Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The people make this hotel fantastic We recently stayed one night at this hotel to see a comedy show at the nearby Rocksino. This was a standard Holiday Inn Express...no complaints at all...very nice room, AWESOME air conditioning, loved the Bath and Bodyworks bathroom products. Comfy bed. What made the difference here was the staff at this hotel. VERY kind, friendly, and eager to help people. We forgot a corkscrew for our wine and they quickly got one for us to borrow. We felt very welcome and were touched by how friendly and kind the staff were. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you are visiting the Rocksino or any other nearby attractions. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with lots of space Enjoyed our stay prior to attending concert at Blossom Music Center. Room was very clean with great of amenities - sofa, microwave, refrig, coffee maker, etc. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below the Norm A/C took 3 hours to cool off the room and the room smelled like the locker room at a boxing gym. Front desk could not have cared less. I 'live' in Holiday Inn locations due to the nature of my work, this one was at the bottom of the pile. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oakwood, Oh Good service; very friendly and accommodating staff; great location just off the interstate in and out of Cleveland. Hotel ran out of its famous cinnamon rolls and bacon the entire stay and was not able to restock. Juices were thinned. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you would expect I stayed here earlier this year and I was satisfied. But last week and this week it was a different stay. The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. But the rest is a mess. Rooms were well cleaned but nothing was replaced. One day they took my shampoo I left on the tub but never replaced it. I walked in with three towels each when I checked out I had one. I was never seen as a Platinum level member during check in. Breakfast the food went low and they acted like no one cared. Other guests were telling me their items in the rooms were also not replaced. I had to ask for a bath towel to stand on. I am sorry to say but I was disappointed with my stay. Two weeks in a roll and bad in both weeks. Looks like I will be looking for a new place to stay on my next visit. The price was high for the service I received. Rooms out dated. A free beer does not cover the high cost of this place. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay My wife and I stay at this Express when we visit Cleveland. As far as the value goes it is a nice and clean place to stay. The pool is comfortable and the rooms pleasant. The comp breakfast is OK but could be better. No chef to cook eggs to order. It has the normal quick items. Will stay here again when visiting Cleveland area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility I had eaten at a restaurant in another city the prior night and had unfortunately possibly experienced food poisoning. I was up ill the entire night before. When we got to this facility around 5, I got into bed and slept until the next morning at 8:30. Apparently, the bed was very comfortable. I was surprised that my platinum membership was not acknowledged. It typically is. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Employees are nice. Staff was friendly but the property is in a odd location, behind an old abandoned house. Not the best location. No food except McDonalds within walking distance. Also, no fitness or exercise facility on the property. Access to local gym but it's still off property. Not a bad place to stay but not ideal. Not that it matters that much but I was not recognised as a Priority Club member. March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Hotel - overall The property is outdated, dirty, and too expensive for what is offered. The location is not very convienent. The parking lot was not maintained and clean. I will not stay here again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Quality for a Resonable Price -- Fine Overall Comfort Breakfast choices were limited to standard decent food. I would have like several meat choices. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Refused Service The other morning I went down to have breakfast as I am accustomed to since I stay in Holiday Inn several times a month for work. I got my breakfast sat down and starting eating when a member of the hotel staff informed that the manager had told her to ask me to leave because I was not wearing shoes. So as not to make a scene I quietly got up and went back to my room without any argument. My problem though is that I stay with Holiday Inn several times a month as I travel for business. Never once have I been asked to leave the dining area at the hotel for not having my shoes on including the day before at the same hotel or the day before that when I stayed at a different Holiday Inn. I have no problem being asked to leave if I am breaking a rule. However, there is nothing posted about being refused service while in the dinning area or any other part of the hotel. As I was leaving I spoke with the gentlemen behind the desk and mentioned to him that they need to have a sign poster about their no shoe policy before asking a hotel guest to leave. The young man said that he would make note of it. There was no apology for any inconvenience. The manager would not even come speak to me himself. Not that I am super important to the hotel but the fact is that I spend a large amount of money every year with this hotel chain. I would think that they would give their loyal customers the benefit of the doubt and at least allow them to finish their breakfast rather than asking them to leave. For the record I will NEVER stay at that Holiday Inn again. I am now also considering switching to another hotel chain. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express A++++ We would recommend this Hotel to any one looking to stay in the Cleveland area!!!! Super nice staff and everything you could ask for in accommodations!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done I was traveling to CT and stopped in just to spend the night and get on the road again. The room seemed clean and the bathroom was clean. The parking lot was dirty and needed cleaned. The lady that checked me in was not very friendly and never tried to help me on the rate at all. The hotel was over priced for the value of the room. I made a mistake and did not reserve a room ahead of time. I wanted to drive as far as possible before stopping for the night. I chose this hotel because it was right off of the interstate. It got the job done for one night but it was over priced and they could use friendlier staff! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable port in a storm When my pipes froze solid during an especially cold week in January, I was left with no choice but to check into a hotel for a few days. Checking in was quick and simple. The hotel provided a convenient location; a warm, comfortable bed; a hot shower; hot breakfasts; and, more importantly, a few relaxing evenings away from worries about my plumbing. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Staff !!! We needed two rooms for my family and in-laws and wanted them joined. We were in Cleveland for Medical reasons for my mother in-law, Ernest went out of his way to make this happen and to make sure our family especially my kids were happy. My wife and I can not say enough for the courteousness and concern for our well being the entire staff had, Thank You! We will be back... January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Sleep We enjoyed the amenities that this Holiday Inn Express had to offer. The first one we had stayed at that offered a pool, whirl pool and sauna all in the same area. It was a pleasure to unwind with such amenities. The other memorable enjoyment was the comfort of the beds that this hotel had to offer, our sleep was an excellent one and needed for the long trip ahead of us. The breakfast was ample as usual. We had nothing to complain about with regards to our stay. Well done to the staff for their friendliness, knowledge and help. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff excellent location very comfortable beds November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre to poor hotel This hotel is clearly dated. The room was not well maintained. The worst of all was the smell of the room. It stunk like a college boys dormitory (before I got there). The window couldn't open, so it was very stagnant. For a while I left the door to the hallway open to get some air, but the source was clearly in the room... probably a nasty air conditioner or gross carpet. My wonder is if they can't keep the room from smelling funky, what else is dirty??? I won't stay at this hotel again when I return to the area. There are plenty of other quality hotels in the area for a similar price range. When I checked in I requested a free upgrade (being a Gold club member) -- the kind lady knew there were rooms available, but couldn't get the computer system to process the upgrade without changing my rate. It was too late in the evening to deal with it. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff was very pleasant and gracious! Room was comfortable and clean. I recommend this hotel! September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 10 day stay The staff happens to be very friendly and are willing to go the extra mile to make your stay a pleasant stay.Rooms need to be updated a little old but very clean. The general manager really impressed me with how he cares about his guest. I had a few issues over the ten days on property but man did he make every thing work. You bet he did. I am going back for another month of work in the area and I will be staying with them just because of the friendly staff September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Time My 2 children and I really enjoyed the pool. We were there on a Saturday and a Thursday in the same week and we enjoyed playing in the water both times. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We will keep this hotel on our travel list as we travel this same stretch of road frequently. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Never had such an amazing experience with such friendly guest services and front desk People, Cassie was extremely helpful and very gracious. August 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old building and Finishes I would not recommend staying at this HIE. Old building, and overpriced for what you are getting at this location. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service We stayed here after we couldn't find a room closer to downtown and are thrilled we stayed at this hotel! The staff could not have been nicer and the rooms were clean and extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Oakwood Village. The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed visiting with the breakfast staff and was set at ease by the house keeping staff. The front desk staff were all helpful and patient. My best hotel stay to date! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprepared The hotel is ok, nothing more than we expected. The major problem seems to be management, The room was not ready for us when we got there, even though that was 2 and a half hours after check in. We waited about fifteen minutes as two other families, who had arrived before us, waited for their rooms to be ready, another family came after us and they waited, too. When we got up to our room the door was wide open, which I thought strange. At check-out the manager/desk clerk? had trouble finding our bill and then had trouble printing another copy. The breakfast had no fruit, just carbs, so we skipped it. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay I was able to book a room at the last minute and have no regrets. The room and service was excellent and I would recommend the motel to all my friends. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service As a priority club member I stay quite often at Holday Inns. I rarely wite reviews but in this case one is justified. The management has only been there a year but their service, desire to please, and manners were outstanding to say the least. I was very impressed. The room was neat and clean and the maid service was excellent as well. I highly recommend the hotel and staff to all concerned! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Microwave and Fridge, AWESOME! this was a great room and stay. FULL size bathroom, LARGER Refrigerator and nice microwave make it great for working on the road. thank yoU!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why I come back to this hotel again and again... is because I feel comfortable here. I need a wheelchair accessible room and the staff is always very accommodating and willing to help me if I need it. I have stayed in both W/C accessible rooms and both are set up well and easy for me to function in. While not heavy on the frills, when I am in the area (once or twice a year) I always plan to stay here. May 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>