Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 151 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fitness Center and staff

By

July 18, 2016

Staying in Odessa Texas in the summer time does not allow for outside exercise due to the heat. The Fitness Center was in need of some repairs to the equipment.
This would be the only thing I could suggest.
Your staff in Odessa was very courteous and friendly, well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the fitness room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

survey review

By

July 12, 2016

club

Hotel was fine. My room had quite a few bugs roaming around, but I was close to an exterior door. Front desk staff was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional front desk staff

By

July 11, 2016

I checked in mid-evening and was exhausted from a long work day and miles of driving. The staff member empathized with me and expedited my check in. I was unable to get the TV to work and she came to my room immediately and took care of it. I was so grateful for her professionalism and kindness. I will not stay anywhere else but here when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 11, 2016

Well priced for business. Always fast speedy check-in
Friendly staff and always helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 04, 2016

friendly staff, attentive breakfast servant. very good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 03, 2016

Appears to be relatively new property and is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Home Away From Home

By

June 29, 2016

club

While out of town for business, I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because of years of good service and comfortable rooms. I highly recommend this chain for those who are, like me, on a reasonable budget yet want a reliable place to stay without the hassle often found in some hotel chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Nice clean hotel, close to restaurants just a little pricy...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Odessa Holiday Inn Express

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is a relatively new hotel and is still in great condition. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and responsive to my request. The hotel is in a safe area and was very clean. I did have to ask for my bill to be changed due to my company is a non-taxable stay and they still put taxes on the bill. The front desk was unable to print the bill (not sure why) and told me they would email it to me. I had to call after I got home to remind them to send the bill and as of today I have not received a bill that shows they removed the taxes. I did receive a copy of the bill with the taxes still included.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet!

By

June 21, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable and the halls quiet at night. Good breakfast area with hot food options, however, get down for breakfast early. Like all Odessa hotels, this one has a lot of people working in industries supporting oil and gas and those guys get up early and eat a lot!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms,friendly staff.We were there for a funeral so they really helped with bereavement rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and beautiful room. Will definitely stay here
again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less