Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to work and rest Staff very helpful and accommodating. Food is good, but not much for Diabetics. Great access to and from Oakland airport. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay and Fly Stay and Fly from Oakland for early morning flights allows for relaxing trips by avoiding fog delays at SFO and rush hour traffic through the east bay from Sonoma County. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems Comfortable stay with no issues. Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location for car rental p/u or returns Bed was nice; room was cool and quiet; breakfast was decent; coffee was good, staff was friendly October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay, nice staff, convenient location to Oakland airport. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff - especially driver Convenient location for flying out of Oakland Airport. Shuttle driver Tony was great at taking us to restaurant and picking us up. Very friendly and informative. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy check in and friendly service personal attention staff work hard for guest and the rooms clean. slept very well and October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for park and fly A clean, comfortable, convenient, affordable location if flying out of the Oakland Airport. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and good service The room was very comfortable and well organized. I was able to rapidly access email and perform tasks to prepare for a business meeting the following day. The hotel shuttle transported me to and from the BART station in a timely fashion. The staff was very supportive and I will use that hotel if travel brings me to the Oakland area. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice if flying in/out of Oakland Airport I've passed this hotel many times as I go to or leave Oakland Airport. I always told myself that if I ever needed to spend the night near the airport due to an early morning flight that I'd check it out. I recently did just that and the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. The hotel looks good when you drive up, the reception desk staff were friendly and efficient and the room was large and well appointed. The shuttle service to the airport the next morning was also fast, friendly and efficient. So, in my opinion, this hotel is an excellent choice if you are looking for a hotel near Oakland Airport. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room with great location We enjoyed the convenience of being close to the Oakland Coliseum during our recent stay. The room was large and clean. Breakfast was excellent. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The bathroom was clean,but the bathtub is small. Other than that the a/c was on a sensor so if you didn't move it went off. It would get humid in our room at night and it was too loud to open our window being that we were next to the airport. We will definitely stay there again. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed over night in Oakland for an Athletics game. The hotel was very nice. The breakfast was much better than we expected. Would definitely recommend! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with stay Stayed a few days to go to the Raider game. First time I've been to this hotel. Right next to Oakland airport. Good location. I've stayed in the East Bay before but really liked staying here. Will do again September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good selection of breakfast items, convenient shuttle sservice Very neat and clean. Having shuttle service to the airport was a plus for me. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Good location and no noise from the airport. Clean room and good breakfast selection. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff and good service. Reliable and attentive. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing loud and noisy AC, stiff beds, poor quality linens, ancient furniture and the oversized bathtub were not worth it. This hotel badly needs to upgrade the quality of their matresses, linens and upgrade to modern decor. I wouldnt stay here again even if it was for half their current rate. Staff were nice and friendly, its just a super cheap hotel that looks like it doesnt want to spend any money on renovating. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sep 12 Excellent stay and no issues of concern. We will be coming back when we travel from Oakland. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Staff at this location have always been extremely friendly and helpful. I am military, so I travel often and my girlfriend and I stay here regularly and Ben at the front desk is always very professional with us September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently friendly and helpful staff Our brief stay was a vacation leaving from the Oakland airport. We had a good night's rest prior to our very early departure the following morning. The convenience of leaving our car in the hotel parking lot is an added bonus. The shuttle service attendants are always pleasant and timely in getting us to the Airport. Highly recommend this location...it just doesn't get any more convenient for flights out of Oakland. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Excellent! Single King room with sitting area. Updated furniture and decor. Honestly, I really enjoyed my stay. You will too. They have NFL Network. I travel frequently for business. For example I stayed at 4 other hotels this same week and this hotel was the best for the money by far. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value when flying out of Oakland We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel when recently flying out of Oakland airport . We booked a stay n park package through their website. The hotel was very clean, service to airport both on drop off and pick up was very quick and convenient, and the morning breakfast was continental plus and better than expected. We really didn't expect as well maintained a property and would not hesitate to stay again and recommend to friends. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I would recommend this hotel from business use. This is the third time I have stayed here and each time it has been great. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Qwick stay Nice rooms average price nice staff breakfast average September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oakland Holiday Inn Express Staff are great. Hotels location is the best. Free ride to the airport. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Oakland Easy check in with Jorge. Convenient parking and easy access to the interstate. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oakland Airport Stay Great staff, breakfast wasn't as good as previous stays and elevator needed a good cleaning. Room was overpriced in my opinion but the location is very convenient and the room was good and quiet. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Check in and check out was super fast! Very clean place ! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Neat, Modern Good experience, good value. Everything was clean. The property was modern. Everything was neat. The complementary breakfast was good if a little short of healthy options (but all of these are like this). September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oakland Airport HIE Excellent stay, staff, and shuttle. Used park, stay, fly for trip to Hawaii. Shuttle arrived promptly when we returned and called. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>