Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par This hotel needs the rooms renovated, although it seems they were done 1/2 way in the past few years. Bathroom was out of date, and not all that clean. Towels were dingy and rough. Carpet looked dirty. The room was small for a suite, and had a terrible smell. We thought it might be just musty, and turned the A/C down, but that didn't help. The staff was great, but the hotel itself needs renovation. It was not at all up to the standards we are used to at Holiday Inn Express. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last visit Staff is always great. Nice, welcoming and helpful. My only complaint is the bathroom. There is ALWAYS hair in the tub. I ALWAYS have to rinse it out. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have met my needs better than it did!!! In every which way my stay at this Holiday Inn Express could not have been better. My room was spacious and clean, my bed was comfortable, the general area of my room was quiet and accommodating, the location of the facility ideal for my needs. Manager Debbie was most helpful in my dealing with the uncertainty of adding to the length of my stay. The woman setting up and maintaining breakfast was upbeat and friendly. Billing was accurate. What more could one expect from a hotel stay?! Yes, I highly recommend this property!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Looked nice from the outside Our room was dirty and on the first floor. When we brought our problem to the attention of the maids right outside our door they failed to take care of the problem. The TV remote was broken, the carpet was not vacuumed, there was garbage in the drawers from the last guest and the tub was plugged. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice breakfast bar Beds were ok, pet deposit to high, room by pool area was loud, staff was great, check in did not coinside with reservation staff, informed them when I made reservation I hade two small dogs, when I arrived hotel staff was not aware of pets and fee was way to high. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The ac was loud and made a bad noise The bathroom smelled like urine the AC was so loud could not sleep the room had a bad Oder a big crack in the door coul see the hall way through the crack. Close to Hospital but needs to be cleaned and the lady that does the Breakfast was rude to my Husband. Hope I don't have to stay there again. We will go to the one off of 350. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, great location, super staff extremely positive,wonderful staff, great location August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory The stay was OK, but nothing memorable. Need better access to electric plugs Neighborhood not the greatest OK for short stays. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home A few years ago the hotel was going thru a make-over. We enjoyed our stay then and we enjoyed our stay even more on this visit because the whole hotel was just lovely and customer service was great. We were unable to use the dinning area, because we had very little time to eat there. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice popele frt counter people nice lady working breafest area not so nice ii was just getting cup coffee was loud that I had no socks well just woke up wanted a cup bring back to my wife I felt bad had go all way back to room up and down just for cup coffee really it annoyed me sorry July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient coming and going A cool restful spot in hot dry trip. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we came into the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great ammenties. I recommend this hotel when you in the Ocala area. If you want comfort, safety, quiet this is this is the place for you to stay, for me the location was perfect for what I had to do and that's what I was looking for. if you looking for a great place to stay for a short or long term visit as I said before come here. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Holiday Inn Express the staff was nice and courteous. The cleanliness of the rooms were great. All around my stay there was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel Great staff, bed are very comfortable. Breakfast was changed not very happy. Overall excellent service. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality & haunted place When you step into the lobby it feels as if you have stepped back into the 70's. The ladies at the desk are extremely serious and not welcoming at all. There is a foul odor in the stairwells so we took the elevator which is also poorly kept. There are 3 floors in the hotel, it seems the 1st floor is in a basement type area. As soon as you go down there is a heavy feeling of someone watching you. We stayed on the 2nd floor, thankfully. The bathroom in our room was filthy and the fridge had an old food plate in it as if housekeeping forgot to clean this out! That night we heard someone screaming at 5am. A lady in another room down the hall claimed there was someone knocking on her door and no one was at the door. She was screaming and upset because she was tired of the knocking. We could't wait to get out of there, too weird for us and our preteen kids. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Beds We travel quite a bit and we found this hotel to be a really good value. The staff was extremely pleasant, the beds were so comfortable and the room was super clean. The only slight issue we had was the a/c had frozen up. We just turned it to fan while we went out and when we came back, we turned on the a/c and it worked pretty well. We like it ice cold !! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatroom The areas in and out of the building were very clean and the room with the extra large tube was a big plus. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room, great service The staff was friendly and courteous. Upon arrival, however, they mentioned that the swimming pool was not able to be used. It remained that way during our entire stay. Breakfast food was good. However, pancake maker was out of order during our stay. One morning staff was locked out of breakfast supply room and could not replenish food in breakfast room for part of the time. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Loved all the pillows! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent night's stay Was everything I expected from a refrubished hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the way it was upon arrival we were greeted by kelly who moved us to a room more accessible for our needs. she made the next night's stay seamless. she went out of her way to make sure we found a place that delivered to the hotel since we arrived a little late(she even called to make sure they delivered). upon departure kelly was there and wished us a safe trip home. She made the hotel seem like visiting with friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Thanks for your excellent performance. I stay in IHG properties every week, and consistency is obviously very important. Nice job. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A- ONE facility Possibly the nicest HIX! Stayed in 4 dif ones in last week. Suggestion--Use straight shower curtain rod in accessible rooms to keep floor dry. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by unComfortable bed and but great service. I would have to say that the beds are the hardest things I have ever felt in a hotel. But the Staff is really great. Pool is heated and that was relaxing. Grateful that i was only going to be here one night. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Pool and creepy people The pool did not just have blown in debris, it was scummy from neglect. There was also a man hanging out around common areas harassing guests. When hotel personnel was notified they just said "We know, he has been here for 9 days" like they were also just waiting for him to leave. It was very disappointing to spend hard earned money on this. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel staff is very professional and accommodating. A very pleasant experience. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oldie but Goodie You could tell the hotel was older but it was very nice. The décor was a little dated but truly who cares as long as the place is clean and the beds are good. My husband and I just stopped for a nights sleep and it was very adequate for our needs. I was a little scared because of some of the reviews but where I'm from I would call this a diamond in the rough. It was a great night's stay. Thank you! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, good value for price paid. Hot breakfast included that was pretty good considering what we paid for the room. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing visit I enjoyed my stay. The staff especially Debbie was very nice and accommodating. She smiles and greets you every time you come in and out. She ask if you need help or anything. Debbie customer service was #1. My only complaint would be that the pool was not clean. My son loves going into the pool but the pool had bugs and trash. It seem as if no one has cleaned it since the last time I visit. The cleaning people did not take my trash out the room. So I had to get a big trash bag to hold all my trash until check out. Overall the room was clean, smelled good, and comfortable. I will be back again and hopefully the minor things are taken care of but I will still stay there. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had to stay here while my Mother was sick in the hospital right across the street. We ended up staying a total of 7days. The staff were exceptional. They were so kind and helpful during thus stressful time for us. All was clean and smelled nice. Room was great, and the bed was comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great front desk staff. Sadly we were disappointed with the quality of this hotel. This was exacerbated by the fact that the reservation line booked us in here instead of the hotel near highway 75! We were pretty frustrated by the time we arrived. April 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>