Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, even with last minute reservation We needed a room at the last minute as our home there was without heat, hot water, and electricity. What a wonderful place. We did not know how many nights we would need and they advised us it was no problem. They even gave us a 2pm check out as I was at a conference and we had to wait for power to be restored to our house. We bring our own food and there was a mini fridge and micro wave in the room. It was clean and I hate to say it, but the bed was better than the bed at our house!! Would highly recommend this hotel. It is on the bayside right by Northside Park which is a beautiful park to visit. LOVEDIT!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Very nice hotel, have stayed here many times. Always a friendly and helpful staff October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Major area of concern For older individuals (myself included) in the shower area, a rod or something to hold on too would be real nice and also safer. Also access to small cartons of milk would be a plus. the front desk attendant could not supply this after hours, she said she did not have keys to the kitchen area. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and breakfast My wife and I travel every October to ocean city for our annual meeting. We always stay at the holiday inn express for the great staff, breakfast and clean rooms. They have always addressed and resolved any problems we had. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Getaway We visited Ocean City for a 4-day getaway just to relax and have some time to ourselves. Couldn't have had a better time! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express was great. Very friendly and made us feel at home. Great location. Northside Park is right behind the hotel and it was a surprisingly short walk to the beach. Wonderful amenities. We especially enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Loved the Free Breakfast. So many choices it was hard to decide what to eat each morning. We were blessed with amazing weather during our stay and that, along with the great experience we had at the Holiday Inn Express made for a much needed relaxing and enjoyable trip. We will definitely be back! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Wonderful Staff, Always enjoy our stay Every year we stay at the Ocean City Holiday Inn Express. We love it. The staff is wonderful, helpful, and very accomodating. They are also very helpful. The breakfast is great including the pancake machine. Thank you for a great stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean Room. Great Price. Bad breakfast... #4 stars... October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice All employees helpful and very friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was great and the variety was excellent. Over all great weekend. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tara greeted us with a smile Everything about this location was excellent. Very pleased October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property/hotel The room was large, microwave, fridge, stainless steel sink, TV had fantastic picture with a myriad of channels. The bathroom door rubbed the "marble" threshold which made noise; this was reported to the front desk. The mattresses should be replaced; too mushy and springs could be heard. The breakfast was fantastic, the whole breakfast area was wonderful. I especially liked the pancake machine! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff very friendly, the room was very nice. We were greeted with a smile and an upgrade for our room reservation. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff My husband and I stay on 126th St. Holiday Inn Express twice a year for over 10 years and the staff has always been great and very friendly. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms clean. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really pleased with the staff, always a pleasure to stay there! I will continue to return to this Hotel because of the staff and also the location is fine. I have stayed at other Hotels for the same week in the past. However I plan to stay at this one in the future and will recommend it to family and friends. The staff knows how to take care of the customer here and I appreciate everything they do. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable with good service and breakfast Clean room and hotel with great breakfast, nice pool, and good service and nice availability of snacks October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service - Clean and neat Staff was amazing. They were polite and accomidating. Hotel is clean and near everything. Will stay here again!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Cozy This Holiday Inn was clean and had the most comfy beds. The parking is free and there is plenty of it. What makes this hotel shine are the employees; everyone from the maintenance man to the front desk people to the women who take care of the free breakfast were friendly and dare I say, the best! This hotel is near a lot of places within walking distance and I will definitely be back. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay found ease of location,service great , breakfast great , win win October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We like this hotel, but believe that they should do some small, but important upgrades: bedding, curved shower bar; higher toilet; easier internet access....had to reconnect too often. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff makes all the difference when traveling, and this staff was the best. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel untrained Staff Manager on duty did not offer good service and did not know her Company's reservation/cancellation policy. Gave me the wrong information and I had to e-mail her the copy of my confirmation before she would admit that she was in error. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & great service Everything was great. Service, cleanliness, hotel staff. They made our 1st visit to the area enjoyable that we want to come back & stay in the same hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone, you will not be disappointed. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite pleased! This is a solid hotel. I'm picky about pillows and beds and I slept well. It's not fancy, but, well-maintained. It's clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and I managed to find several options despite being gluten-free. The staff was super friendly and helpful! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grea location and excellent staff This Holiday Inn has always been good.....stay there every summer........staff is excellent......everything has always been great! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at OCMD HIE. The HVAC unit was somewhat noisy at night. I know the staff can't really do anything about it so didn't mention it to anyone there and it certainly wasn't bad enough to want to be moved. It was noisier than others I've encountered before. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general great place, very clean and comfortable. Onle complaint would be about the towels-some were very soft, fluffy and nice, others were rough and felt old like sandpaper October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The staff at the front desk was friendly and accommodating. As an IHG member, it was nice to have the option of 500 points or a snack bag upon check in. Our room was lovely with a pleasant view of the bay. The breakfast staff was also very nice and the selection of foods was above average. I would certainly recommend this property and hope to return in the future! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel, great front counter staff! This is our first time to Ocean City and would certainly recommend the city and hotel to anyone else. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I have zero complaints this is by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in! It was so quiet and peaceful one of the best night sleeps I have ever had. I felt very safe there as I was traveling alone. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The people at the front desk make you feel extremely welcome and try to make your stay really good. . The three ladies in the dining room do an extremely good job/ They try to make everyone feel special.. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally friendly staff and comfortable rooms Every member of the staff was friendly, from the front desk to housekeeping to the landscaper. After I checked out, I realized I left something behind in the guest room, the staff assisted me in retrieving the item. I would likely stay here again. September 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>