Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Meeting scheduled at 6:00am right across from my room? HR meetings in breakfast area during breakfast time and taking up all the seats. And the price. I know business is good in Midland/Odessa and all hotels are at a premium. But over $100 than what I normally pay anywhere else I travel is absolutely highway robbery. I was not greeted with anything special or no extra perks that make the hotel worth the price I paid. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and Clean Great Room, beautiful property. Everything as great, the bed was comfortable, and clean. There were even High school students staying ad the hotel managed them well. We had no problems. The only issue was an under experienced staff. She seemed exceedingly young and had no idea what was going on check in took an excessively long time because of this. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place with Nice People this was the first time at this location and I truly enjoyed my stay. Since my initial arrival, the manager made me feel extremely welcomed. I truly enjoyed the fitness room that had 2 treadmills and a very nice weight station. What I most enjoyed was the breakfast attendant . She made breakfast pleasant with a nice courteous attitude. I felt she enjoyed cooking for everyone there. This is a location I will definitely refer to my friends and co-workers. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My CAF Headquarters I first stayed at this HI Ex in Feb. 2013. The place looked new and everything was crisp & polished. I figured that a year later when I returned in Feb. 2014, I’d note a decline in the conditions – I WAS WRONG!! The facility remains in “like-new” condition. From the moment you pull into the parking lot, you realize this is a special place. If you’ve ever been to West Tx you know that there is unlimited garbage that blows across the oil fields, but at this HI Ex the parking lot was spotless. Initial curb appeal? Oh yea! Once inside I was greeted by the same pleasant folks I had spoken to when I phoned in my reservation and treated to a “goodie bag” – and their welcoming attitude was real – not an act. The room was just as perfect as the year earlier and very well maintained. ( remember, I was LOOKING for evidence of wear & tear but continued to find none) Breakfast is included in your stay and the food was GREAT. It appears the night crew / auditor? Gets things ready in the early morning hours, then another staff member keeps things well stocked and makes certain the dining area remains spotless. The dining room offers several different areas to sit – big TV / Fireplace too! Each day the selections differed, but the quality remained constant. The pool looked clean but it was a winter visit and I did not attempt to use it. Hey, I’m from Wisconsin and after this winter, it was a treat just to LOOK at a pool! My review has discussed “things”, but they are the result of a SUPERIOR QUALITY staff. It is apparent that this facility has an expectation of excellence, and they have met / exceeded the expectation of EXCELLENCE! The staff is always on the move – floors are constantly being mopped – the hard working Housekeeping crew has the lobby, halls, rooms and exterior looking impeccable and share a positive attitude in their dealings with the guests. Their work ethic is admirable. EACH STAFF MEMBER CONTRIBUTED TO THIS WONDERFUL VISIT. If you’ve read this far into my review, you can believe I am writing this from the heart. I’ve returned from my trip – my desk is buried in work and I really didn’t have time to write this, but I felt so strongly about my visits (last year & this year) that I wanted to tell others. You can book your stay KNOWING you will have a similar experience as mine. I’d recommend this place to everyone………..and yes, I’ll be back! Tom McD March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving it in Odessa Very nice room and friendly staff. Pretty good breakfast too. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monte82 Love the hotel and people . But money has become more important than customer loyality. They have raised the rates to high . Won't be able to stay there anymore . This is after staying there. 2 weeks a month for over a year. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Very clean and comfortable room, was greeted with a smile at check in and out.. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but... This was a lovely, if rather expensive hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. If a bathtub is important to you, as it is to us, you must check because all the king rooms have only showers. We opted to stay with the king room and forego the tub. Unfortunately, the wi-fi was terrible. I finally gave up using both the wireless and hardwire options. The desk clerk said that others, even a visiting HIE exec, had complained about their wi-fi. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get my points credit for my stay They did not credit the person who paid for the room points and that's not right December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in the Midland/ Odessa area. Best staff, best rooms, best breakfast for a Holiday Inn Express anywhere in the nation, and I've eaten many breakfasts at many Holiday Inn Express locations. You can't go wrong staying here if you must stay in the Midland/Odessa area. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Coffee at 2:30 a.m. I had to leave early. As I was waiting for the night manager to finish running the bills, she offered to make me a fresh pot of coffee. So, while I waited, I had some of the breakfast she had already put out along with fresh coffee. All the employees were great for the 8 days I spent there. But, Terri made the departure a lot better! October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed My one complaint was I had a difficult time connecting to the Internet. Overall my stay was good. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Odessa Even though the city is very horrible and people are very rude, my stay at this hotel was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful and my room was very clean. The only complaint I have is with the air conditioning; the thermostat can only be turned down to 65 degrees and I am very acclimated to cold night-time temperatures. 65 degree was only achieved, in the room, when the overall room temp dropped below 65 at the thermostat; this means the overall room temp was much higher than 65; it made it very uncomfortable for me to sleep, especially when I am accustomed to a temp of about 60 degrees, to sleep. I would recommend letting the customer control the room temperature, as every customer has different comfort levels for sleeping... Other than that, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.... October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff was great!! Enjoyed breakfast options & times available. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, courteous, and attentive. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep!! Being very road weary there is nothing like seeing a Holiday Inn Express!! Super nice, easy to get to, and very clean!! Thank you so much for a great stay!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I have been staying here 16 days per month for over a year. There are lots of choices in town but this is the only place I stay, John, Valerie, and Terry are great. Anything I need got it no problem. Great Holiday Inn Express!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Awesome place. Big thanks to the staff for the flowers in the room for our 10th anniversary. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stay here over and over. The staff is great, courteous and accomodating. The pool and guest washing machines had some trouble for a while, but that seems to be fixed. Great hotel. Great staff. July 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst staff I have ever encountered The Hotel was great as far as room and accommodation. However I was charged for condiments (energy drink) that I did not purchase. I received a final bill that was someone else’s and had a much lower rate than what I paid. Then my credit card was charged for an additional night and I could not get this resolved with the location manager. I will never stay in this hotel again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by condition There were several bugs in the room. It needs termite control. I had skin rashes from the bug bite. May 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Room and bed not in good shape. Room smelled. For what was paid a bad hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stay at this hotel frequently and they have some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered in a hotel. During my last visit, I arrived late in the evening and the cookie plate was empty. However, the front desk clerk realized what I was looking for, asked what was my favorite cookie and offered to go into the kitchen and see if there were any left. In a moment she returned with cookies and then offered cold milk to go with the cookies! Excellent customer service! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff My name is kevin. I stayed there 3 days. I must say the staff was beyond awesome. John the manager went above and beyond his duties to,make sure the parties in my group were treated with well and had everything we needed. He even let us use a piece of his personal equipment to help us to be comfortable. Awesome, awesome stay. Thanks John and your staff. If I ever get back to Odessa I know right where I'll be staying. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed is great and great customer service I had another great stay at your Odessa location. The staff is very friendly and the customer service is awesome. I always stay at this hotel when I'm working in the area and I have no complaints. Thanks again for your staff and well being. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Easy to check in, great service, always a top choice when staying in Odessa. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, staff, amenities. Everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, and why I continue to stay at them exclusively. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere. Beauthiful rooms and hotel. Room attendants friendly and helpful. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The front desk person was very helpful. The breakfast hostess really enjoys her job. Breakfast items were well stocked. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise after midnight Although we favor Holiday Inn Express. We felt this particular hotel was way over priced. We had incredible noisy adults and kids yelling and screaming up and down our hall at 3am. This made us very annoyed. December 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>