing a stop-over on a journey across the country. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay The staff were all very friendly, efficient and welcoming. There was a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere throughout the hotel. All areas were very clean and bright. I have stayed here before and found my latest stay even better than before. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A favourable return The poor mark relating to sleep quality was much to do with the weather temperatures and the airless and uncomfortable atmosphere, somewhat outside of the hotel control, Otherwise a good experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Reception staff and breakfast best things about stay. Sometimes find housekeeping disappointing, Must remember to vaccuum "hairy" wallpaper and not leave sticky bits on carpet. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff always on hand to help with a smile on their face. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as booked In the week before my travel I phoned the hotel to ensure that the sofa bed would be made up as per booking request. The staff member I spoke to confirmed it would. Arrived late and tired and when booking in I asked again if the sofa bed was made up, we were told that it was. Of course when we got to the room it wasn't. Phoned reception and was told it would be sorted in a few minutes after about 10 mins through frustration went back to reception. The member of staff was busy and although apologetic he was unable to make the room as required until free. Eventually at our suggestion we moved to a twin room. In short the hotel is understaffed. Although I have stayed at Holiday Inn express in other areas this haschamgedmy opinion on the service they provide July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Coventry Weekend Staying in Coventry to visit friends.Great hotel-clean comfortable and secure.Only downside on Industrial Estate so no access to National newspaers although complimentary daily available.Excellant-thank you all-wonderful staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff on reception We had a lovely weekend. The staff were so friendly, more choice for breakfast would be a good idea. Walls between our bedroom and next room were thin, as we could hear their TV into the early hours. Could not fault room cleanliness overall a very pleasant stay, and would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service :) Pleasant Hotel To Stay In It Was Very Clean And The Staff Were So Polite Big Car park Great Area Its Situated July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for overnight stay Friendly staff, clean hotel. limited breakfast selection but it is complimentary!. Only down side no air con in rooms and during the warm weather the rooms can become stuffy. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond Ben on the front desk was very helpful when I needed assistance with booking issue. A good friendly atmosphere July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed! Arrived and checked in fine...a llittle bemused to see one person covering both the front desk AND the bar. This became more of an issue later in the evening in trying to get service at the bar. Not only was there one person serving but there was also a shortage of drinks AND instead of cheery, apologetic staff, we were greeted witha mmiserable face complaining that 'he wished he'd not bothered coming in tonight' Adding insult to injury, the fire alarms went off at 7.30am and then again at just after 8am and to my knowledge, this has happenedsseveral times in the past. Suffice to say I am not impressed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location and bed Very convenient location to motorways etc. Excellent, big, comfortable bed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and comfortable We stayed for 10 days and found the staff helpful, the whole place very clean and the breakfast plentiful. Our only gripe was there was no bacon for breakfast! We'd definitely stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ian Harper This hotel was excellent value for the money, however you don't get a full English breakfast. There was on our stay toast,sausage and scramble eggs. There was a selection of Continental too so something for everyone. The staff were very helpful and the accommodation excellent as it is a new building will stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - great Staff Stayed for a family party. Watched the match in the bar when we got back - good atmosphere. It's a new'ish hotel so you expect it to be clean, which it is. Nice HI Ex. Stayed there a number of times - breakfast has improved. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Relaxing Weekend This is the first time I used Holiday Inn Express. The Nuneaton hotel was the best. Staff were very friendly. There are other facilities in the area, such as cinema, restaurants, pubs and a ten pin bowling alley. I would use this hotel again if I am in the area. I recommend others to use this place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay Hotel took a bit of finding via our SatNav but we were pleasantly surprised on arrival at appearance, cleanliness and helpfulness of staff. Our stay was en route home from a holiday and we'd stayed three other nights at other chain hotels on the way there and back. This hotel was not only the best but the cheapest. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, real shame about the absent air con This is definitely one of the better 'Express' hotels I've stayed in, really friendly staff who answered all my queries and even helped me connect my phone to the wi-fi when I was being a technophobe. The room was great, comfy bed and pillows, nice decor and very clean. But I have to agree with some of the more recent reviews about the temperature. The lack of air conditioning in the rooms, coupled with the fact that the windows only open about 2 inches makes for a very torturous stay in summer. I did eventually manage to undo the window restrictors with a pair of tweezers out of desperation, but the road noise outside made it very hard to sleep, so I had to close it again. I ended up taking a freezing cold shower every night. Not ideal. The breakfast was free and of a good standard. I did find it a bit odd that they had scrambled egg and sausages, but no bacon? Overall, this is a great little hotel but I don't think I would book in here again until summer is well and truly over! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Very clean All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing being too much trouble. The room I was given was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The only downside was it had an adjoining door to the next room, I understand the need to have this facility but I always feel a bit uncomfortable when you don't need it and it does compromise on noise separation. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>