Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff at this hotel The staff was ready to help as soon as I got there, a little early, they took my bags and put them into the room for me when it opened up. They did every little thing you asked and more to make the stay nice November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I stay in a lot of hotels and was totally amazed how friendly and attentive the Staff were from the moment we walked in the entrance to when we departed. Almost as if we never left home. Thank you November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We checked in for our overnight stay 11/22/14 and the staff was very friendly. This was out 3rd stay here. The staff was very friendly and we checked in early enough to partake in the managers hospitality spread. Had a great night's sleep. I was using a walker as I am recuperating from a broken leg but didn't get an equipped room and the room on the 4th floor across from the elevator was fine. HOWEVER when we woke up to go down for breakfast the elevator was out of service. This concerned me as I didn't wwant to try to navigate 4 flights of stairs with the walker. I called the front desk and they were very accomodating to allay my fears. My wife navigated the stairs and broght me breakfast and we waited for the elevator repair guys to get there and fix the elevator. While we were slightly inconvenienced by this and left the hotel later than we had planned allworked out and we were on our way home before check-out time. Kudos to the staff of this wonderful property! Thanks for a great night and we will be back. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Oak Grove Outstanding service, friendly staff from the moment I walked in. Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was perfect to start the day. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel for business. It had been remodeled within the last 2 years. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was clean. The front desk staff was very friendly as well. Will definitely stay here again! November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Clean and well maintained. Staff wss excellent. Highly recommend this location. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel is one of the cleanest hotel I have stayed in. Everyone on the staff was so nice. I would stay here again. This is a handy location to Ft Campbell. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Everything was great at the hotel but there was one problem. No parking, I didn't have anywhere to park due to a utility truth parked across 5 parking spaces. Then on the other side of the hotel , there was a uhaul with a trailer attached to it that took up at least 13 spaces. I have one car and had to park on the access road leading to the property under construction next door and walk to the hotel with my food in the bitter cold wind. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel has great access to interstate highway. Lots of local dining options. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Cozy, and Quiet! Everyone staff and guests alike were very professional and polite. The hotel is busy being right off interstate and near Fort Campbell and despite a seemingly high occupancy it was always quiet. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Clean, comfortable and convenient. We were there to see our son off for his deployment from Ft Campbell. Friendly and professional staff. King sized bed was very comfortable after a long day of traveling and farewells. Breakfast was hot and plentiful - a great variety of items. Would definitely stay again on another visit. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Campbell stay Nice hotel and close to Fort Campbell. Good snacks at night when you need just a nibble, before dinner. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Nice location to visit military base at Fort Campbell. Very friendly staff at this location. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THanks Once they finish getting the outside work done on this hotel and some more restaurants close by it will make it better for staying at when doing business at Ft Campbell. Great to stay at if you are working the Rear Areas of Ft Campbell November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at Holiday Inns a lot and again they met my expectations. Cant beat the military discount too. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Home at Ft Campbell We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The mattress and pillows were fantastic. The room was clean, the staff friendly. And an incredible amount of choices for breakfast! We will definitely be staying here again when we come back to visit our soldier. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over a Week Stay that was great Stayed in this hotel for over a week and it was great. Staff was very helpful every time my family and I had a questions. Treated me like family and everyone remembered our name and greeted us everyday. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasent stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by JB visit 10/23 Nice hotel but I expect a bit more from Holiday Inn express October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service My wife and I stayed at the Fort Campbell-Oak Grove hotel on our way to Atlanta for a long weekend. The hotel was perfect for a relaxing evening and early start for our next day. The staff was responsive and the room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the visit and would definitely stay again if traveling this direction. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Hotel staff was great. The room was clean and comfortable. However the room was small but fine for a overnight stay. Breakfast bar personnel was friendly and very good at her job. Food was always hot and well stocked. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is a great property and one of the most convenient to Fort Campbell. The staff is friendly and attentive and the rooms are well equipped and comfortable. The breakfast/common area is a little small so it can be crowded in the morning, but the food choices aren't bad and are better than many hotels that are "supposed" to be nicer. I was not disappointed and since I travel in this area frequently for work, I will stay here in the future. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent Location Nice hotel, good breakfast, courteous staff, swimming pool, adequate workout center, and ample parking. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oak grove, ky holiday inn express had a comfortable and safe experience throughout the 18 days i stayed there. katie and the rest of the staff were professional, approachable, and friendly. the breakfast was a bonus, i would have recommended the hotel without it. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, and courteous staff Room was clean, comfortable, quiet and relaxing. Staff was very courteous and professional. Breakfast was adequate area was well maintained. Only negative was the television didn't have all channels listed on the card. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stop here at least twice a year and they always seem to remember us. They take good care of you. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stopped overnight on a recent Saturday and we definitely did not regret it. The staff were friendly and helpful, the place was clean. It was worth the little extra money to stay at this hotel versus cheaper hotels with a lot less to offer. The only issue we had was that the bathroom drain did not work properly, but it was a minor issue. We have NEVER had such an amazing selection of foods provided as a part of a free breakfast at a hotel (and we do a lot of travelling so that's saying something). The pool was beautiful (albeit a little chilly). We will definitely return when we are back in Kentucky. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and close to Ft. Campbell This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. Our only complaint is that there are only double beds. They are very comfortable, but it would be nice to have queen size beds. The staff is very friendly. This is the only Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in where a buffet is offered at 6:00 p.m. each evening. It is wonderful!! Mary in Missouri October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great convenience to visit with our son who is stationed nearby. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Breakfast was terrific with outstanding staff that was extremely attentive to our every need. October 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>