Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Impression of Company I have stayed at other hotels on my frequent trips across the country. I was impressed with your services and product that I will probably choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express when I go. I have already stayed at two other locations since this first night. Thanks. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast staff the worst Did not recognize us as platinum members. Did not offer the 500 points or the priority welcome bag. The first room the a/c was broke, had to switch rooms. The rooms were not very clean, not to IHG standards. But the worst part of this whole stay, was the following morning. Went down to get a cup of coffee, it was 3 minutes before the breakfast area was to open. The breakfast staff was sitting in the lobby watching TV, the food was all prepared and set out in the breakfast room. We were told by the breakfast staff that we would have to wait 3 minutes in order to get my coffee. And she was the most rudest and hateful person that I have EVER experienced at a Holiday Inn Express!! September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Waited on our room for 1 hour after arriving at 3:20PM. They said the room needed "products" before we could check in. The fan in the bathroom did not work. The hot water in the sink in the bathroom didn't work. There was no plug in the bathtub to take a bath. None of your famous cinnamon rolls for breakfast as they were out. The floor in the breakfast room was so sticky you had to be careful when you walked on it. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is a comfortable, welcoming place. I came to the Holiday Inn Express at Oakwood Village because I had stayed here previously and have experienced the great service. I was in town for the funeral of a friend's dad, and it was perfect for us. The breakfasts were more than ample with a variety of selections, including hot and cold cereals, omelettes, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, French toast, delicious Danish, pancakes, coffee, tea, and juice. My one suggestion would be to offer some fresh fruit, such as bananas, melon, etc. The amenities were good, including the free Wifi and indoor pool. The Fitness Center, however, was off-site, making it something that I would not have made use of because I was on my own. Had the facility been in the hotel itself, it would have been more convenient and inviting to do so. Overall, however, the cleanliness, friendliness, and ample breakfast made this a place I would return to in the future. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Comfortable hotel. Nice on-site pool and off-site gym. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oakwood Village The hotel staff were very courteous. Room and hotel is what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The bed and pillows were stand which I find not very comfortable for me. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place quiet away from the road very friendly staff August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine experience, none of the issues others reported This property was the perfect location and price for my visit. I was hesitant due to some of the other reviews but went ahead due to location/price. I was pleasantly surprised. I was warmly greeted as an elite awards member. They also helped with amenities as my lost luggage meant I arrived with not much at all. Room was very comfortable, if a bit smaller than I think are available at other locations. Desk and breakfast staff both very helpful and friendly. I wish there were healthier breakfast choices but that's a system-wide issue with Holiday Inn Express. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Staff was warm and welcoming. There was complimentary wine and beer in the lobby. Room was great. Everything was excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirtiest Holiday Inn Express I have ever been in..... I have traveled across the country and I always like to stay at the Express...but I have to say that this was the dirtiest one I have ever stayed in. The bed covers and the floors had stains, the bathroom floor was filthily, and the floors in the breakfast room was sticky and nasty. The front-desk staff was the shining spot as they were very pleasant and attentive. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy A remodel is needed. Better cleaning and maintenance staff August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of others being let into your room Excellent Hotel... except we were there for two nights and the second night upon returning there were other people in our room !!! Lost my food in the fridge, thank god nothing else was left in the room. Was given access to "our" room by re-keying the door card, I could have totally taken all those people things... good thing I'm an honest person. Was assigned another room by a very concerned evening staff, and was told in the morning upon complaining to the manager that this happens about twice a week. Really ??? OMG - so, the hotel is nice, clean, friendly, great location.... just make sure you don't have people in your room upon returning. And... thank God they were not physically in there when I just walked in. This could have turned out to be a really bad situation !! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Odd location and weird towel situation This hotel was the cheapest around and I just needed a place to sleep and shower. The parking lot seemed empty when I arrived except for a car up on a jack with a tire off and an old beat up car. When I got there, the person checking me in said she had to leave. The seemed short staffed the entire time I was there. In the room itself, there were only two guest towels and three wash cloths. I asked for a bath mat since the shower curtain would not stay closed and the floor kept getting wet. They gave me an extra towel instead. I also asked for some hand towels. They were able to find one. In search of restaurants nearby, I was disappointed. It would've been nice to have something better than McDonalds and Wendy's within 5 miles. Still, the room was clean and hotel relatively new. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, poor wifi If you are looking for just a nice night's sleep and a great breakfast in the morning, this is the place for you. On the other hand, the wifi reception throughout the hotel was poor and made even some basic internet tasks painful. Also, upon check-in, I was not recognized as as a gold member and at the end of my stay, the express checkout bill was never slipped under my door. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Breakfast was better than usual hotels but i wish it was open longer than 0930. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff The front desk staff seemed to be inexperienced and did not have their focus on the customer. I normally stay at this hotel when I come to this area but will look for other IHG properties in the future. It would be a good idea if the corporate office made a unannouced vist to this facility and perform an audit while undercover. This would validate the need for improvements. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to rocksino could use a shuttle service to the rocksino for concerts. and breakfast should be served later than 9 thirty. thanks July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great staff The staff was great,very clean place easy highwat access July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in is what time? I was told on my previous day phone call that check-in time was 4:00 PM. It was not for either of the two rooms that I booked. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bang for the buck. Our family got a good nights rest on the very comfortable beds. Room was very spacious with a fold out couch as well. Hotel accommodated an early check-in request as well. Front desk staff didn't necessarily give undivided attention or go above and beyond a normal level of service. Continental breakfast could have been tended to a little better. Very reasonable price for the stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad decision The hotel was not ready when promised, the rooms were still being cleaned at 05:00 pm July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Machine Warning: Don't let them put you in room 101. I tried to go to sleep around 11:00, but the ice machine, which is located directly across the hallway, kept dropping ice every 10-12 minutes. After about an hour of this, I called the front desk to see if they could turn off the ice-making function for the night. The clerk told me that she could not, and that she was aware of the problem. Apparently, the front desk clerks on the evening shift were supposed to warn me about this problem at check-in before assigning me to room 101. This was not done, obviously. At check-in, both clerks seemed more concerned about helping their friend find a place to get an oil change, rather than checking me in properly. Fortunately, my job requires me to wear hearing protection from time to time, so I put in some ear plugs and took a sleeping pill. When I left in the morning, there was no one to be found at the front desk, so I walked out without providing any feedback. Stay away from room 101, or better yet, stay away from this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff The hotel is nice but for the price I paid I could have stayed at a higher star hotel. The staff was very pleasant, especially the gentleman working in the breakfast area. However, there were not enough towels in our room and the bathroom needed more detailed cleaning. Also, there was no drain stopper for bathtub. In the hallway and the breakfast area, the floor was very sticky but someone cleaned the floor by the next day. At night, the outside lights were not on and it did not look safe and secure. Overall it was a good visit and will probably return if I am in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If this is your best choice OK If you are traveling and you need to get some sleep, this is easy off-on to highway and there is Fast Food very close. This would be an OK stop, if your staying for week or 2 find a Holiday inn closer to your point of need. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The people make this hotel fantastic We recently stayed one night at this hotel to see a comedy show at the nearby Rocksino. This was a standard Holiday Inn Express...no complaints at all...very nice room, AWESOME air conditioning, loved the Bath and Bodyworks bathroom products. Comfy bed. What made the difference here was the staff at this hotel. VERY kind, friendly, and eager to help people. We forgot a corkscrew for our wine and they quickly got one for us to borrow. We felt very welcome and were touched by how friendly and kind the staff were. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you are visiting the Rocksino or any other nearby attractions. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with lots of space Enjoyed our stay prior to attending concert at Blossom Music Center. Room was very clean with great of amenities - sofa, microwave, refrig, coffee maker, etc. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below the Norm A/C took 3 hours to cool off the room and the room smelled like the locker room at a boxing gym. Front desk could not have cared less. I 'live' in Holiday Inn locations due to the nature of my work, this one was at the bottom of the pile. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oakwood, Oh Good service; very friendly and accommodating staff; great location just off the interstate in and out of Cleveland. Hotel ran out of its famous cinnamon rolls and bacon the entire stay and was not able to restock. Juices were thinned. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you would expect I stayed here earlier this year and I was satisfied. But last week and this week it was a different stay. The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. But the rest is a mess. Rooms were well cleaned but nothing was replaced. One day they took my shampoo I left on the tub but never replaced it. I walked in with three towels each when I checked out I had one. I was never seen as a Platinum level member during check in. Breakfast the food went low and they acted like no one cared. Other guests were telling me their items in the rooms were also not replaced. I had to ask for a bath towel to stand on. I am sorry to say but I was disappointed with my stay. Two weeks in a roll and bad in both weeks. Looks like I will be looking for a new place to stay on my next visit. The price was high for the service I received. Rooms out dated. A free beer does not cover the high cost of this place. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay My wife and I stay at this Express when we visit Cleveland. As far as the value goes it is a nice and clean place to stay. The pool is comfortable and the rooms pleasant. The comp breakfast is OK but could be better. No chef to cook eggs to order. It has the normal quick items. Will stay here again when visiting Cleveland area. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>