Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 623 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Never have a problem at this hotel!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Always good visit there! Of course, grandson did miss the hot tub!! But any Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at has been great.......it is so nice to not have to get up and run out to go to breakfast.......this hotel is located in great place and the staff is exceptionally nice!

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

August 07, 2016

Hotel reservation coordinator was super rude and unaccommodating. It is over priced. Also our hot water was Luke warm at best. I would not recommend anyone to stay at the holiday inn express located at 12601 Coastal Highway ocean city, Maryland. When you get the opportunity to talk to the hotel manager she will tell you that life is to short to be upset. Do not ever think about going to this place. They take no pride in customer service.....

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, great parking area, super service

By

August 06, 2016

the room was great, always find a good parking spot, the staff always salute you and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, friendly staff.

By

August 01, 2016

club

We have stayed at condos every time we've gone to oc maryland. Since we just wanted a short stay with 2 of us, this was the way to go. Did not have to take towels, bedding, food or kids. Did not have to do laundry (however I could have if I wanted to) or cook.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you Gemma58 for your five star review. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Affordable Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

I stayed here for a night in July 2016 for a family event. The room was comfortable and clean. The common areas are clean and well maintained. Would recommend this to people planning a stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you LARebels for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and i am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

where's the hot tub?

By

July 27, 2016

we have stayed at this hotel every years for many years. although we love the hotel because it is close to the park and is in ocean city...we were disappointed this year.
for some reason this year they removed the hot tub in the pool area. after a long drive, everyone looks forward to a hot tub.
for some reason the mgmt. had it removed. I know it was there last year...where did it go?
This was a POOR decision. Everyone in the pool area was talking about it. many hotel guests were upset.

BAD decision. !!!!

other than the hot tub, the hotel is very nice.

but every year it tell the staff the they should put in a fitness room. ...is much needed in this facility

all rooms at the beach are expensive. but this property is getting a bit too pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay off the busy area

By

July 26, 2016

Located off of 127 St. in Ocean City, the Express offers a safe,easy to accommondate,rooms. The access to your parking as well as to the outdoor pool kept a nice relax feeling. Easy access to the beach front, too.
A couple of draw backs, no fitness center or business center available. The Breakfast buffet, although tasty, was lay out poor, creating crowded situtions.
The rooms were quiet and clean,with plenty of fresh linen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day Pasta22 in order to post great feedback about our hotel. We take guests feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes, and improvements in order to provide our guests with only the best customer service.
Read More
Read Less

great view

By

July 23, 2016

club

parks, the bay, the paths and the green areas and the sunday night events were super.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ocean City MD, 120th Street

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel was great, breakfast was delicious and the staff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Baufamily, for taking the time out your day in order to post great feedback about our hotel. With a spirit to serve, we take pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Hope to see you and the family again!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 18, 2016

Good, reliably clean with friendly staff Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom very clean and has a fan. Complimentary and good breakfast including eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt. Good location near a park and restaurants. Only one block to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Sarah the GM

By

July 17, 2016

She and her staff were awesome and Fantastic. She helped exceed our expectations. She deserves an award along with all the other Holiday Inn and Suites in OCMD !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location in North OC

By

July 15, 2016

Great location next to Northside Park. Plenty of parking. Close to many restaurants and short walk to the beach. We didn't eat breakfast there because it was next to Uber Bagels--best bagels in OC!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Susan1220 for such great ratings. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less