Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient and well maintained property Good Stay! Great Staff! Received Priority Club upgrade to a larger room. Some of the time, the water pressure is not very good with the toilets. This is not their fault, but apparently it's a problem with a town owned pumping station. Only happened twice during the 3 day stay and only for a short period of time. Would not prevent us from staying there again. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excellent place to stay! Staff was friendly and the hotel has a nice location. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home... I've been a "resident" of the HI Express Ocean Springs for nearly three months. I am qualifying new ships for delivery to the US Navy, which entails 10-12 hour days, I require a quiet, comfortable environment in which to relax after the long days and I have found that at the HI Express Ocean Springs. The staff has been more than accomodating and always greet me with a smile and a cold bottle of spring water! November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service. I overall enjoyed my stay at your hotel.On our last night and checkout morning the hotel became very noisey. We got up earlier than we wanted to due to all the noise on our floor.Prior to this the noise was at a min. One other thing, your toilets are too low for us senior citizens. The blanket that was folded along the foot of the bed was nasty. It had some white stuff on it, didn't notice it until checkout day. The staff was on point. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great stay and wonderful room, staff was very friendly and recognized me for my IHG rewards status and most of all thank me for my service to our country. No thanks was needed but I greatly appreciated it! I will stay here again! September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have stayed here before, will stay again! Great service and the room was very spacious. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our checking was friendly and efficient. We found our room to be very clean and comfortable. We didn't eat breakfast but my husband did go down for juice and said that everything looked good and there appeared to be a good selection. We felt the room rate was very good. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uneven experiences We stayed at this property one month ago. The room was great, clean and the front-desk person was very capable. Unfortunately, on our visit over Labor Day weekend, our experience was totally opposite. First the back of the tv remote was missing - not a big deal but should have been fixed. Then we got ready for bed - no water pressure and just over a trickle of water. Same in the shower. Water came out at really low pressure and I didn't even try to wash my hair. It would have taken forever to remove the shampoo. And then - the next morning, the bathroom light essentially didn't work, just a small amount of light. My husband shaved in the bedroom by the window and I put my makeup on the same way. The front desk said that they could call a maintenance man but we were leaving and didn't have time to wait nor wanted someone in our room when we weren't there. I asked to be moved and was told that she would try. I also asked to stay on the same floor. She said she would try. My husband said forget it. We were already unpacked. We are moving to Ocean Springs and will be visiting often before the move, but unfortunately, despite being Priority Club members, I don't think we'll be back to your hotel. Room 220 caused this. My biggest question is why we were put into that room to begin with. Surely, housekeeping should have noticed these things and had them corrected. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AND GREAT PRICE The staff at this property was amazing. I threw a sleep=over type birthday party for my 9 year old daughter and two of her friends, we were able to reserve a connecting room ahead of time. No other property allowed me to reserve a specific type of room, so hoilday Inn was a life-saver. They will get all my business and im telling everybody I know. Brandy was the reservationist at the front desk. She made this stay awesome. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Relaxing We had grandchildren with us and they felt like they could not move unless someone was getting on them. I personally saw another group of children doing things that my grandchildren were doing and no one said a word to them. I was with my grandchildren. Also they had a small football they played with in the pool and the other group of kids ...took it and said it was theirs..knowing it was not. We will not stay there again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COCOAgs Our stay for 3 nights at this hotel was great. The room was very pleasant and comfortable. I love cookies at night before I tuck in. The front desk staff was excellent and we could not ask for better amenities or a fairer price in August. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not as friendly I always stay at HIExpress and found that the welcome here was not up to the rest of the chain. We came to town a little early and stopped by the hotel to see if we could check in. The lady at the front desk continued to smoke outside while we waited at the desk and then came in to see what we wanted. I informed her we had a rewards club Gold Elite reservation and would like to check in if possible. She simply responded that no rooms were ready as it was only 12:30. After an awkward pause I had to ask when she thought we could get a room and she said check in time is at 3PM, check back then. Also had to ask for my free water! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great hotel. The only problem I have is that the water pressure is not strong enough. Great hotel to stop off and stay overnight while traveling. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We did not arrive until 2:00am. Our room was waiting and we got a great night's sleep. Your staff was so helpful when I made our reservation. We are considering moving to the coast and will stay at this hotel again. Thank you for a great night. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and great breakfast! The young ladies working the front desk were very friendly and very nice. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The price for the room was suitable for the area. I love staying at Holiday Inns because it seems like I can depend on them to provide me with a clean and comfortable facility all the time. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE & STAFF I spent almost 2 month here and the service and staff where wonderful!! Will be back every chance I get. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ocean Springs Holiday Inn Express Stayed for several days at this HIEx and it was pleasant enough. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy location to find and to reach Ocean Springs easily. Bed were comfortable, room was clean and kept up reasonably well. Would stay again if we visit the area again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay ! The staff was very friendly and the room was excellent as well. The housekeeping was very thorough and effecient . I do alot of business travel in the area, but was on my Motorcyle for a pleasure trip and they were very kind and accommodating. Most of all, it is the feeling that you are welcome and wanted. They are considerate and helpful.... , and Her recommendation for a fresh crab sandwich was over moon good , as I knew it would be! I've found a new place to lay my head while in the area! 5 STARS. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! This is a great property. Well kept. Tidy. Quiet. Feel good amenities. First rate breakfast. We'll do this again. For me, they could skip the bag of chips and a bottle of water as "thank you to the Rewards Club Members." I'd rather have a discount on the room or a chocolate cookie. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel the hotel exterior look a little run down. the staff is friendly and helpful. the breakfast was good. the room was clean and smell good. the inside/lobby was updated and clean and smell good. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay This was a very nice experience from check-in to check-out. I cannot say anything but nice things! I recommend this hotel and any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels!! July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and spacious rooms. What a wonderful 5 night stay at the Biloxi - Ocean Springs Holiday Inn Express & Suites! I could not have asked for more. It was a home away from home experience. The room was quite spacious; I was not expecting that large a room. I can not begin to tell you how great the service was! From the front desk to room service to the breakfast. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel. The area is quiet as well as the hotel. The only issue (a minute issue at that) that I had was that the exercise room could have been a little larger. My first impression of the hotel upon entering the lobby was one of pure satisfaction. Not only was it clean, it smelled great. Whenever I need lodging again on the Gulf Coast, it will be this hotel for sure. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Pleasant get away for my wife and I The Stress of work, and big city turmoils just seemed so far away for this short, but memorial day away. The staff was professional and courteous. The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was very satisfying. The Beaches were beautiful. I look forward to my next visit. Thank You, Mr. & Mrs. Rejuvenated June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We received excellent services especially when we had to return to pick up a left behind item.. We only wished the pooled opened up earlier. However, we were allowed to check out an hour later so i could get in my morning exercise. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Because of an incoming storm, we got to the hotel early and they allowed us to check in early. Everyone was very friendly and wiling to be hospitable. It was a nice atmosphere. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay at this hotel often, and it is a comfortable hotel. I would recommend to others. The breakfast has been great at times and then ok at other times. The rooms are usually clean. The only complaints that I can think of about the hotel would be that the staff is usually very busy, and if you ask for something specific there are times that it takes awhile for them to get to you if it is during a busy time. Internet connection works well. The rooms are small unless you get a suite. Parking can be difficult at times. Pool is small, but well kept, as well as the exercise facilities. Overall Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel to stay at for business or pleasure. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a great experience at this location. It was not hard to locate because it was seconds from the interstate. It was not far from the beaches and the staff was very professional. It was a quieet enviorment and very clean. I would stay here again and I will. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hair in bathroom that didn't belong to us. room and bathroom was dirty,hallway smelled like smoke,even though hotel is smoke free April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Willing to help Had to have the first room provided changed due to a very acrid odor that hurt the nose and lungs. The second room was very adequate for our stay.. The manager was very accommodating in the room change. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a nice hotel; we enjoyed our stay; the staff was very friendly. March 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>