Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BEDS, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST The bed are great, nice pillows. Breakfast is excellent ! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our family stayed in your hotel for a local swim meet. The staff was very friendly and often asked us if there was anything we needed. Facility was extra clean and the breakfast was very good also. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable This property was very nice to stay in for 4 nights. Very clean, very well kept. My only issue was the fact that the property had no whirlpool. That may sound trivial, but I called in advance and asked. Maybe the young lady did not understand me, but that really got me off to a rocky start. I would have chosen the other IHG property less than a 1/2 mile away had I known this in advance. Other than that, the stay was outstanding. If you don't have a horrible back, go there! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, really clean accomodations Very nice Hotel, Clean and comfortable. Price was okay.(little pricy)..not perfect but okay. Staff was very nice October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The stay was excellent, a bit more than I had hoped to pay, but worth the money. My compliments on the breakfast. My only regret is taking this survey, which is way too long. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hooliday Inn Express Oak Ridge, TN GREAT SERVICE AND PROPERTY. VERY CLEAN, AS ALWAYS. VERY ACCOMMODATING AND FRIENDLY STAFF. LOVE THIS EXPERIENCE AND ALWAYS DREAD HAVING TO CHECK OUT. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only change I would make. Staff was extremely nice and very helpful as my needs had changed after making my initial reservations and they were able to accommodate my needs. The only change I would make is in the breakfast offered - the scrambled eggs seemed a little watery and seemed to have maybe been powdered. I would recommend change to real scrambled eggs. That was my only complaint from my stay. Everything else was great. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay at HIE in Oak Ridge Pros: The hotel was a great option for my stay during my visit to ORNL. It's close to all the restaurants in Oak Ridge (walkable or short drive) and only a 10 minute (traffic-free) drive to the gate. Room and public areas were modern and well-kept. Cons: the breakfast food was fairly plain and not super-well done (stale bagels, pancake machine out of batter, etc.), and a late check-in means the front door is locked (no sign in entryway to use the phone to alert the front desk). October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and service. Visited Oak Ridge National Lab and used this hotel for my stay. Overall very pleased with the hotel guest room and services. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel; friendly and helpful staff Hotel was extremely clean, beds and pillows were comfortable, very nice room (suite) October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and professional Room was very clean, the staff was courteous and professional September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet room The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the surrounding area was quiet so there was no trouble sleeping. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient I had originally booked a hotel in Wartburg, TN but when we arrived we found it to be repulsive. I found this property with a quick search on my iPad, called and made the reservation as we were driving to it. I'm very thankful for the efficiency of the entire transaction. Thanks!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay experience My stays at this hotel are always pleasant, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The only thing I might recommend to the chain in general, is to have a few complimentary umbrellas at the front desk that you can borrow to go pull up your car. That would be a nice addition. If a person happened not to return the umbrella it wouldn't be the end of the world, because it would be great advertising to have Holiday Inn Express plastered all over it. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I stay here quite often. Barbara and the other staff are always great to me and my coworkers. We would never change where we stay. They all are great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay. Great Staff. Will stay again. Stayed for football game. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent review My husband and I were in the Oak Ridge area for the purpose of closing a business deal and some leisure pleasure. We were greeted by the day manager, Tasha, when we arrived. She has become a friend who we would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in Oak Ridge. She is very knowledgeable and fun to visit with. The rest of the staff was very friendly as well. We have no complaints about the hotel or the staff. We highly recommend this hotel to any Oak Ridge visitors. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rejected survey I was informed my review was rejected, so I forwarded it to the corporate Customer Care center for their review. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service this hotel has great staff and service. Excellent internet - which is priority for me. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff. Comofortable rooms and nice breakfast Staff is very friendly. They try to help you in every way possible. Good quality hotel. Kroger store and fueling station are nearby. Rooms are nice and clean. I highly recommend this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Nice reasonable hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff, location within walking distance to many restaurants, good breakfast in the morning and the beds were comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our family has members with serious breathing problems and this hotel took every effort to find a room that was free of fragrants and harsh cleaning chemicals. The staff were very thoughtful and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh. Generic. Nothing wrong with this place really, but bland. You know those hotels often by shopping malls that are put up by some chain, then when recession hits they're shuttered and later on maybe the land is reused for another hotel and nobody notices that it changed brands… this could be one of those. The pool looked nice enough although I didn't use it. No jacuzzi which would have been nice. Fitness center is a small room with minimal equipment and kinda like working out in a closet. Oak Ridge hotels are pretty uniformly poor though, so this doesn't stand out as being noticeably worse, just bland. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall my stay was great! I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure to the Oak Ridge area. The hotel has a home away from home feel and the rooms are clean and the staff is attentive. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great for a family of 5 Arrived late at night, had to wait to be let inside. Check in was easy but lady was not overly helpful. Room was super comfortable, had the suite, I recommend for families. Room was clean and large. Breakfast was really good. Staff in the morning were very helpful, cheerful and seem to be enjoying their work. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay! Checked in with ease and had a wonderful room. Breakfast was delicious and the stay was pleasant. Will be back. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kemmons Wilson would be proud of this inn! I checked into this property on a leisure trip to investigate the remains of the Manhattan Project. Upon finding the inn, everything was in order. I thought the front desk clerk on duty at 3PM on a Tuesday Aug 05 2014 not having her shoes on was a little unprofessional, but it didn’t affect me any. The property is brand new, and shows it. The business center was well equipped with everything working right. I had no problems and the stay was a delightful one. Kemmons Wilson would be proud! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a small town! Very nice hotel in the small eastern TN area. Staff was very helpful and made my stay great as usual. The room was very clean and comfortable. Just hard to see off the highway do to the angle that the building sits away from the road. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great atmosphere and clean, comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and professional and warm. The lobby and common areas were very nice. The breakfast was great. The food and selections were well prepared, clean, and fresh. I had no trouble with any part of the stay. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the Knoxville area. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with lots of breakfast items The hotel was nice. I especially liked the wide variety of breakfast buffet items. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>