Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly I recently moved from the area and my last night in town was spent at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I chose it because of the proximity to the house I was moving out of and that they allowed my dog. The hotel exceeded my expecations and definitely try the warm cinnamon rolls at breakfast. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Friendly Staff Greeted with a very friendly staff, clean room, and great bed, and a good cup of coffee. I highly recommend this hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Good location. The hotel is being renovated so guests should expect some dust and hammering, but it wasn't intrusive. My room had already been remodeled and was very nice and comfortable. Bed was super comfortable. My only complaint was some of the channels on the television were unavailable due to an "signal interruption." I notified that staff about the issue and was told it was a problem with the cable company and that there was pretty much nothing they could do. Not exactly the answer I was hoping for. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Easy access, great staff. Fabulous experience. Everything worked as expected. Comfortable room. Supposed to say more I guess but everything was really just super. I thought the room rate was priced reasonably and I did appreciate how attentive the staff there is to my needs. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility The whole floor had been remodeled, smelled new and was very clean. The whole facility was very nice. Other than the heater malfunction and no hot water that I assume does not happen very often it was a very nice place to stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by O'fallon for success Great hotel, perfect for my business needs. Close to some great restaurants and shopping. Customers even had a great time. Definitely recommend October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Hotel was great, they put me on the newly updated floor. I t was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel shuttle doesn't exist Don't plan on the shuttle because it isn't available - rent a car or plan on taxis if you plan to stay here. Was told when I booked there was a shuttle service. Poor management and planning for this hotel and very poor response by management when I had this issue. I never did get a call from them. Remodeling during my visit which was not a problem. Biggest disappointment was the lack of transportation. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service. The hotel is being remodeled. Even with the crazy construction and business travelers coming in and out, they still treated me like I was the most important person there. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by O Fallon HI The hotel was remodeling rooms and the use of the elevator was a bit restricted but other than that, everything was great. The staff at this hotel is normally great and this time was no different. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad Not bad for short stay. No fridge. Hot tub not fully functional. No air coming out of vents. Breakfast was great. Nice hotel location near food etc... October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and good breakfast! Great people at the front desk were very helpful and attenative to my needs and questions! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms but a couple of quibbles The room quality is high (I stayed in the newly refurbished 4th floor). However I do have a couple of quibbles regarding other areas. - There is no laundry service. - There are no weights whatsoever in the fitness room ( a couple treadmills, a rowing machine and an elliptical). The next door hotel (Staybridge) has both of these. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Challenging at best Really couldn't believe this stay. Even factoring in they were in a state of remodeling, there was no excuse for some of the other shortfalls - spa not working, no pool towels, no hot water for showers. The newly renovated rooms were not up to par either - I question the quality control checks being performed before accepting the rooms - base boards missing, ceiling paint on walls, fridge door fell off onto foot, no microwaves in rooms for platinum members, no acknowledgment of status, some staff members were not willing to make adjustments or apologies for negative experience. Manager did at least offer some points as compensation. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the remodel The remodeled rooms are wonderful. Not a big fans of the new pillows. Some guest need a firm pillow. while the breakfast is usually very good a greater variety of hot breakfast would be welcome. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 12:00 checkout! Arriving at the hotel late after a long day of driving what a joy to find out we didn't have to hurry the next morning to make a 9:30 check-out and breakfast did not end until after 10:00. We enjoyed the workout room and a late breakfast before getting on the road again. Would recommend this hotel to others! October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall cleanliness of the room Check former response. The room was not properly cleaned several days, the front desk made a slight apology as I mentioned it as I checked out. It was sad to think some employee does not appreciate their job and didn't put forth their best effort to clean the room. It appeared that they were short staffed in the cleaning department. I was out of the room by 7 A..M. and not back until 9 - 10 P.M. Plenty of time to get the job done. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O'Fallon Holiday Inn Express Hotel was nice, but there were some challenges due to remodeling on other floors. Front Desk staff was very friendly and accommodating, can't say the same for housekeeping. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff and facilities they have. Have stayed there several times. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding Pillows with different softness ratings was outstanding. Overall bedding was 10 times better than at home October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restfula nd Good Breakfast I recently booked the hotel room, using my IHG points for my son arriving in town from out of state. I do not see him often and we have cats at our house which bother him, so I chose this hotel, being close to the highway and very easy for them to travel to our house. They enjoyed the stay and want to stay there again when they arrive in town. The staff treated everyone so nice. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, good choice I stay at many HI Expresses across the country. The breakfast is very consistent (good). But this location always has a great presentation and quantity/quality. They even had Greek Yogurt! The chain, as a whole, is just getting better and better! October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly Staff The staff as always is helpful and great at getting anything you need to make your stay relaxing. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great place staff will work with you for you have a wonderful stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for one or two nights Quality of hotel - average, needs updating and is quite expensive.One good thing - close to main roads and in an area that has lots of dining and shopping opportunities September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I will continue to use Holiday Inn Express for business and leisure trips in the future. Great value for the price September 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Bed and pillows I stayed in a king bed. The bed was broken and pillows were so soft there was no support for my neck. Faucet in the bathroom was rusting. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Courteous, and Convenient Good experience - clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Up to date facilities. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was great , we enjoyed the room very much the staff gave us an automatic upgrade. I have stayed here before and am likely to stay at this location again. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall it was a good stay. We were there because of the ease of access to the hospital across the street. The building itself was very nice. They are remodeling the rooms right now (VERY NEEDED) but you do not see any mess or anything. It will be very nice when complete according to the pictures they have up in the lobby. The room was just very dated and needed new furniture. My only real complaints are the comfort of the bed and lack of electrical outlets in the bedroom. In todays world, there are multiple items the average person needs to plug in and charge. There were no free outlets in the bedroom. The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. The breakfast was amazing and fresh and we didn't even eat until about 15 minutes before the end of service. I recommend this hotel, especially after the updates to the rooms are complete. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>