Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
(e.g. Jul-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a comfortable bed and a wonderful staff. I loved the look of the entire hotel and the room. The bed was so comfortable that my fiancée and I sleep like a baby and the kids also. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at Ocean City! We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express if one is available when we travel. Have always had very good experiences when staying at an HI Express for both work-related trips before I retired and for personal trips. I always look forward to staying at a HI Express no matter if I've stayed at that particular facility or not. We always know what to expect, a clean, comfortable place to stay and a great staff to work with. Keep up the good work! June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Everyone at the desk, dining room, and the maid were always pleasant and made sure we had whatever we needed. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warning: only Positive Reviews will be posted I posted a review that was honest, had a legitimate concern, and had both negative and positive comments. I guess it was too negative because the hotel staff didn't respond and took the review down! I guess that's one way to keep their ratings up. But not very honest at all. I was surprised that I didn't get a response so I came back to the site to see if maybe the hotel had responded just to my comments, but apparently not. Don't stay in Room 114 - It smells AWFUL. Housekeeping knows, it, Management knows it, and, other guests commented on it. But, clearly, the hotel chain doesn't care. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay - Tournament Weekend We had a very busy weekend with tournaments in the park behind the hotel. The hotel was in the perfect location to everything we needed access to. I didn't have to use the car at all. The room was extremely clean and even with tons of kids in the hotel that weekend we had no issues with noise or disturbances. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What's that Smell? We were in town for a lacrosse tournament at Northside Park. The convenience of the hotel was perfect! We parked and never moved our car. We were on the first floor, which made getting in and out with our team wagon super easy. The room was clean, but by the end of our stay, was so horribly odoriferous, that I could not fall asleep on Saturday night. Despite being noted as a non-smoking room, it smelled like a combination of old cigarette smoke and fuel. I noticed it on check-in but assumed it was just musty and turned the air down. We weren't in the room much, but upon return on Saturday, it was really bad, but we were on the go, so I didn't say anything. When I came in late on Saturday evening, I couldn't go to sleep. I woke up with a sore throat, but again, we were on the go, so I didn't have a chance until check-out to mention anything. When I talked to management, they were apologetic. But had no solution for the problem. My concern was echoed by the housekeeper who said she had noticed the awful smell on Saturday (but, apparently didn't alert management). My friend who was in the room next to us also noticed it when she was in the hall and my daughter JUST OPENED THE DOOR (my friend didn't even need to walk into the room). I realize that the hotel is at the beach and it is high season, so they sort of have a captive audience, and don't really need to attend to the needs of their guests or care about a smell, but I travel A LOT for multiple sports, and typically always have a choice of hotels, so I was frankly surprised that there was nothing the hotel management could do, even at the end our stay, to ensure our return to this particular hotel or other hotels in their portfolio. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Getaway Hotel is nice but needs some updating in the rooms. The furniture needs to be more comfortable and updated. Carpet was thin and worn in spots. The beds were good. The pillows need to be upgraded and the bathroom towels. Hotel also needs to add a small business center. Breakfast should try to change a little bit daily. All three days and the breakfast was the same items. Enjoyed the view of the park and the bay on the high floor. Employees were very friendly, courteous and helpful. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my time at this hotel. Aside from the higher price for the room due to an event in the area, everything about the hotel was great. June 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:30:02.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCECH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>