Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged for room Reserved two identical rooms and was overcharged for one of them. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very near Yosemite, spacious rooms and an adequate breakfast, especially for 2 teen boys. Clean hotel and nice staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ??? Over all good stay with a few minor problems. Would stay there again. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice, but lots of smaller things broken The hotel is nice and clean - and might even be the best of the (slim) options along 120 on the way to Yosemite. But there were quite a number of odd things broken. 1. The A/C in our room was wildly miscalibrated. We set the AC to 68; it cooled the room down to 80 and stopped. I had to set it to 62 to get it to do anything at all. 2. The elevator was broken. We had to lug everything up and down the stairs ourselves. 3. The fridge in the breakfast room was broken. If you wanted milk or yogurt you had to ask for someone to go get some. So ... looks are fine but maintenance seems to be slipping. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY A great quality for a modest price. Clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, and a very good free hot breakfast. If you are in the area and need a place to stay for a night or more, this is the place to choose. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Coming Home Stayed here many times and it has always been a very satisfying experience. They remember who we are and always make sure everything is OK. Would never hesitate to make future reservations anytime we would be in the area. In my opinion this is the best value for a motel in Oakdale, CA. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I did stay at a holiday inn express last night! Room was clean, and my bed was comfy. You can't really ask for much more! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Nice clean hotel. Great breakfast. The number one reason is the Fabulous staff. I have been staying at this hotel often lately and the staff has always gone out of their way to provide excellent service. Great place to stay, family friendly, good places to eat near by also . May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service and comfortable place to stay The staff is always helpful at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale. From the servers in the breakfast to the management, everyone is very service oriented. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay We stayed here for 2 nights for a family get-together at a relative's house. This hotel is non-smoking, so we were surprised to find the hotel room smelled like cigarettes. Rather than switch rooms, we opened the window. However, I did complain to the person at the front desk, and he credited our room $10 a night which was very nice. Keeping the room aired out solved the smokey smell problem. Unfortunately, I am sure there are people who still insist on smoking in a smoke-free hotel. The beds were very comfy and so were the pillows. Also it was nice and quiet and we got a good night's sleep. The room and hotel were also very clean. The breakfast was lovely; cinnamon rolls, cereal and a pancake machine which we had never seen before. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Staff! This is your best option in Oakdale, CA and the staff can't be beat. Karon went out of her way to make sure we had a king room and that every appliance worked. She is so capable and easy going, just right for a public relations position. The room was large, clean and well stocked. The bed firm and comfortable with triple sheeting. The breakfast features either bacon or sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, plus lots of other carb choices. What is not to love with meat for breakfast? This will be our go to place in Oakdale. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Pleasure!!! Have stayed at this property a number of times. We have family in the area so it is not only convenient for us we know we will be treated well. This last stay was no exception. If I were to offer a sugestion it would be to vary the breakfast choices a bit more. Quality is OK but it doesn't seem vary from day to day. There tends to be an abscence of yogurts available. The seating in the breakfast area is a bit limited in my opinion. The lobby is reanonably large so I would suggest the addition of a couple small cafe type tables adjacent to the breakfast area entrance. Staff is quite accomodating and always remembers us by name. Would recommend this property to anyone. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Best hotel in Oakdale, CA. Recently remodeled, friendly staff, clean. Like the motion-detector light in bathroom for that middle of the night trip. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had 2 day stay. The staff was very accomodating. Breakfast great. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service My first time in Oakdale to visit family and I was impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. The speediest check-in I have ever experienced! Friendly staff, clean room with convenient microwave and refrigerator, I would definitely stay there again! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff I have stayed at this property in Oakdale, Calif once or twice a week for six months. The staff is friendly, competent and attentive. Always a nice experience, October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oakdale This was an excellent hotel choice. Large, clean rooms but most important was the excellent front desk staff who were pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Nice quiet friendly place. Everything and everyone was great. Thank you!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The staff is great. Karon and Knicole are very good with guests and taking care of their requests. Taylar fills in well when they are not there. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay This is my third stay at this Holiday Inn Express, the first since the improvements have been made. The staff are always helpfull and cheerful. This hotel is always my first choice when staying in Oakdale. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I travel to 2 different towns in the valley Oakdale and Los Banos during my work week. This hotel surpasses my other hotel in Los Banos 5 fold! You get what you pay for definitely rings true, I pay $30 less at the other hotel but continental breakfast, older beds and rooms. As a matter of fact the hotel has not been remodeled for decades hence the price difference. Stay at this hotel and you will not be sorry great place. There isn't really anything to do in Oakdale except for a few things like the Rodeo and ride the train. Hershey's has gone to Mexico..... But on the way to Yosemite or the Mountains where I live great layover. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Had a good stay. Comfortable bed and great service. Just not enough variety for breakfast. overall it is good September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great good thank you it was very comfortable and I would stay here again August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacies room The Staff gave us a nice greeting. The rooms were clean and roomie. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal Good deal for the price. Centrally located. Facilities well kept. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff is excellent. We stayed for just one night. Easy check in, very friendly staff, nice pool area. The area around the hotel isn't too exciting, but overall, this is the nicest place in town. Would stay again if ever in Oakdale. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great staff My stay at the Oakdale Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant surprise. The staff was very helpful and friendly. From the front desk to the maid service. Everyone went beyond expectations to accommodate us. The room was very comfy and clean. The internet was speedy and the breakfast was full of great choices. I would recommend this Hotel highly. Thanks for a great stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating We were in Oakdale for a wedding that started at 3pm....we were able to call ahead on the morning of our arrival and the staff did everything they could to accommodate our need to arrive early in order to get ready for the wedding. They were nice enough to put all of our rooms together in one block and provide us a room that was appropriate for my aging grandmother on oxygen. The rooms were good size, nicely furnished, quiet and very clean. The breakfast was great with eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereal, hot cinnamon rolls etc. We were very pleased and would definitely stay there again. sincerely, CMR101 June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oakdale One of the best HIE rooms I have stayed in and i have stay in a bunch of them. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, excellent staff We stayed only one night but felt sooo comfortable! Thank you! May 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>