Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs to be monitored better. Overall my stay was an okay experience, but their housekeeping is severely lacking. I was also disappointed to find out that their breakfast service doesn't begin until 6:30, which from my experience is later than every other Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed in. I was there for three weeks and was not able to have a hot breakfast once. They were also doing construction on the 4th floor the whole time I was there which became VERY annoying! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Day stay Room and building were maintained well. Staff was courteous. Room had an odor / urine smell. It was very humid out during my stay and the air conditioner was not doing a very good job of removing humidity from the room. The room was cool, just humid. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel is undergoing complete renovations to guest rooms and will be 1st on my list for St Louis hotels. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean room,easy access to interstate, quiet, the staff was friendly. The hotel is going threw a remodel but no noise during stay, will stay when i am in the area again August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay I have traveled around the world, and I can say that this particular HIE was refreshing and relaxing. There was a small hiccup but was addressed quickly and resolved to the best of the staffs ability. I will continue to use this hotel and others like it in my travels. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and poorly managed This location is the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Everything was dirty and in disrepair. Being in property management and real estate, I know a property can be dated, but it can still be clean and well maintained. I was told by management it is scheduled for updating soon, if their standards of cleanliness remains the same the updating will not help. I suggest replacing the entire management and maintenance staff.. As a previous regional property manager, if any properties were this poorly managed I would have fired the entire staff. The owners need to take more interest in their investment to assure this location is up to standards. I hope they intend to replace the mattresses since they were very uncomfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The room was great ,and that is most important to me. The staff provided no interaction. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomondations For the past 5 years we have come to Lake St Louis for a Team Roping competition and have always stayed at this hotel, as in the past we were not disappointed. The room is very comfortable and they have a great breakfast. The service has always been exceptional. East access to going back and forth for our event. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in beautiful surroundings My stay was comfortable with a clean, updated room, complimentary breakfast better than most and friendly, helpful staff. My only disappointment was the lack of a refrigerator and microwave in the room, which I've had in other, comparable hotels. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nothing special Upon arrival the lobby was crowded with people checking in and others standing around. The staff was courteous and attentive and knew their prepared "Welcome" speech. Our room being on the fourth floor we needed to use the elevator which was often crowded and was very slow any time we used it. The room was clean and comfortable, the hallways seemed to be a bit dirty but that could be from the amount of children and adults running up and down with nothing more than just their swimsuits. Overall in my opinion the room was very overpriced compared to other hotel chains I have used, and the hotel seemed to be over booked/crowded. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Service They young lady who registered us was extremely helpful. She was most helpful in solving a problem we had with the dates we needed to stay. Our room was comfortable and very quiet. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet, comfortable, good breakfast We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Everything was as expected: clean, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast. Plenty of coffee. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Comfortable, safe, friendly, and clean. Hotel changed my perspective on Holiday Inn Express. We will definitely stay at one again while traveling. Have already booked this hotel for a future stay. A very nice hotel. About 20 minutes from Manhattan. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay loved this hotel. Will search for a Holiday Inn Express for my next trip August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West ofallon Overall the stay was good the hotel was fairly clean. The only complaints I had was that the curtains and window look like someone spilled coffee all over them and they never got cleaned, and there was a dog barking on a couple of occasions for a couple hours at a time. Breakfast was good I enjoyed it and for a continental breakfast it had a decent selection August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Traveled here for work for comfortable and nice accomidations! August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Off night? I stay at this hotel about once a month. Most of the time there are no issues, the staff is attentive, and the stay is what it is supposed to be. This past stay was the exception and what an exception it was: broke bed, rogue AC unit, and a staff member who was "Sorry" but unreceptive. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable Upon Arrival, I was told that I had received a room upgrade at no additional cost to me. That was a nice surprise. The front desk staff were very friendly and took care of all of our needs in an efficient manner. We asked about nearby food choices and received an excellent recommendation. Enjoyed our stay and will look at this hotel when traveling again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and close This hotel was close to a variety of restaurants as well as being close to the business where I was engaged. This is a technology center so I would imagine this is going to be a good stop for anyone doing business in this area. My room was clean and the staff very helpful. Although I was pretty busy I did explore the facilities and it looked like really nice gym area, pool etc. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Breakfast, horrible bed, Was'nt as good as most Holiday Inn's i've stayed at, most likely will not stay here again.. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the value I've stayed here a couple of times and it's been pretty good each time. I'd just ask for a better, updated gym, but I'm a fitness enthusiast so that affects my review of that part. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Booked a specific room, upon check in they told me that room was not availible(we booked a king whirlpool suit). After asking for a manger one was avalible. Booked through Holiday Inn so felt like they sold me something they didnt really have and then went out of their way to aggrevate the customer. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel but good experience The hallway carpets were not the cleanest but the room was fine. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will use this Holiday Inn again!! We have used this Holiday Inn several times in the past and will use again in the future. Nice, roomy, clean, comfortable room. The staff that greeted us when we walked in was a great comfort. The breakfast was fantastic!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by getaway time Love staying at this hotel to just get away and relax. Great rooms, comfortable beds. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Great price for the jaccuzzi suite!! July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value Condition of facility and room accommodations were very poor in appearance and hotel has foul odor (smoky/musty). Hotel wasn't clean (food on the floor, carpet wet and soiled, ants in room). July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated, unpleasant stay We had an issue with the air conditioner in our room being unable to hold temperature below 78 degrees. The staff offered a fan and were unable to offer any other room or accommodation. Third floor smelled very musty. Furniture and carpet were quite dated. By far the least impressive of the Holiday Inn Express locations I have ever stayed with. The breakfast was fine, but the trash cans were overflowing. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pillows good stay, great pillows, and excellent service at the front desk July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ready for a refub I have stayed at a number of HIE,s. This was one of the more run down ones. It was not the quality that I come to expect. The main entrance and staff were great, the outside was clean and inviting. The rooms and hallways were ready to be updated. The entrances at the edge of the buildings were a disaster, not vacuumed dirt and trash everywhere. I can understand that these hotels get rundown from time to time but the cost of the room should also be reduced. I have read online that this hotel is due to be updated in August 2014. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great breakfast! We really enjoyed our stay, was here to visit our son and his wife, will be staying here again each time we visit. The staff is very respectful and the building is very clean, comfortable beds, and excellent service!! July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>