Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality I would not recommend, Dirty gum on the floor of room hallways reeked of smoke. elevator slow and usually full of the cleaning staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed, Poor Space and no Stove For a suite it had no stove. Bathroom is small especially with how door opens and closes. Nice beds though June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location Clean, comfortable room. Restaurants nearby and easy interstate access. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Location is close to food and hotel is a good value for the money June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and great breakfast We had a hard time finding any open rooms for that weekend so I called the IHG number and the lady on the phone graciously located where our meeting was and found the closet IHG hotel. There were plenty of places close by to eat dinner. Our room was at the end of the hall and quiet. For a free breakfast we were surprised at what a nice breakfast it was! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family was there for a funeral and the staff was wonderful in accommodating our needs. Michelle went above and beyond working with us. Thank-You, Susan Dawson May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff members were extremely kind, helpful and friendly. It was good to meet such gracious people. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too much sunlight Room didn't include heavy curtain that covered the whole window. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to room Everything was great, but my only problem was that I was on the top floor and all the way to the end of the hall. I was tired when I made it to the room, But I guess someone had to take that room. Lol, Oh well I needed the exercise anyways. I would stay here again, everything was great and comfortable. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great hospitality and very accommodating. Manager works well with groups. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY THIS WAS A GREAT STAY THE STAFF WAS GREAT. CANNOT SAY ANYTHING BAD ABOUT ANYTHING April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice HI Express This is a very clean and well managed Holiday Inn. We were so pleased they accepts our two little dogs and we wished all Holiday Inn Expresses would do the same. The check in was exceptionally quick and the room was very clean and comfortable. While the choices are limited at breakfast , there is no extra charge and the scrambled eggs were fresh and the best I have had at any hotel for along time. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hope you like Smokers Overall, nice staff, but perhaps too nice. We made reservations ahead of travel for 2 adjoining rooms, letting them know we had 4 kids with us and non smoking was a must. We were in non smoking rooms, but had to tolerate the constant smell of smoke, as what they call non-smoking is 3 doors down from SMOKING rooms, seriously folks same hallway, smoke travels, PLUS folks were smoking in the halls which was clearly prohibited and despite several complaints, nothing was ever enforced by staff. I am not the complaining type, but it seriously drove my wife crazy. Other than that, it was a pleasant place. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second stay in a month Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms and facilities well kept and clean. Computer usage was a plus and was able to print documents for meeting. Breakfast was average items, but the breakfast area is well kept and the staff keeps everything fresh and clean. I tried this hotel to see if it would work out. It was a quiet and relaxing stay for both of the weeks I was there. I will be back for business stays in the near future. This is business and family friendly hotel. (Michelle's recommendation for dinner was The Brass Rail, you must go there for a good steak and crabcake dinner. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time to visit The staff at your O'Fallon Holiday Inn Express is wonderful. From the front desk to housekeeping, to management, I can't say enough. Everyone was so kind and very helpful. We had our children and grandchildren with us and we all felt very comfortable there. Thank you! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent! The rooms are great and the location off interstate near many places to eat. The breakfast attendant worked every minute were eating. Food fresh and well stocked. We stay here every January as we head south for the winter. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant experience The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was well-appointed and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness The morning of our departure, we misplaces a pair of sunglasses thus searched the entire room to find them. And we were shocked at what we found: Under the chair and foot rest were many black, rice grain sized items and a used q tip. We moved the six drawer dresser to check behind and found rose pedals, heavy dust and some discarded amenity bottles. It was disgusting. And then in the elevator was a "8 isn't enough" encouraging us to give the hotel only high marks is this survey. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good value This was a good choice for a hotel. My only complaint is that the lighting in the room was dim. The ceilings are tall and the bulbs in the lamps in sitting area were low wattage. Otherwise, this was a great place and we would stay here again. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation I stopped in this hotel during a long drive and late at night. There was a college football game in the area the night I stayed. Pros -The room was nice and the staff was very pleasant. Cons - The bed was broken and felt like I was sleeping in a soup bowl. The bath area was not thoroughly cleaned. I felt like I was staying in a room that someone had given up and left town after the game and did not want to stay another night. I was happy to have founnd a bed at all, otherwise I would have passed and gone to another hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great. I have stayed at this property several times, and the experience is always the same. Clean rooms and courteous staff. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very clean, comfortable room, very nice breakfast, and super friendly and helpful staff! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Can't say enough good things about the staff!! I love the fact they know be by name. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DIRTY!! My bed had a large stain, possibly vomit. When I advised the front dest, they moved me across the hall. Two hours later, I saw the new residents checking into that same room. I advised them of my story and they went and checked the bed… The hotel just moved me and RE-RENTED the room with the DISGUSTING BED!! They did nothing to correct the problem… absolutely disgusting!! TERRIBLE!!!!! I took a picture of the bed, but's it's too gross to post on here!! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and clean rooms. This is a great place to stay for the money. Comfortable clean rooms, wonderful staff, great breakfast, and only 20 min from downtown. I will stay here again if in the area. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home We had such a nice stay. We will never stay anywhere else while visiting family in the St Louis area. We had THE best, most comfortable room. Breakfast was very good. All and any staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Thank you all very much. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we travel. This was a nice hotel but a little higher priced than others we have stayed at. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over Night Stay The hotel staff was very friendly which help us to improve our mode after driving all day. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and great service Traveled here on Business. Hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay Very comfortable bed and excellent bedding. Staff at the desk is very helpful and informative. Location was great due to proximity to work. Excellent restaurant next door. October 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>