Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for overnight stay Friendly staff, clean hotel. limited breakfast selection but it is complimentary!. Only down side no air con in rooms and during the warm weather the rooms can become stuffy. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond Ben on the front desk was very helpful when I needed assistance with booking issue. A good friendly atmosphere July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed! Arrived and checked in fine...a llittle bemused to see one person covering both the front desk AND the bar. This became more of an issue later in the evening in trying to get service at the bar. Not only was there one person serving but there was also a shortage of drinks AND instead of cheery, apologetic staff, we were greeted witha mmiserable face complaining that 'he wished he'd not bothered coming in tonight' Adding insult to injury, the fire alarms went off at 7.30am and then again at just after 8am and to my knowledge, this has happenedsseveral times in the past. Suffice to say I am not impressed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location and bed Very convenient location to motorways etc. Excellent, big, comfortable bed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and comfortable We stayed for 10 days and found the staff helpful, the whole place very clean and the breakfast plentiful. Our only gripe was there was no bacon for breakfast! We'd definitely stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ian Harper This hotel was excellent value for the money, however you don't get a full English breakfast. There was on our stay toast,sausage and scramble eggs. There was a selection of Continental too so something for everyone. The staff were very helpful and the accommodation excellent as it is a new building will stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - great Staff Stayed for a family party. Watched the match in the bar when we got back - good atmosphere. It's a new'ish hotel so you expect it to be clean, which it is. Nice HI Ex. Stayed there a number of times - breakfast has improved. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Relaxing Weekend This is the first time I used Holiday Inn Express. The Nuneaton hotel was the best. Staff were very friendly. There are other facilities in the area, such as cinema, restaurants, pubs and a ten pin bowling alley. I would use this hotel again if I am in the area. I recommend others to use this place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay Hotel took a bit of finding via our SatNav but we were pleasantly surprised on arrival at appearance, cleanliness and helpfulness of staff. Our stay was en route home from a holiday and we'd stayed three other nights at other chain hotels on the way there and back. This hotel was not only the best but the cheapest. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, real shame about the absent air con This is definitely one of the better 'Express' hotels I've stayed in, really friendly staff who answered all my queries and even helped me connect my phone to the wi-fi when I was being a technophobe. The room was great, comfy bed and pillows, nice decor and very clean. But I have to agree with some of the more recent reviews about the temperature. The lack of air conditioning in the rooms, coupled with the fact that the windows only open about 2 inches makes for a very torturous stay in summer. I did eventually manage to undo the window restrictors with a pair of tweezers out of desperation, but the road noise outside made it very hard to sleep, so I had to close it again. I ended up taking a freezing cold shower every night. Not ideal. The breakfast was free and of a good standard. I did find it a bit odd that they had scrambled egg and sausages, but no bacon? Overall, this is a great little hotel but I don't think I would book in here again until summer is well and truly over! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Very clean All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing being too much trouble. The room I was given was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The only downside was it had an adjoining door to the next room, I understand the need to have this facility but I always feel a bit uncomfortable when you don't need it and it does compromise on noise separation. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same great service from the team Always a high level of service and a good welcome from the team at Nuneaton June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel. Let down by noisy I've stayed here before and not had any problems. On this occasion, my room was hot and just outside the window is an air-conditioning 'shed'. My options were: 1, no sleep because of being too hot, or 2, no sleep because of the noise! Shame really because everything else was great and other rooms are just fine. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nighmare stay The rooms at this hotel do not benefit from air conditioning and subsequently are oppresively hot especially when curtains are not drawn during the day. The double glazing is wholly inadequate and rooms are noisy. Some of the bathrooms have mould and pillows are poor. The price of these rooms are double what comparative 'Budget hotel' chains offer, but half as good. This was my second stay at this hotel. The first time I stayed I had recommended friends who also booked. They encountered similar issues and chose not to return however I remained loyal and opted for a second stay. I can state there wil NOT be a third stay at this venue which , thankfully, is not a hotel of the same standard of the Hotel brand I'm used to. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor place Well few things , first of all Staff do not tell me about discount for using swiming pool wich is very close to hotel itself , second thing is room without air condition was very hot , we have to open our window because it was to hot to sleep , but in sam way we couldnt sleep because it was so loud outside , I have stayed in few Holiday inn hotels but this one was very bad very bad , I have also tried to make a complaint about it on reception but they dont want to listen what I have tried to say , overall its very poor place , to be honest I should get my money back June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and very welcoming We stayed at this hotel and were greeted as a returning customer because the receptionist remembered us from our previous visit last year. the hotel is very convenient because it is near the M6 junction 3. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay ever nice comfortable stay easy to get too and staff were very nice and helpful June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Thoroughly enjoyed my stay as much as the first time. No distractions, comfy bed,lovely big towels, great shower. My favourite HI Hotel so far....would recommend ;) June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money Family of four, including two children. The hotel exceeded all our needs for a short stay on visiting Warwick Castle 30 minutes away. The room, two very helpful staff we met, ample breakfast, easy car parking, excellent value for money. For its location there is a variety of local restaurants, though don't bother with the local Beefeater as overpriced and plain. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, neat, value, just what i expected. Everything that I expect from a Holiday Inn express. Only grumble is the WiFi is fiddly to log onto and keeps disconnecting. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by massive bed, friendly staff Easy to find, large car park, reception very friendly, double bed massive and very comfortable, quiet at night, self service breakfast nice but no bacon or toms unfortunately, would definitely recommend . May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of four We keep coming back because with two young children it is marvellous to have them in their own connected room so we can put them to bed, then stay up chatting or watching TV without interrupting them. All the benefits of two rooms (though unfortunately with most of the cost of two rooms since changing hands to Holiday Inn), including two bathrooms, but with the security of a single room. Beats a sofa-bed any day! Staff always very welcoming, and the children love being able to help themselves to breakfast in the morning - not that there's a wide choice but for a quick and simple start to the day it is fine. Will be back again. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by booking in i booked over the phone but when i arrived, there was no booking registered under my name. The staff on duty that day sorted it out for me and booked me in. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend Great breakfast selection, clean room, not disturbed at all. Enjoyed our stay will be staying here again and would recommend. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short business stay Nice pleasant hotel, very clean, staff attentive. breakfast choice could be slightly bigger but quality of it decent. Staff very welcoming at arrival, they make you feel very welcome May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average as expected I stayed two weeks in a row. At both stays, I should evacuate out sue to a mistake fire alarm. I do ask Holiday Inn to control more of it. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great reception Housekeeping rather disappointing and lets whole hotel down- needs to be more thorough in cleaning. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Love This Place I stayed here the other week, it was rather quiet but every much loved by many of the guests. When checking in the staff are very welcoming, recognised as a IHG Reward member and they did not seem to miss a thing i.e. breakfast times, further assistance etc. During my stay, I went for a quick bite to eat at the pub next door, only a brief stroll (BONUS!). And then happily, enjoyed a moment at the bar in the evening in the hotel. When spending time in my room, I enjoyed that the television has a variety of radio channels, so if you enjoy putting your feet up and relaxing this is perfect, or a spacious desk if you prefer to work. I had a great sleep, however I rarely sleep well when I am not at home. But another bonus, no disturbances in the night. The next morning, the breakfast is as standard but still a lot of choice, which for a quick stop off, it is fantastic! The hotel had a delivery of their new furniture for their great room and the smiles on the staff and managements faces said it all. They came together as a team as a business should and the passion they had whilst setting it up was immense. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again. Or shall I say my second home? April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average overpriced; lack of food service in the evenings felt like we were gatecrashing a private party and sitting in someones seats April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual This hotel always has a friendly welcome. It is always clean and has a good breakfast buffet April 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>