Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff was great!! Enjoyed breakfast options & times available. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, courteous, and attentive. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep!! Being very road weary there is nothing like seeing a Holiday Inn Express!! Super nice, easy to get to, and very clean!! Thank you so much for a great stay!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I have been staying here 16 days per month for over a year. There are lots of choices in town but this is the only place I stay, John, Valerie, and Terry are great. Anything I need got it no problem. Great Holiday Inn Express!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Awesome place. Big thanks to the staff for the flowers in the room for our 10th anniversary. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stay here over and over. The staff is great, courteous and accomodating. The pool and guest washing machines had some trouble for a while, but that seems to be fixed. Great hotel. Great staff. July 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst staff I have ever encountered The Hotel was great as far as room and accommodation. However I was charged for condiments (energy drink) that I did not purchase. I received a final bill that was someone else’s and had a much lower rate than what I paid. Then my credit card was charged for an additional night and I could not get this resolved with the location manager. I will never stay in this hotel again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by condition There were several bugs in the room. It needs termite control. I had skin rashes from the bug bite. May 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Room and bed not in good shape. Room smelled. For what was paid a bad hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stay at this hotel frequently and they have some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered in a hotel. During my last visit, I arrived late in the evening and the cookie plate was empty. However, the front desk clerk realized what I was looking for, asked what was my favorite cookie and offered to go into the kitchen and see if there were any left. In a moment she returned with cookies and then offered cold milk to go with the cookies! Excellent customer service! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff My name is kevin. I stayed there 3 days. I must say the staff was beyond awesome. John the manager went above and beyond his duties to,make sure the parties in my group were treated with well and had everything we needed. He even let us use a piece of his personal equipment to help us to be comfortable. Awesome, awesome stay. Thanks John and your staff. If I ever get back to Odessa I know right where I'll be staying. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed is great and great customer service I had another great stay at your Odessa location. The staff is very friendly and the customer service is awesome. I always stay at this hotel when I'm working in the area and I have no complaints. Thanks again for your staff and well being. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Easy to check in, great service, always a top choice when staying in Odessa. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, staff, amenities. Everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, and why I continue to stay at them exclusively. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere. Beauthiful rooms and hotel. Room attendants friendly and helpful. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The front desk person was very helpful. The breakfast hostess really enjoys her job. Breakfast items were well stocked. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise after midnight Although we favor Holiday Inn Express. We felt this particular hotel was way over priced. We had incredible noisy adults and kids yelling and screaming up and down our hall at 3am. This made us very annoyed. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for taveling with kids I was kinda worried when I had to wait 10 min at the front desk before being checked in. But after that it was an excellent experience and we had an incredible time, the pancake machine was the bomb. My 7 yr son with autism was just amazed by it, The room was very nice we got a corner room and I don't know if that meant it was bigger but it was a great plenty of room and very comfortable. The room was convenient to walmart and the music mall, and lots of restaurants. My family lives in Midland to it was a straight shot into Midland and the traffic wasn't bad, will definitely stay there for Xmas this year. November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room -- High Price The room was nice for the most part. My only complaint would be that the shower door did not close completely, The room was a bit pricey for what you were getting, but the staff was nice. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel and great rooms. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL. THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND THE ROOMS HAVE EVERYTHING I NEED. LAUNDRY ROOM, DROP OFF LAUNDRY SERVICE, SNACKS AND FREE BREAKFAST. I'M WITH IN A HALF OF A MILE FROM THE MALL, WALMART AND RESTAURANTS. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the staff best place ever,never have a problem,my family loves staying there,they are always helpful room is always clean October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally great My wife and I spent 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Express on John Ben Sheppard Parkway and are so glad we made it our choice. The staff and service personnel went out of their way to make us know that we were welcome and they were there to help us in anyway if needed. We will be back. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! It started with the hospitality..... The most friendliest staff ever. The hotel was warm and inviting. The rooms were very clean, the beds slept great and the breakfast every morning was wonderful. The location was also great, there are so many nice places to eat. October 4, 2012
<<prev2