Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

booking ease

By

July 20, 2016

I required a small block of rooms for a reunion. Booking agent was very prompt and accommodating, finding a reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Rooms are spacious and comfortable with all the comforts of home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
The FIVE star rating and your enthusiasm during your stay is what we strive for! We hope you choose our property if you find yourself traveling through our area again! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Quality rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

I was very pleased with my overall experience at this facility. The room was very very clean and well stocked. The service people attended to any needs we had promptly.

The breakfast was excellent , hot and a wide variety. Clear channels on the television.

The room was a very cold....good for 100 degree heat. The only thing that could be improved is the elevator. There was only one, it was very very slow and it seemed to be old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you found your experience with us to have "Excellent Service and Quality rooms"! We take pride in our property and staff and desire to provide the best stay possible for all of our guests! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Overall the experience at this property was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are always glad to hear that you found your experience with us a pleasurable one. We take pride in serving all of our guests to exceed your expectations! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a hotel

By

June 29, 2016

One of the cleanest hotels we've experienced in quite awhile. The beds were very comfortable and we slept very well!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!! We truly value and trust the judgement of our Rewards Members. We know you have stayed at many properties and have much to compare to. We take pride in our staff and newly renovated hotel and want the VERY BEST experience for all of our guests! We appreciate your honesty. Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was excellent place in the right place.
the staff was very friendly to us all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are always very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We would love to have you stay with us if you find yourself passing through our area in the future. Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn o'fallon

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that was able to do everything that I would ever have expect for the length of my stay in town. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and the location was close to everywhere that I was in need of. I would stay here again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We thank you so much for the kind words and we're excited you found our property to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on any future trips into our area! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

The Inn is in a safe location and is well maintained.
Clean room and good breakfast. We didn't use any of the other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you for your decision to give us a try and we hope to see you in the near future! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, newly renovated hotel

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel, enjoyed the lobby area with our group, and the breakfast was great. Rooms were very nice and spacious as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
It is always wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated property. We take pride and are excited to share it with all of our guests! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Staff Excellent

By

June 20, 2016

club

Nina, the young lady in the breakfast service area was outstanding. She was friendly, efficient and paid attention to the details of her job. My wife and I enjoyed visiting with her and she made the breakfast experience very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We take pride in all of our staff and want to thank you for your compliments you've given to Nina! She is an exceptional employee and always gives her very best to all of our guests! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly service

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very clean and nice. The employees were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate every guest and know that our Platinum Members have many experiences in travel to compare to making this encouraging comment extra special! We genuinely thank you! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Grumpy and AC Issues !!!

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

When first checking in I was meet by a less than happy front desk clerk!
She gave you the vibe she wanted to be any place other than the front desk.
Also I had a loud AC unit that ran loud all night long !!
So I had a choice deal with the heat or the noise!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
I want to first apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We take seriously any feedback we receive from guests and appreciate you calling this to our attention. We thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll give us another try to create a positive and pleasant experience! Michelle Ingold Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less