Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 615 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Express Ocean City MD, 120th Street

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel was great, breakfast was delicious and the staff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Baufamily, for taking the time out your day in order to post great feedback about our hotel. With a spirit to serve, we take pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Hope to see you and the family again!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 18, 2016

Good, reliably clean with friendly staff Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom very clean and has a fan. Complimentary and good breakfast including eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt. Good location near a park and restaurants. Only one block to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Sarah the GM

By

July 17, 2016

She and her staff were awesome and Fantastic. She helped exceed our expectations. She deserves an award along with all the other Holiday Inn and Suites in OCMD !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location in North OC

By

July 15, 2016

Great location next to Northside Park. Plenty of parking. Close to many restaurants and short walk to the beach. We didn't eat breakfast there because it was next to Uber Bagels--best bagels in OC!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Susan1220 for such great ratings. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 12, 2016

Lovely and quiet place. Huge rooms with everything. Compared to beach hotels and motels it's the best you can get

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Cj82 for your five star review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great room w/bay view

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

On arrival, we were able to upgrade from 2 queens to a king bed with a view of the bay, northside park, and pool area. Although the sun shone all afternoon, the A/C system worked very well in the 90 degree heat and we saw some spectacular sunsets. The weather was hot, but the ocean breezes and dunking in the pool made for a "great" few days down by the seashore. Would definitely return for another visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Babci19 for awesome review, and taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel for a good value

By

July 10, 2016

Nice stay with family. Hotel is clean and the staffs are very friendly. We stayed on the points, and overall a very positive experience. We will stay at this location again if we are vacationing in Ocean City MD again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Too pricey for just fine

By

July 10, 2016

club

Costs were to high to justify the ROI. Bed was comfortable but sheets had to be changed. towels had stains on them. Staff was very friendly. heated pool not so heated and looked unchanged. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Jerseymama for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback on the issues you experienced as we will address these promptly to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean rooms

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our primary reason for giving this hotel such a high rating is the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. Any problems we experienced (minor) were handled immediately and completely. We would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay at the beach.

The complimentary breakfast had plenty of choices and made for a quick breakfast every day. The only thing I would have liked to see more of was fresh fruit. They had apples and bananas, but a better variety would have been ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

steps from ocean

By

July 02, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, family friendly. Close to beach. Many family restaurants nearby. Recommend Grotto Pizza and OC Kabob

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Alwxyz, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can.
Read More
Read Less

simple and fun

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

trip was for mid week get away holiday
everything was express service and breakfeast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for giving us a four star review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great location,awesome place

By

June 29, 2016

Need a quick get away to the beach.
Location looked good. And it was.
Quick and easy check it. Staff was very helpful.
Good time at the beach, Plenty of good places to eat within walking distance.
Pool came in handy for the rain ha ha.
Rest of the time was spent on the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you IAmVsolo for staying at our property, we are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay, as we aim to please our guest in the best way possible in the service we provide. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less