Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub didnt work Hot tub and outdoor fireplace didn't work. When I asked about it the staff informed me they were not sure when either would be fixed due to they were fighting over who should fix it since it was still under warrenty. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! Great service but expensive! Hotel, rooms, breakfast and staff were great, it is a beautiful hotel. However, I paid approximately $100 more for this one night stay than I pay for an equally great Holiday Inn Express in northern Michigan in a resort area. Odessa is not a resort area so was shocked at the price! Directions to the hotel on - line were not clear. That exit was very confusing. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN ODESSA THE STAY WAS GREAT. BED PILLOW AND FOOD WHAT MORE SHOULD YOU NEED November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experence Staff was nice. Room was ready. Great room. Nice layout. Excellent bed. Refreshing bathroom. Enjoyed our stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Show ready The reason for my stay this particular trip was the P.B.I.O.S. This property was certainly ramped up and ready for the onslaught of industry-related folks converging on the city for this event. I've stayed here multiple times and actually booked my bank of rooms nine months in advance. The special event coordinator who handled my booking way back when was very organized and quite efficient. Yes, we paid well in advance, but the transaction expected was in good order upon our arrival. With welcome gifts in each room, the proprietor had done his homework and made each guest feel special. The room quality has waned a bit over the last couple of years. Room 331 had low water pressure, a slow draining sink, and a rattling headboard that required some on the spot home remedy for night number two. It's also time for new mattresses in that particular room. I could feel the box springs in the center of the king size bed. But overall, this property knows its customer base and caters to them appropriately. The staff during check-in, during breakfast each morning, and even housekeeping were all personable, timely, thorough, and helpful. I'm confident the room issues will be addressed in short order, and I'm hopeful the staff keeps doing what they do in the manner they do it! See you next time! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Room The room was great but the channels did not come in completely. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms, comfortable beds and great service!! We had our three grandchildren with us for the weekend and there were several things we wanted to visit with them in the area. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Professional Services Rooms always clean and ready every time on check in. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good place overall I stay here all the time when visiting Odessa, for the most part excellent facility October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel choice for Midland/Odessa area This Holiday Inn Express excells at customer service. From the Front Desk staff to the Maintenance staff, everyone worked hard to make my stay enjoyable. The daily breakfast features many different choices, including fresh berries and fruit, and is presented by the two ladies responsible for the breakfast area in a very inviting and attractive style. Cleanliness of the breakfast area is constantly maintained for a fresh, clean appearance no matter what time you decide to eat in the morning. The room decor is very good, and the furnishings are very comfortable. I particularly liked the choice of firmness for the pillows. The internet connection was quick and easy, and the speed is very fast. Overall, I feel that this is the best place to stay in the Midland/Odessa area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay My stay was very enjoyable, as well as comfortable. All staff members were friendly, and very accommadating and attentive to my needs. I had stayed here three months prior to my last stay. A few of the staff members remembered me from my past stay. I enjoyed my stay so much the first time, this is why I returned to the same property. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I loved the service provided by the staff. I had a very good time at the swimming pool, and i enjoyed the breakfast. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rest after working this is a great place to rest after a hard day at work knowing that its peaceful and quiet. also, knowing that the breakfast is great the next morning and the breakfast staff is the best. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A bit pricier than I am used to but in line with all other hotels in area. Breakfast was good with a lot of different choices. Beds nice but firm and comfy. You can't go wrong here. Not in the middle of the hustle and bustle of town but close enough to everything that you don't have a long drive. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Odessa New location, good accommodations, price somewhat high for service provided. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Espress Odessa New hotel, accommodations and staff we professional and friendly. Hotels prices in the Odessa, Midland, Tx. area are considerably high, for the service provided. Would be able to get the same hotel elsewhere for almost half the price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Service After a weekend of attending Rock the Desert, it was a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express. We are priority card members and always stay at any IHG motel but there was something special about this place. Her name was Nancy. She was in charge of Breakfast and was absolutely amazing and very attentive to us all. She knew some of us had a long night and kept the breakfast warm until we were able to eat. Her attitude shined! Great job NANCY! On another note, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best HI Express I've ever Stayed at Can tell this is a newer hotel, very nice decor and rooms still have that "new" feel. Staff was over the top helpful!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best, but better than I expected I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. Being a Gold Elite member of another chain, Holiday Inn would never be my first choice. Because my normal hotel was full, I was forced to stay here by my corporate booking tool. The hotel and room were both above my expectations and at a rate that is in line with others in the Midland / Odessa area. (Which is about double what you would normally expect to pay). Very comfortable bed and sofa. Easy to work and relax. The Cons........ 1. Upon arrival I was asked by the front desk if I wanted a "goodie bag or points for my reward". Hard to believe a major chain would ask that question of a member of their rewards program. Most hotels provide both. 2. While the suite was large, it could have been designed better. The only TV was in the sleeping area, so you couldn't even see it from the couch. The work station is facing the wall in such a way that your back is turned to everything. Once again, you can't sit at the desk and see the TV!!! Personally I believe the pros did outweigh the cons and I would stay here again, but only if my normal hotel was full. I don't think I will be changing brands based on this experience. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service I have stayed at this hotel many times before and to my opinion, it exceeds most of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I frequent. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stuff This location very positive and relaxing, and clean June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool & Jacuzzi I stay at this hotel regularly and will continue to do so as the staff are very accomodating and always friendly. The jacuzzi was having issues on this last trip and it is helpful to use the jacuzzie to ease my back aches, so that was disapointing. The jacuzzi and pool tiles are in need of replacement as they are missing more and more each time I stay at this property. Otherwise, a pleasent stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Odessa Tx Hoilday Inn Express We checked in in late during the evening, around 1030PM. The staff was training a new team member, but still I wasn't greeted as a Gold Priority Club Member, never offered water or a goodie bag like the other facilities. The place was clean and the room was nice. Very over priced, but this area is VERY high compared to other areas of my business. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel in town. The hotel was elegantly decorated and had a nice warm feel to the place. The staff at checking was spectacular, we arrived late and they accommodated us, she was efficient and helpful, and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. The room was good looking, spacious. The entire experience was very pleasant. The folks at the counter were always pleasant and helpful. They helped with great restaurant suggestions and booking tickets for events. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Meeting scheduled at 6:00am right across from my room? HR meetings in breakfast area during breakfast time and taking up all the seats. And the price. I know business is good in Midland/Odessa and all hotels are at a premium. But over $100 than what I normally pay anywhere else I travel is absolutely highway robbery. I was not greeted with anything special or no extra perks that make the hotel worth the price I paid. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and Clean Great Room, beautiful property. Everything as great, the bed was comfortable, and clean. There were even High school students staying ad the hotel managed them well. We had no problems. The only issue was an under experienced staff. She seemed exceedingly young and had no idea what was going on check in took an excessively long time because of this. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place with Nice People this was the first time at this location and I truly enjoyed my stay. Since my initial arrival, the manager made me feel extremely welcomed. I truly enjoyed the fitness room that had 2 treadmills and a very nice weight station. What I most enjoyed was the breakfast attendant . She made breakfast pleasant with a nice courteous attitude. I felt she enjoyed cooking for everyone there. This is a location I will definitely refer to my friends and co-workers. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My CAF Headquarters I first stayed at this HI Ex in Feb. 2013. The place looked new and everything was crisp & polished. I figured that a year later when I returned in Feb. 2014, I’d note a decline in the conditions – I WAS WRONG!! The facility remains in “like-new” condition. From the moment you pull into the parking lot, you realize this is a special place. If you’ve ever been to West Tx you know that there is unlimited garbage that blows across the oil fields, but at this HI Ex the parking lot was spotless. Initial curb appeal? Oh yea! Once inside I was greeted by the same pleasant folks I had spoken to when I phoned in my reservation and treated to a “goodie bag” – and their welcoming attitude was real – not an act. The room was just as perfect as the year earlier and very well maintained. ( remember, I was LOOKING for evidence of wear & tear but continued to find none) Breakfast is included in your stay and the food was GREAT. It appears the night crew / auditor? Gets things ready in the early morning hours, then another staff member keeps things well stocked and makes certain the dining area remains spotless. The dining room offers several different areas to sit – big TV / Fireplace too! Each day the selections differed, but the quality remained constant. The pool looked clean but it was a winter visit and I did not attempt to use it. Hey, I’m from Wisconsin and after this winter, it was a treat just to LOOK at a pool! My review has discussed “things”, but they are the result of a SUPERIOR QUALITY staff. It is apparent that this facility has an expectation of excellence, and they have met / exceeded the expectation of EXCELLENCE! The staff is always on the move – floors are constantly being mopped – the hard working Housekeeping crew has the lobby, halls, rooms and exterior looking impeccable and share a positive attitude in their dealings with the guests. Their work ethic is admirable. EACH STAFF MEMBER CONTRIBUTED TO THIS WONDERFUL VISIT. If you’ve read this far into my review, you can believe I am writing this from the heart. I’ve returned from my trip – my desk is buried in work and I really didn’t have time to write this, but I felt so strongly about my visits (last year & this year) that I wanted to tell others. You can book your stay KNOWING you will have a similar experience as mine. I’d recommend this place to everyone………..and yes, I’ll be back! Tom McD March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving it in Odessa Very nice room and friendly staff. Pretty good breakfast too. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monte82 Love the hotel and people . But money has become more important than customer loyality. They have raised the rates to high . Won't be able to stay there anymore . This is after staying there. 2 weeks a month for over a year. February 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>