Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessibility ADA access in bath room is good, but not great. Roll-in showers would make it much better. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mejor Opción en la zona Buen servicio, la ubicación es conveniente para la zona de trabajo, (Wentzville) y con servicios y centro comercial cercano, la habitación no era totalmente silenciosa por estar cerca de la autopista, pero no interrumpía el descanso ni el confort en verdad de las mejores opciones en la zona por valor - precio y ubicación. mención especial al gerente de ventas que personalmente me apoyo para tener una habitación prácticamente sin reserva previa, una gran disponibilidad de ayudar y una buena tarifa, el desayuno nada espectacular ni variado, un buffett muy basico solamente... July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good and very competitive with others price To make it simple no complaints At all everything good July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Offalon, MO HI Express great service Event though renovation work was being perfomrned, service was great. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a great location to stay. Very nice and clean. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Average Holiday Inn Express In terms of a Holiday Inn Express, this one is right down the middle of average. Good customer service, good breakfast, good sleeping, etc. I really wish the basic room had a mini-fridge or that they had ice makers on every floor. There are lots of nice places to eat near this hotel and the location is pretty convenient. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC not effective Had 2 issues on my most recent stay. I have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times in past 12 months, and have generally been pleased prior to this trip. Issue 1 was the air conditioning. My room faced the west and the temps in the area reached 95 in the afternoons. Even though we kept the thermostat at 65 degrees, the room was always in the high 70's when I returned from work in the afternoon. Would take a couple of hours afte dark before room was comfortable enough to sleep in. Since I couldn't sleep, I tried to watch TV. majority of channels not available or would go on/off line similar to a major thunderstorm impact to satalite TV. Message on screen was that they were experiencing digital signal issues. Problems lasted all week. I have another stay sccheduled in July to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Friendly, attentive staff, this HI Express lived up to the consistent service and amenities that I have come to expect from the brand. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better places to stay in area for same rates Felt like a old HI Express needing a face lift. kind of drab there are better hotels in the area that I go to. I just tried this one because there are a few more dining choices close, but not worth coming back for that alone. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and room The staff was good, the shuttle service to and from my meeting location was very helpful. The staff was able to extend our checkout time by 1 hour to accommodate our needs. The breakfast was good and had good variety. The carpet in our room needed cleaning. There were sticky spots on the carpet, you definitely wanted to leave your socks on. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O'Fallon The hotel was nice. It is an extremely popular hotel in the area so it is well used. The staff is excellent. For family travel this hotel is ideal. For business, it was very crowded and noisy. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed overall stay was ok. there was a wedding part blocking the entrance drinking alcohol, they could have moved off to the side. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and Price We found this to be a nice hotel with a wonderful patio and outdoor pool adjacent. Beautiful grounds and understand that they will be upgrading facility. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality I would not recommend, Dirty gum on the floor of room hallways reeked of smoke. elevator slow and usually full of the cleaning staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed, Poor Space and no Stove For a suite it had no stove. Bathroom is small especially with how door opens and closes. Nice beds though June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location Clean, comfortable room. Restaurants nearby and easy interstate access. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Location is close to food and hotel is a good value for the money June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and great breakfast We had a hard time finding any open rooms for that weekend so I called the IHG number and the lady on the phone graciously located where our meeting was and found the closet IHG hotel. There were plenty of places close by to eat dinner. Our room was at the end of the hall and quiet. For a free breakfast we were surprised at what a nice breakfast it was! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family was there for a funeral and the staff was wonderful in accommodating our needs. Michelle went above and beyond working with us. Thank-You, Susan Dawson May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff members were extremely kind, helpful and friendly. It was good to meet such gracious people. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too much sunlight Room didn't include heavy curtain that covered the whole window. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to room Everything was great, but my only problem was that I was on the top floor and all the way to the end of the hall. I was tired when I made it to the room, But I guess someone had to take that room. Lol, Oh well I needed the exercise anyways. I would stay here again, everything was great and comfortable. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great hospitality and very accommodating. Manager works well with groups. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY THIS WAS A GREAT STAY THE STAFF WAS GREAT. CANNOT SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT ANYTHING April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice HI Express This is a very clean and well managed Holiday Inn. We were so pleased they accepts our two little dogs and we wished all Holiday Inn Expresses would do the same. The check in was exceptionally quick and the room was very clean and comfortable. While the choices are limited at breakfast , there is no extra charge and the scrambled eggs were fresh and the best I have had at any hotel for along time. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hope you like Smokers Overall, nice staff, but perhaps too nice. We made reservations ahead of travel for 2 adjoining rooms, letting them know we had 4 kids with us and non smoking was a must. We were in non smoking rooms, but had to tolerate the constant smell of smoke, as what they call non-smoking is 3 doors down from SMOKING rooms, seriously folks same hallway, smoke travels, PLUS folks were smoking in the halls which was clearly prohibited and despite several complaints, nothing was ever enforced by staff. I am not the complaining type, but it seriously drove my wife crazy. Other than that, it was a pleasant place. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second stay in a month Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms and facilities well kept and clean. Computer usage was a plus and was able to print documents for meeting. Breakfast was average items, but the breakfast area is well kept and the staff keeps everything fresh and clean. I tried this hotel to see if it would work out. It was a quiet and relaxing stay for both of the weeks I was there. I will be back for business stays in the near future. This is business and family friendly hotel. (Michelle's recommendation for dinner was The Brass Rail, you must go there for a good steak and crabcake dinner. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time to visit The staff at your O'Fallon Holiday Inn Express is wonderful. From the front desk to housekeeping, to management, I can't say enough. Everyone was so kind and very helpful. We had our children and grandchildren with us and we all felt very comfortable there. Thank you! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent! The rooms are great and the location off interstate near many places to eat. The breakfast attendant worked every minute were eating. Food fresh and well stocked. We stay here every January as we head south for the winter. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant experience The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was well-appointed and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>