Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly Staff The staff as always is helpful and great at getting anything you need to make your stay relaxing. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great place staff will work with you for you have a wonderful stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for one or two nights Quality of hotel - average, needs updating and is quite expensive.One good thing - close to main roads and in an area that has lots of dining and shopping opportunities September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I will continue to use Holiday Inn Express for business and leisure trips in the future. Great value for the price September 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Bed and pillows I stayed in a king bed. The bed was broken and pillows were so soft there was no support for my neck. Faucet in the bathroom was rusting. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Courteous, and Convenient Good experience - clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Up to date facilities. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was great , we enjoyed the room very much the staff gave us an automatic upgrade. I have stayed here before and am likely to stay at this location again. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall it was a good stay. We were there because of the ease of access to the hospital across the street. The building itself was very nice. They are remodeling the rooms right now (VERY NEEDED) but you do not see any mess or anything. It will be very nice when complete according to the pictures they have up in the lobby. The room was just very dated and needed new furniture. My only real complaints are the comfort of the bed and lack of electrical outlets in the bedroom. In todays world, there are multiple items the average person needs to plug in and charge. There were no free outlets in the bedroom. The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. The breakfast was amazing and fresh and we didn't even eat until about 15 minutes before the end of service. I recommend this hotel, especially after the updates to the rooms are complete. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff Enjoyed three nights during our recent stay at this hotel. Great friendly staff, comfortable beds, lot of hot water for shower. and a lot of selection for breakfast. I stay at this hotel frequently and have never had a bad experience. They are currently remodeling and I can not wait to see the updated guest rooms in the future! I have not experienced any ill effects from the contruction/remodeling project. Thank you for your hospitality! September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not so good during the remodel Several of us from GM have been staying there and the hotel is under going a remodel. Contractors are working late into the night so it is loud and difficult to sleep. Building smells of paint. Seems like this hotel has been under remodel for a long time now with no end in site. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Highly Recommend!!! Clean, comfortable, relaxing, friendly staff and more. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great service The service from check in to check out was beyond reproach. The housekeeping staff was especially friendly to me and my wife. My wife has several disks in her back that are fused together so for her to get a good nights sleep requires and excellent bed. Thanks for everything September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good location, no problems Enjoyed our night at this Holiday Inn Express. The facility is being renovated and will be even better when all the rooms are done. We would have preferred a small fridge in our room which is quite common at Holiday Inn Express but there was not one here. Very welcoming upon arrival. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping needs to be monitored better. Overall my stay was an okay experience, but their housekeeping is severely lacking. I was also disappointed to find out that their breakfast service doesn't begin until 6:30, which from my experience is later than every other Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed in. I was there for three weeks and was not able to have a hot breakfast once. They were also doing construction on the 4th floor the whole time I was there which became VERY annoying! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Day stay Room and building were maintained well. Staff was courteous. Room had an odor / urine smell. It was very humid out during my stay and the air conditioner was not doing a very good job of removing humidity from the room. The room was cool, just humid. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel is undergoing complete renovations to guest rooms and will be 1st on my list for St Louis hotels. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean room,easy access to interstate, quiet, the staff was friendly. The hotel is going threw a remodel but no noise during stay, will stay when i am in the area again August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay I have traveled around the world, and I can say that this particular HIE was refreshing and relaxing. There was a small hiccup but was addressed quickly and resolved to the best of the staffs ability. I will continue to use this hotel and others like it in my travels. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and poorly managed This location is the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Everything was dirty and in disrepair. Being in property management and real estate, I know a property can be dated, but it can still be clean and well maintained. I was told by management it is scheduled for updating soon, if their standards of cleanliness remains the same the updating will not help. I suggest replacing the entire management and maintenance staff.. As a previous regional property manager, if any properties were this poorly managed I would have fired the entire staff. The owners need to take more interest in their investment to assure this location is up to standards. I hope they intend to replace the mattresses since they were very uncomfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The room was great ,and that is most important to me. The staff provided no interaction. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomondations For the past 5 years we have come to Lake St Louis for a Team Roping competition and have always stayed at this hotel, as in the past we were not disappointed. The room is very comfortable and they have a great breakfast. The service has always been exceptional. East access to going back and forth for our event. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in beautiful surroundings My stay was comfortable with a clean, updated room, complimentary breakfast better than most and friendly, helpful staff. My only disappointment was the lack of a refrigerator and microwave in the room, which I've had in other, comparable hotels. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nothing special Upon arrival the lobby was crowded with people checking in and others standing around. The staff was courteous and attentive and knew their prepared "Welcome" speech. Our room being on the fourth floor we needed to use the elevator which was often crowded and was very slow any time we used it. The room was clean and comfortable, the hallways seemed to be a bit dirty but that could be from the amount of children and adults running up and down with nothing more than just their swimsuits. Overall in my opinion the room was very overpriced compared to other hotel chains I have used, and the hotel seemed to be over booked/crowded. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Service They young lady who registered us was extremely helpful. She was most helpful in solving a problem we had with the dates we needed to stay. Our room was comfortable and very quiet. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet, comfortable, good breakfast We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Everything was as expected: clean, quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast. Plenty of coffee. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Comfortable, safe, friendly, and clean. Hotel changed my perspective on Holiday Inn Express. We will definitely stay at one again while traveling. Have already booked this hotel for a future stay. A very nice hotel. About 20 minutes from Manhattan. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay loved this hotel. Will search for a Holiday Inn Express for my next trip August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by West ofallon Overall the stay was good the hotel was fairly clean. The only complaints I had was that the curtains and window look like someone spilled coffee all over them and they never got cleaned, and there was a dog barking on a couple of occasions for a couple hours at a time. Breakfast was good I enjoyed it and for a continental breakfast it had a decent selection August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Traveled here for work for comfortable and nice accomidations! August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Off night? I stay at this hotel about once a month. Most of the time there are no issues, the staff is attentive, and the stay is what it is supposed to be. This past stay was the exception and what an exception it was: broke bed, rogue AC unit, and a staff member who was "Sorry" but unreceptive. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>