Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 485 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel and recommend hotel to other customers.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet room

By

July 19, 2016

I was a bit worried when I was put in a room next to the elevator but I never heard it. This has to be the quietest room I have ever stayed in. The hotel is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. They serve a standard HIE breakfast. However, each evening they set up a snack table and it adds a lot of value to the stay. The flavored water in the lobby is a memorable touch. The internet was rock solid the entire stay.

I will book this hotel on my next trip through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay ....We certainly Appreciate all of them . We are looking forward to your next stay with us ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Good Overall

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

This review would be excellent if the room was cleaned properly especially the are around the bed and the bathroom vent especially. It was very obvious a layer of dirt and dust hanging and blowing when the bathroom light was turned on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to give us Feedback on your stay . I am Disappointed on your housekeeping Issues and we will strive to make that part of the stay better . We hope to see you again real soon . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Very good overnight stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

My good stay started with the evening complimentary snack, very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice breakfast (love those cinnamon rolls). Would strong reconmend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay ...We hope to see you again in the near future . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Oak Grove

By

July 12, 2016

I will be returning to this hotel because the staff is so helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your Feedback on our staff ...we truly try to do our best, and appreciate your Recognition . Looking forward to your next stay with us Rita
Read More
Read Less

Return trip from AL

By

July 10, 2016

Just as I expected. that is why i stay there. I am tired at the end of a drive and do not have to wonder what I am getting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
I am Glad to hear you were not disappointed ...We hope you will stay with us again real soon . Thank you , Thank you ! RIta
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Facility

By

July 07, 2016

club

The staff at this HIE facility were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. This is a fairly new hotel so everything was in pristine condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your expierience with us . We hope to see you again real soon . Rita
Read More
Read Less

HIE at its best

By

July 06, 2016

We always enjoy staying at HIE. Sometimes we just get so use to it that we forget to let people know how good it is. The room is always comfortable and the service is very nice. People are usually friendly.
This hotel was outstanding. Enjoyed our stay and will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the great comments and taking the time to give us the feedback on your stay with us . We are really looking forward to your next stay with us ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Superior Customer and excellent accomodations

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Staff at Holiday Inn Express is in the vanguard when it comes to providing superior Customer Service..
It was apparent that providing great service permeated the staff at this hotel.
Your needs were met with alacrity, courtesy, and professionalism.
I highly recommend this 5 start hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank You so very much for GREAT Comments ...We do very much Appreciate all feed back we Recieve . We Truly hope to see you again real soon . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express and would definitely stay here again. Staff was great and nice especially the breakfast attendant. Only complaint was lack of towels in swimming area. Many families had to go to front desk to ask for towels because very few were brought out each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us , and hope to see you all again real soon . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

very friendly staff and great facility. staff made you feel comfortable and at home. the internet was a bit slow but the staff and food at breakfast were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the Great Feedback we certainly Appreciate all of them . Looking forward to your next stay with us ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

One of the best Holiday Inn Express properties I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank You for the Great Feed Back ....We really hope to see you again real soon ! Rita
Read More
Read Less