Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay loved this hotel. Will search for a Holiday Inn Express for my next trip August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West ofallon Overall the stay was good the hotel was fairly clean. The only complaints I had was that the curtains and window look like someone spilled coffee all over them and they never got cleaned, and there was a dog barking on a couple of occasions for a couple hours at a time. Breakfast was good I enjoyed it and for a continental breakfast it had a decent selection August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Traveled here for work for comfortable and nice accomidations! August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Off night? I stay at this hotel about once a month. Most of the time there are no issues, the staff is attentive, and the stay is what it is supposed to be. This past stay was the exception and what an exception it was: broke bed, rogue AC unit, and a staff member who was "Sorry" but unreceptive. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable Upon Arrival, I was told that I had received a room upgrade at no additional cost to me. That was a nice surprise. The front desk staff were very friendly and took care of all of our needs in an efficient manner. We asked about nearby food choices and received an excellent recommendation. Enjoyed our stay and will look at this hotel when traveling again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and close This hotel was close to a variety of restaurants as well as being close to the business where I was engaged. This is a technology center so I would imagine this is going to be a good stop for anyone doing business in this area. My room was clean and the staff very helpful. Although I was pretty busy I did explore the facilities and it looked like really nice gym area, pool etc. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Breakfast, horrible bed, Was'nt as good as most Holiday Inn's i've stayed at, most likely will not stay here again.. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the value I've stayed here a couple of times and it's been pretty good each time. I'd just ask for a better, updated gym, but I'm a fitness enthusiast so that affects my review of that part. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Booked a specific room, upon check in they told me that room was not availible(we booked a king whirlpool suit). After asking for a manger one was avalible. Booked through Holiday Inn so felt like they sold me something they didnt really have and then went out of their way to aggrevate the customer. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel but good experience The hallway carpets were not the cleanest but the room was fine. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will use this Holiday Inn again!! We have used this Holiday Inn several times in the past and will use again in the future. Nice, roomy, clean, comfortable room. The staff that greeted us when we walked in was a great comfort. The breakfast was fantastic!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by getaway time Love staying at this hotel to just get away and relax. Great rooms, comfortable beds. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Great price for the jaccuzzi suite!! July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value Condition of facility and room accommodations were very poor in appearance and hotel has foul odor (smoky/musty). Hotel wasn't clean (food on the floor, carpet wet and soiled, ants in room). July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated, unpleasant stay We had an issue with the air conditioner in our room being unable to hold temperature below 78 degrees. The staff offered a fan and were unable to offer any other room or accommodation. Third floor smelled very musty. Furniture and carpet were quite dated. By far the least impressive of the Holiday Inn Express locations I have ever stayed with. The breakfast was fine, but the trash cans were overflowing. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pillows good stay, great pillows, and excellent service at the front desk July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ready for a refub I have stayed at a number of HIE,s. This was one of the more run down ones. It was not the quality that I come to expect. The main entrance and staff were great, the outside was clean and inviting. The rooms and hallways were ready to be updated. The entrances at the edge of the buildings were a disaster, not vacuumed dirt and trash everywhere. I can understand that these hotels get rundown from time to time but the cost of the room should also be reduced. I have read online that this hotel is due to be updated in August 2014. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great breakfast! We really enjoyed our stay, was here to visit our son and his wife, will be staying here again each time we visit. The staff is very respectful and the building is very clean, comfortable beds, and excellent service!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility ADA access in bath room is good, but not great. Roll-in showers would make it much better. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mejor Opción en la zona Buen servicio, la ubicación es conveniente para la zona de trabajo, (Wentzville) y con servicios y centro comercial cercano, la habitación no era totalmente silenciosa por estar cerca de la autopista, pero no interrumpía el descanso ni el confort en verdad de las mejores opciones en la zona por valor - precio y ubicación. mención especial al gerente de ventas que personalmente me apoyo para tener una habitación prácticamente sin reserva previa, una gran disponibilidad de ayudar y una buena tarifa, el desayuno nada espectacular ni variado, un buffett muy basico solamente... July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good and very competitive with others price To make it simple no complaints At all everything good July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Offalon, MO HI Express great service Event though renovation work was being perfomrned, service was great. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a great location to stay. Very nice and clean. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Average Holiday Inn Express In terms of a Holiday Inn Express, this one is right down the middle of average. Good customer service, good breakfast, good sleeping, etc. I really wish the basic room had a mini-fridge or that they had ice makers on every floor. There are lots of nice places to eat near this hotel and the location is pretty convenient. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC not effective Had 2 issues on my most recent stay. I have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times in past 12 months, and have generally been pleased prior to this trip. Issue 1 was the air conditioning. My room faced the west and the temps in the area reached 95 in the afternoons. Even though we kept the thermostat at 65 degrees, the room was always in the high 70's when I returned from work in the afternoon. Would take a couple of hours afte dark before room was comfortable enough to sleep in. Since I couldn't sleep, I tried to watch TV. majority of channels not available or would go on/off line similar to a major thunderstorm impact to satalite TV. Message on screen was that they were experiencing digital signal issues. Problems lasted all week. I have another stay sccheduled in July to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Friendly, attentive staff, this HI Express lived up to the consistent service and amenities that I have come to expect from the brand. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better places to stay in area for same rates Felt like a old HI Express needing a face lift. kind of drab there are better hotels in the area that I go to. I just tried this one because there are a few more dining choices close, but not worth coming back for that alone. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and room The staff was good, the shuttle service to and from my meeting location was very helpful. The staff was able to extend our checkout time by 1 hour to accommodate our needs. The breakfast was good and had good variety. The carpet in our room needed cleaning. There were sticky spots on the carpet, you definitely wanted to leave your socks on. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O'Fallon The hotel was nice. It is an extremely popular hotel in the area so it is well used. The staff is excellent. For family travel this hotel is ideal. For business, it was very crowded and noisy. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed overall stay was ok. there was a wedding part blocking the entrance drinking alcohol, they could have moved off to the side. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Price We found this to be a nice hotel with a wonderful patio and outdoor pool adjacent. Beautiful grounds and understand that they will be upgrading facility. June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>