Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing was perfect My stay at was excellent the staff very kind very professional food was good .The lady who worked in the food court Mrs. Cythina took a few minutes of her time to talk with me because she recalled me staying in the past. I would recommend this place to stay to anybody and will continue to stay there myself when needed. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast too cramped The hotel is a block and a half from the beach. Alot of sand in the common areas. Very busy hotel with alot of kids and beach goers. As a result the breakfast was very cramped and the line was over 20 people at some times trying to get food. Impossible to find a place to sit. The kids were disappointed when on two mornings the cinnamon rolls were out. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ocean city MD Friendly staff, clean room, ample parking. I wish the coffee bar was open at 10:30am. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Weekend Clean rooms, friendly staff. Was a little expensive but this was due to a fishing event in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Staff The first thing we noticed was that the staff were very attentive, recognized us as Platinum members and were extremely helpful to us when we had questions. The suite we had was very nice and the beds, and especially pillows, very, very comfy....can we buy them somewhere?? August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midweek getaway I found that this hotel had excellent reviews which is one of the reasons we decided to stay at this hotel. We stayed at this hotel with our children and was very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The staff was very pleasant and allowed us to extend our checkout time until 12 noon which helped us quite a bit. I was very happy with our stay and would stay here again. Great hotel! And great location! We didn't get to try the breakfast since our teenage girls slept in so that is the only reason for the good rating. Luckily there is a 'Fractured Prune' next door for some great coffee and donuts! Can't wait to come back! August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 A bit more than I expected The location of the hotel is a bit far from the board walk ( 10km ), although driving along the coastal highway was pleasant. I thought the hotel was still a bit overprice considering the far location from the main boardwalk and all of its attractions. The king size suite we stayed was nice and spacious. As at any other Holiday inn express, the provided breakfast was standard and normal nothing exceptional. The only minor inconvenience was a long line up in the morning taking breakfast at this location. I guess it is because a summer time and the breakfast room is rather limited for the amount of guests staying during the busy month of summer. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a wonderful beach weekend with family Since moving out of state and returning for a family reunion, we decided to try this HI again since we had used it often when we lived in MD. We found the upkeep of the hotel to be comparable to the way we remembered it. The best part is the hotel staff, as they were always warm, friendly and accommodating. The layout of the hotel for larger families is ideal with the 2 queens and the pull-out sleeper sofa. Travel to the beach, the park behind, the pool and other fun spots in OC are ideal as well. Downsides included the crowding at breakfast so you have to be up early to beat the rush (which is fine for some but on vacation we found this difficult), there was sand all over the staircase and this was not vacuumed up even after rooms were cleaned. But the rooms were very nice for the price and location within Ocean City. I would recommend and stay again. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>