Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and friendly staff We stayed at this hotel while on personal travel. It was vey clean and the staff was professional and friendly. Will stay here again when passing through Biloxi. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem problems with the tile grout as previously written in the comments field October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great pillows Really enjoy having a choice of firm or soft pillows. Makes big difference in ability to rest comfortably October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful staff, clean room met our need perfectly, events and room shortage in area drove the price of rooms exceptionally high. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 Cruisin' The Coast We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Biloxi during the Cruisin' The Coast week. Mr Ash and the staff did an outstanding job. We've already made reservations here for next year. Very nice hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Front desk made a recommendation for dinner that turned out to be delicious food with a real flavor for this area of the south. That dinner was one of the highlights of our trip. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfortable stay This was our third stay at this hotel and as the last visits we were greeted by cheerful and professional front desk staff. We were early but were allowed to check in as our suite was ready. As usual we stayed on the fourth floor and had another quiet comfortable stay. the rooms are large and clean with updated furnishings. The breakfast had a great selection to choose from and have trays available for you to bring coffee and breakfast to your room if you choose. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area. It is only a few miles from Ocean Springs downtown shopping or Biloxi casinos. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away. The wife and I wanted to get away for our 40th anniversary so we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ocean Springs. We're glad we did, we got a great extended suite that was quiet and allowed us to enjoy our time away from work and family. The beds were comfortable, hallways were quiet even though the hotel was full. The breakfast was ok but they did offer a better variety than we have gotten at other hotels. Overall this is a very nice hotel for the money and we would recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, quiet place to stay that is still close to the casinos and good restaurants. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Good Experience after the Governors ride from Jackson Ms. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff here are very nice and are always willing to accommodate you better. I stayed for a very long time and received the utmost quality of service the entire duration. The breakfast is okay, but it was free so I was very grateful for it each morning. I saw many families using the pool, though I can't speak personally about it because I had no desire to go swimming. The king single bed room was huge too. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Very nice and relaxing stay. Room very clean and so was bathroom. Bed and all furniture very comfortable. Very pleasant staff and over all worth the money. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night Friendly staff were able to direct us to local sights.. Very comfortable bed in a quiet hotel. Hotel was easy to find off the Interstate.. We wish hotel parking lot was larger to accommodate a full size truck.. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Stay I enjoyed my stay at the HI express in Ocean Springs. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff was nice. The gym is pretty nice even though its small. The one complaint I had is that the breakfast items seem pretty low quality. I am mainly referring to the eggs, biscuits, and sausage. I enjoy those items normally, but they were dry and unappetizing. I stayed in the hotel for many weeks so it wasn't a fluke one-time thing. All of the other breakfast items were fine. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel stayed here about 10 weeks for work. I was very pleased with staff and room. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was very comfortable and was everything I needed for my short stay September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff We had a pleasant greeting from the front desk person and a good night's sleep. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the coast Just a con is the parking is very limited if you come in late. Might have to use the other hotel parking lot, but very lite. Only a 10 minute drive to Biliox area too. September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good BUT... Everything at the hotel was great except the front desk staff. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we had to search for the front desk staff outside because they were on constant smoke breaks. They didn't even care when they saw us pull up and walk into the hotel, we had to go back outside to tell them we wanted to check in at that time. It was frustrating at the very least. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff made you feel as if you were part of thier family September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slowest Elevator on the Planet My overall experience was terrific, room, star, value, all above average. But the elevator...Take a cup of coffee and a snack you'll need iem to get to the fourth floor. It was s l o w . September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was great in all areas, food, location, cleaniness, and very friendly staff. I would again and recommend others to stay. This was my second stay at hotel within two months, my friends was very pleased. September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good room poor wirless and water pressure The upper floors experience poor water pressure and low internet connectivity. The fitness room has only a treadmill, stairclimber and bike, no weights and towels were not always available. You have to contact to the front desk to change the temp in the fitness room. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Building Great staff Nice rooms Breakfast was same as all HIE locations The building seemed a little outdated September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Perfect blend of hospitality, cleanliness, location, amenities, and staff at this location! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Monthly review Breakfast needs to be re-evaluated by National Headquarters. Turkey Bacon really? Machine made pancakes were chewy, and the scrambled eggs are tasteless August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and accommodating, big room, good location. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Everything was great, and I would stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We are repeat visitors and have enjoyed each visit to the area to enjoy the seafood and area attractions.. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was conveniently located to the areas that I was most interested in visiting. Rooms were large and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and amply supplied with large towels, wash clothes and hand towels. Breakfast was good. Surprised at being able to find turkey sausage for breakfast. In room coffee was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL We love this hotel. The staff is great, the hotel is very clean and the location is fantastic! August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>