•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accommodations, Very OVER PRICED The property was your standard Holiday Inn Express, neat, clean, friendly people, but very over priced. February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great night was clean and refreshing everyone was very nice.Felt safe February 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service. enjoyed staying here close to the mall and restaurants staff was nice clean rooms February 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and easy shopping access as needed This hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. WONDERFUL breakfast amenities. We were very pleased, and definitely plan to stay there again on our next trip to Odessa. We selected the Holiday Inn Express as we have stayed at other HIE and were very pleased. This one definitely met our expectations of another great HIE! February 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service staff and customer service BAD. Will not stay at this location again and will NOT recommend. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Holiday Inn Express, but pricy A lot more pricy than other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the USA. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to slay I stay at this hotel quite frequently and I always have a great stay. I have built a great working relationship with the staff of this hotel. Valerie, Michelle Leaverton and Tracy Sousley always go out to their way to insure I have a nice stay. I recommend this hotel to anyone. January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Hotel and Staff From the kindness of the staff to the clean smell of the towels - everything was amazing! We typically stay at over 20 hotels each year. Most of the time we have to get double rooms because of the size of our family. This hotel is by far the best hotel we have ever stayed at. This was our first time ever staying at a Holiday Inn Express and we will be styaing at more across the Nation over this next year. The staff was informative, friendly and knoweldgeable. The entry was spacious, inviting and very clean. The rest of the hotel followed suite with the entry, which is usually not the case. Once you get past teh front entry way of a hotel - hallways and rooms start to look shabby. However, this hotel was not the case! The room was inviting, warm, comfortable and we slept better than we had in any hotel. Although this hotel was about 4 miles from I-20 - it was the best 4 miles driven! The breakfast was cooked very well, with much to select from, the carpeting was clean, the tables were clean, and the attendant was very attentive. Iw ould love to write reviews on this hotel throughout the Nation..just to make sure every hotel that falls under the Holiday Inn Express chain is upheld to these expectations. The Odessa Holiday Inn Exress sets an example for all! January 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:06:06.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_ODSWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>