Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a small town! Very nice hotel in the small eastern TN area. Staff was very helpful and made my stay great as usual. The room was very clean and comfortable. Just hard to see off the highway do to the angle that the building sits away from the road. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great atmosphere and clean, comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and professional and warm. The lobby and common areas were very nice. The breakfast was great. The food and selections were well prepared, clean, and fresh. I had no trouble with any part of the stay. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the Knoxville area. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with lots of breakfast items The hotel was nice. I especially liked the wide variety of breakfast buffet items. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Oak Ridge The hotel is my destination in Oak Ridge, I've stayed there numerous times. I know what to expect each time I book a room, that is a plus when traveling. I have a problem with the IHG Club, I have only been able to log in one time in the numerous times that I have tried. I continually receive the message that the "system is down" over a few months?? July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room, Outstanding Staff! I travel very little but I was offered an opportunity for professional development and found myself searching for a hotel. After reading reviews online, I chose Holiday Inn. The staff was responsive even before I arrived, working with me to arrange direct payment from the foundation sponsoring my trip. Once I arrived, I couldn't believe how clean my room was. Every single day my bath tub looked just like it did when I arrived as did every inch of the room. Breakfast is typical for a continental set up, but you can get eggs and such. I found the scrambled eggs to be very good, but the omelettes tended to be cold. Kitchen staff was quick to respond to guests and quickly replaced food that had sat too long. The staff (nearly all women) worked as a team to help each other out. Even the head of housekeeping was quick to respond to customers at the front desk if the check in staff were preoccupied. Good staff to me means excellent management. I strongly recommend this Hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I had accommodations at this hotel on a Wednesday and Thursday night. It was an extremely restful, pleasant experience. The staff was extremely cheerful and helpful. The rooms were spotless, and I slept without any noise in the halls, etc. Breakfast was good with a nice assortment. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all travelers. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Great Air conditioning The staff went out of their way to make sure I was relaxed, and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We were very pleased with the hotel location and amenities offered. We had excellent rest in a very comfortable room. Would highly recommend this property to others. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect! Traveling back and forth from TN to Florida is a pleasure with this hotel. It is clean and quiet. Staff is always courteous and helpful. I have stayed in numerous hotels and cities and this one outranks them all. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I can't say a thing wrong about this property. I had reservations at multiple hotels and carefully evaluated my choices based on others reviews, price, newness, location, etc. I absolutely made the right choice! Thank you everyone! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service as always This hotel was very pretty as you walked into the lobby. The Guest Service staff were very friendly at check-in. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn Express Hotels that always had cookies or some type of sweets and coffee in the lobby for their guests. This one did not. The guest room was very clean and up to date. The bed was so comfortable. Breakfast could have had more variety in the hot food section. The same items were offered both mornings of my stay. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are in the area of Oak Ridge, TN. I will certainly stay here if I am ever back. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Our family visited for a one-night stay July 2014. This was our 3rd or 4th stay here and we've never had an issue. Close to restaurants/pharmacy/etc. Check-in/check-out was quick and convenient. It was quiet and the beds were comfortable. A/C worked great. Front desk staff were friendly. Breakfast bar was great. Would stay here again/recommend to others. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The stay Always enjoy staying there. Convient with a good pool. With stay there again July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We truly enjoyed our stay. It is often difficult booking a room in an area that you aren't familiar with. The hotel is located in a clean, safe area that is very close to shopping and restaurants. Both the hotel and the grounds are very clean and beautiful. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive. The continental breakfast offered many choices and everything was hot and delicious. This was truly one of the nicest places that I have ever stayed. I definitely plan to stay here the next time that I am in the area. When you visit, you should check out the Dean Family restaurant. The food was out of this world delicious. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Free WIFI Excellent stay. Rooms are amazingly clean as well as the room. Lobby and Great Room are clean, inviting. Staff is professional, helpful and always there to assist. Great place for the family to stay. Great pool, clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was perfect We stayed for three nights for sight-seeing with our grandchildren. Wonderful staff; very clean; quiet; comfortable beds. Would not change one thing about the place. I would say it rates at the top of the Holiday Inns Express we have stayed in. Breakfast was just fine, and we thought the variety was just fine too. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Front desk staff was great, very helpful in recommending a restaurant for dinner. Pool was refreshing, nice and clean. Even though there were several baseball teams at the hotel, the hallways were quiet. Bed was comfortable. I had a few problems adjusting the temperature, but other than that would recommend this hotel to everyone!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel My husband and I have brought our three children to Oak Ridge many times to visit their grandparents. We have stayed in virtually all of the hotels, and typically select ones with suites. I am so pleased we decided to try the Holiday Inn Express for this stay - the rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the staff was exceptionally courteous. There was a large party of baseball teams in house at the same time, but the staff still made us feel welcome and cared for. This will be our go-to hotel from now on. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It the only thing not satisfactory was that the curtins would not shut all the way in order to keep the light out at night July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay staff was great hotel rooms were very very nice the continental breakfast was amazing and have a large variety of foods the only bad thing about the hotel is that it's about 15 to 20 minutes away from I 75 but it was worth the drive July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Time at it's BEST! Always have a GREAT EXPERIENCE when stsaying at the Holiday Inn Express in Oak Ridge, TN. Bright, uplifting decor, friendly staff, July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean hotel lobby, breakfast area, and rooms. Comfortable bed, very friendly hotel staff & breakfast was much better than most hotel breakfast options. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay & would highly recommend this hotel if you're ever in the Oak Ridge area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service We stayed one night at this hotel. Check-in was fast, the room was very clean and comfortable. The front-desk person was very helpful and courteous. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring and Attentive Staff! Have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn in the past and as usual they came through on this stay also. Staff was always in sight and always inquiring if we needed something. Pool was clean. Breakfast was awesome offering a great variety. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will do it again The hotel is one of the best IHG properties I have stayed at in well over a year. The hotel is extremely clean, rooms are quiet and beds are comfortable. the hotel staff is very accommodating and the manager extremely personable and committed to ensuring guests enjoy their stay. I would stay here again and again and would encourage others to do the same. many thanks for an enjoyable and comfortable stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and Comfortable Everything was nice and comfortable. The only issue I had was with breakfast, fruit consisted of bananas only,no microwave available to use unless you went into kitchen prep area. I like my coffee hot and milk in my oatmeal but no way to heat up. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by entire staff is really on top of everything Loved, loved, loved the staff at this hotel. And the bed and pillows were awesome. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the hotel The staff from the front desk to the people in charge of room cleaning were terrific. The building is new, nice, and very clean. No smoking is allowed on the property and that keeps thing clean and fresh. The morning breakfast was fresh and very good with lots of choices. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Visit as good as the 1st I chose this hotel based on price and location, the staff is very nice and accommodating and the rooms are beautiful. The cleaning staff won't disappoint either. I pretty much liked everything about this hotel and look forward to my next visit. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!! The staff is amazing! They made sure our needs were met quickly and paid very close attention to little details that made us feel right at home. The property is very clean and beautiful, inside and out. The room was wonderful and very comfortable bed. Breakfast options were great and lots of comfortable seating. We would like to have had a jacuzzi tub in the room since it was our anniversary, but that did not stop us from returning for another night. We have already recommended this Holiday Inn Express to our friends who ride motorcycles too! June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>