Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by repeat guest We have used this particular hotel several times and found the staff to be pleasant and the accommodations to be suited to our needs. The breakfast selections are limited but great in a pinch. My only complaint would be that the cleaning product used in the bathroom has an unpleasant scent to it and was somewhat overwhelming upon entering the room. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Bathroom sink clogged and microwave broken, otherwise ok for our purpose. Easy to get home after a late night football game in Gainesville. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was nice Previous comments fully explain my stay. In addition we did pick this hotel due to location. We came to Ocala for a wedding on the square downtown. I picked this hotel also on the price. I'm not really sure if I would stay there again. My opinion is to look a little closer for signs of wear. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations and service staff was very nice and helpful. Clean hotel and room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was comfortable and the service was very good. Coffee service in the bathroom was sufficient. Staff was great and breakfast in great room was very good. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Please rethink your food selection. Sorry but some were dried and stale tasting. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, friendly, comfortable We arrived late (after a football game in Gainesville). The lobby was clean, the staff was friendly and our room was ready. We asked for a late checkout and received it with no issues. We will stay here again. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but showing it's age I stay here on business several times a year as the location is perfect. The hotel is what I would expect from a budget hotel in Ocala, but the hotel is starting to show it's age. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated Room Room A/C did not ever get too cool at the highest speed. Front desk attendant unpleasant upon check-in. Other hotel attendants were friendly as well as pleasant. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par This hotel needs the rooms renovated, although it seems they were done 1/2 way in the past few years. Bathroom was out of date, and not all that clean. Towels were dingy and rough. Carpet looked dirty. The room was small for a suite, and had a terrible smell. We thought it might be just musty, and turned the A/C down, but that didn't help. The staff was great, but the hotel itself needs renovation. It was not at all up to the standards we are used to at Holiday Inn Express. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last visit Staff is always great. Nice, welcoming and helpful. My only complaint is the bathroom. There is ALWAYS hair in the tub. I ALWAYS have to rinse it out. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have met my needs better than it did!!! In every which way my stay at this Holiday Inn Express could not have been better. My room was spacious and clean, my bed was comfortable, the general area of my room was quiet and accommodating, the location of the facility ideal for my needs. Manager Debbie was most helpful in my dealing with the uncertainty of adding to the length of my stay. The woman setting up and maintaining breakfast was upbeat and friendly. Billing was accurate. What more could one expect from a hotel stay?! Yes, I highly recommend this property!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Looked nice from the outside Our room was dirty and on the first floor. When we brought our problem to the attention of the maids right outside our door they failed to take care of the problem. The TV remote was broken, the carpet was not vacuumed, there was garbage in the drawers from the last guest and the tub was plugged. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nice breakfast bar Beds were ok, pet deposit to high, room by pool area was loud, staff was great, check in did not coinside with reservation staff, informed them when I made reservation I hade two small dogs, when I arrived hotel staff was not aware of pets and fee was way to high. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The ac was loud and made a bad noise The bathroom smelled like urine the AC was so loud could not sleep the room had a bad Oder a big crack in the door coul see the hall way through the crack. Close to Hospital but needs to be cleaned and the lady that does the Breakfast was rude to my Husband. Hope I don't have to stay there again. We will go to the one off of 350. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, great location, super staff extremely positive,wonderful staff, great location August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory The stay was OK, but nothing memorable. Need better access to electric plugs Neighborhood not the greatest OK for short stays. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home A few years ago the hotel was going thru a make-over. We enjoyed our stay then and we enjoyed our stay even more on this visit because the whole hotel was just lovely and customer service was great. We were unable to use the dinning area, because we had very little time to eat there. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice popele frt counter people nice lady working breafest area not so nice ii was just getting cup coffee was loud that I had no socks well just woke up wanted a cup bring back to my wife I felt bad had go all way back to room up and down just for cup coffee really it annoyed me sorry July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient coming and going A cool restful spot in hot dry trip. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we came into the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with great ammenties. I recommend this hotel when you in the Ocala area. If you want comfort, safety, quiet this is this is the place for you to stay, for me the location was perfect for what I had to do and that's what I was looking for. if you looking for a great place to stay for a short or long term visit as I said before come here. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Holiday Inn Express the staff was nice and courteous. The cleanliness of the rooms were great. All around my stay there was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel Great staff, bed are very comfortable. Breakfast was changed not very happy. Overall excellent service. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality & haunted place When you step into the lobby it feels as if you have stepped back into the 70's. The ladies at the desk are extremely serious and not welcoming at all. There is a foul odor in the stairwells so we took the elevator which is also poorly kept. There are 3 floors in the hotel, it seems the 1st floor is in a basement type area. As soon as you go down there is a heavy feeling of someone watching you. We stayed on the 2nd floor, thankfully. The bathroom in our room was filthy and the fridge had an old food plate in it as if housekeeping forgot to clean this out! That night we heard someone screaming at 5am. A lady in another room down the hall claimed there was someone knocking on her door and no one was at the door. She was screaming and upset because she was tired of the knocking. We could't wait to get out of there, too weird for us and our preteen kids. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Beds We travel quite a bit and we found this hotel to be a really good value. The staff was extremely pleasant, the beds were so comfortable and the room was super clean. The only slight issue we had was the a/c had frozen up. We just turned it to fan while we went out and when we came back, we turned on the a/c and it worked pretty well. We like it ice cold !! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatroom The areas in and out of the building were very clean and the room with the extra large tube was a big plus. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room, great service The staff was friendly and courteous. Upon arrival, however, they mentioned that the swimming pool was not able to be used. It remained that way during our entire stay. Breakfast food was good. However, pancake maker was out of order during our stay. One morning staff was locked out of breakfast supply room and could not replenish food in breakfast room for part of the time. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Loved all the pillows! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent night's stay Was everything I expected from a refrubished hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the way it was upon arrival we were greeted by kelly who moved us to a room more accessible for our needs. she made the next night's stay seamless. she went out of her way to make sure we found a place that delivered to the hotel since we arrived a little late(she even called to make sure they delivered). upon departure kelly was there and wished us a safe trip home. She made the hotel seem like visiting with friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Thanks for your excellent performance. I stay in IHG properties every week, and consistency is obviously very important. Nice job. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>