Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DIRTY!! My bed had a large stain, possibly vomit. When I advised the front dest, they moved me across the hall. Two hours later, I saw the new residents checking into that same room. I advised them of my story and they went and checked the bed… The hotel just moved me and RE-RENTED the room with the DISGUSTING BED!! They did nothing to correct the problem… absolutely disgusting!! TERRIBLE!!!!! I took a picture of the bed, but's it's too gross to post on here!! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and clean rooms. This is a great place to stay for the money. Comfortable clean rooms, wonderful staff, great breakfast, and only 20 min from downtown. I will stay here again if in the area. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home We had such a nice stay. We will never stay anywhere else while visiting family in the St Louis area. We had THE best, most comfortable room. Breakfast was very good. All and any staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Thank you all very much. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. This was a nice hotel but a little higher priced than others we have stayed at. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over Night Stay The hotel staff was very friendly which help us to improve our mode after driving all day. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great service Traveled here on Business. Hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay Very comfortable bed and excellent bedding. Staff at the desk is very helpful and informative. Location was great due to proximity to work. Excellent restaurant next door. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Excellent The staff was excellent. I had a light on the desk that didn't work, I told the front desk on Saturday morning, it never was fixed when I left on Sunday. I also missed having a fridge in the room. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room seemed clean & nice The room was nice was disappointing on how I ended upi there though I had a room at the stay bridge & they only had a smoking room available so I git put here. Room was clean & nice. Breakfast was not ready by time I had to leave. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I stay here most times when I am in the St. Louis area. I always have a clean room, attentive staff and a nice atmosphere. Highly recommend. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. If you don't need a stove and a full size refrigerator, the Holiday Inn Express in O'Fallon, Missouri is a great choice. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff at this hotel!! So friendly and helpful! I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in O'Fallon when I am in the area showing my horse. The staff is so helpful and friendly. I love, love,love the breakfast (and can't leave each morning without a cinnamon roll .. and I really TRY to resist!!) The rooms are always clean and neat....this trip however, I wished my mattress had been alittle more comfy.... Thanks and I will see you in the spring! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very comfortable bed with great pillow choices and quiet hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service When stuck in traffic on interstate, was able to call and make reservation on cell phone. Hotel personnel was very helpful. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best hard to get to off I-64. This was a rewards nite, but when I ask why no refrigerator or microwave in our room, was told we don't give you any upgrades when we are booked. No recognition of PC membership, much less status. No goodie bag. No paper under the door. Room was okay. Clearly wasn't worth the points we spent to stay there. September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay in a Horrible Hotel After booking a suite on-line, we arrived to a hotel filled to capacity and a single room with a jacuzzi tub in the middle of the room. Perfect if you and your high school friends want to buy a pony keg and drink all night, but terrible for two adults and a toddler who desperately wanted to wind down and rest after a day of traveling. We were moved to a one-room suite the next day and it was almost as dingy as the first room. The kitchenette is tiny with a few paper plates thrown in a drawer. The bedroom was the only location for the AC register. It is right over the bed and blew on us all night. I've stayed at other extended stay hotels, including a Holiday Inn Express in Plantation, FL, and I was extremely disappointed in this property. September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Property was unprepared for hotel full of guests. This hotel was unprepared for a hotel full of people, despite the fact that the majority of reservations were in blocks that had been reserved over a month in advance. There were no refrigerators in the rooms, which was a major inconvenience. People with coolers then had no where to put their food or drinks, so had to use the ice machines, which there were only two for a four story building. The ice was out of both machines almost any time of the day the entire weekend. There was only one guest laundry for an entire hotel full of players at a sports tournament that had to wash uniforms. Our room had dirty rings on the counter in the bathroom upon checkin and an empty Copenhagen can on the floor at the edge of one bed. I was completely grossed out. One person in our party woke up the first morning to big welts all over his back from the bed and another room had so much condensation that the sheets were wet when they tried to go to bed. There was only one person staffing the breakfast area every morning, despite hundreds of tournament players and families trying to go through the line. The juice was warm and a lot of the food was still cold/frozen in the middle. Not this person's fault - just too much to handle alone! We reused our sheets and towels for two nights, but when we asked for fresh towels the third night, we were told the hotel was out of towels. We received some a few hours later. We frequently stay - several times month - at Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this one was by far the worst we have ever experienced. We made our reservations, as did most parties at the hotel, over a month before our stay, and we felt like this property was completely unprepared for a hotel full of people. Even if our travels or adventures take us back to this area, we will not stay at this property again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room...had a great stay! We were visiting relatives who had just moved to the area and they sugested HIE. Very quiet except for door closings in the morning. But we just rolled over and ignored that. Room was spacious and very clean. It was hot outside and a challenge to sleep under large comforter even though air was on. All in all, we will be staying here again! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Wonderful staff made our stay wonderful! There were fewer breakfast choices than at other express' I have stayed at (grits, hard boiled eggs). Overall wonderful stay. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Our family stayed for 3 days and had a great time. We loved the breakfast and both pools. All in All it was a very nice stay and the hotel staff was very pleasant. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadation The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgable thank you for the great stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right We booked a different hotel because we wanted to stay closer to downtown St. Louis and wanted to keep the cost down, but after checking in to another hotel that did NOT meet the basic standards of cleanliness I called Holiday Inn Express and they came through with a clean room and great service. The front desk staff always had a smile and proper greeting for everyone as they walked in or out. They also directed our wives to the local mall and recommended a store that had a lot of fun items at really good prices. The breakfast could have included a few more fruits. Our only option was an apple. I try to eat healthy as much as possible so I had scrambled eggs and a yogurt. Guests are allowed to use the outdoor pool next door which doesn't get publicized but is very close and clean. The drive to downtown was only 25 minutes and that was with a home Cards game. I have already booked another stay here for next month! August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst beds ever In over 20 years of constant travel for business this by far is the worst bed I have ever slept in. It was absolutely miserable. Will not be back. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great staff The staff at this hotel make the experience great. They are so attentive and accommodating. Very, very helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ball Tournament Visit We were staying in the area to attend a ball tournament in Chesterfield. I choose this property because I am a Priority Club member. The staff was fantastic and the room great. I was recognized as a Platinum member when I checked in and our check-in was completed in minutes. No matter where I was in the hotel, staff members (front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance) always offered a warm welcome and engaged in conversation. Our room was next to the elevator and ice machine, but I never heard either. The breakfast offered a wide variety of cereals, hot foods, fruits, and yogurt. The cinnamon rolls were spectacular. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Trip I thought the hotel was just okay. Cleaniness could have been better. Hotel needs some TLC and sprucing-up in the interior. It would be nice if the hotel had Hospitality evenings for guest to enjoy hor derves and/or a "soda" like competitors. Staybridge next door is very nice and accompidates guests very well. Your hotel was convienient and available. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service; good experience This was my first stay at this property. The check-in process was great; super friendly staff, very helpful. The room was great, very clean. The bed was very comfortable, including the pillows. Pillows are usually my biggest complaint about hotels, but these were nice. There was a good variety of breakfast items from which to choose. My only complaint about my stay is a complaint about Holiday Inn Express in general. I hate the cheap plastic cups they give you in the rooms. I think that when you are paying in the $100/night range for a room you should expect a real glass to drink from. Holiday Inn competition in this price range all provide real glass in the rooms; why can't Holiday Inn? July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and conveniently located The staff was courteous and helpful and the rooms were great. Everything was well maintained and clean including the pool and workout area. Next time I'm in the area I'm coming back to this hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was dirty!! We have stayed at multiple Holiday Express Hotels. This is our first experience with poor room conditions. Our stay included five nights and was never vacuumed, sheets were never changed, and the bathroom floor was filthy by the 3rd night. We called the front desk and complained on 2 occasions with no improvements made. We will not stay at this hotel again and will not recommend this hotel for further travels. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by front desk checkout worker needs an evaluation & counseling Morning of checkout about 7:30 am, I returned USA TODAY to front desk. I spoke to checkout clerk that bill was not credited with $.75 per their registration form for refusing USA TODAY at my registration. Clerk was rude, said taken care of, denied statement of credit, until she looked on registration that I signed. Statement of credit was there. I had to request a new checkout statement with credit. About 8:15 am, I came to desk to checkout. No one available. Breakfast staff tapped on front window. Checkout clerk was outside smoking with two other employees. Clerk came in and rude during checkout. No name tag present. Checkin clerk was gracious, but apparently did not relay my refusal of paper. July 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>