Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

great stay

By

July 18, 2016

The Room and the bed and the air conditioner and breakfast and Deb the clerk were wonderful! More money than we should have spent but well worth it for us weary travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was just great.

By

July 12, 2016

I always try to stay at Holiday Inn because I know there always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that we a consistently a great place to stop. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and a loyal guest. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Travelers get together

By

July 08, 2016

After a day of travel on our motorcycle, in rainy conditions, this was a great stop. Especially the traveler's reception. The reception put this hotel over the top. This couldn't have been more timely and appreciated. Excellent front desk staff and traveler's reception server. This was an oasis on our route.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Awesome review! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel on your way through. We are happy that you enjoyed the service and that it was an oasis for you. Thank you for being valued IHG Rewards Club members. We hope to see you again sometime!
Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Ogallala hotel

By

July 08, 2016

It's always nice to be recognized as a "regular" guest at this hotel. Quick reservation, thanks Amber. Quick checkin: thanks Sondra. Quick check out, thanks Sarah. Great breakfast, thanks Twila and helper. Clean room, thanks Steve.

Charging cube is a nice addition. Air conditioner worked well on a hot day! As in previous stays, we again ran out of tissues. Toilet seems really low...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that our service and recognition is always appreciated. We will pass on your comments to our staff. Thank you for being a regular guest to our property, we value your loyalty. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is very nice hotel, although fairly basic (no pool or workout room) although one is available at another location in Ogallala. It was convenient to get to from the interstate. The breakfast buffet was very well stocked and provided a nice breakfast experience. We will stay here again if we need a break from driving on I-80.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our ExpressStart Breakfast and that we are conveniently located to Interstate 80. We do have an agreement with the Goodall City Rec. Center which has a pool, hot tub, sauna and state of the art gym, with an indoor walking track and weight lifting equipment. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep and great service

By

June 28, 2016

We stopped here to rest for the night during a quick family trip. The staff at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and we got a good night's sleep and we also had a good breakfast in the morning.

Note: The heating/cooling system does not offer a continuous fan option. We often use that for white noise so it took a bit of getting used to the system turning off and on all night.

There is no swimming pool at this hotel, but they do have an arrangement with a local fitness facility in town for those wanting to work out or use a pool.

We will definitely use this hotel again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that the staff was friendly and helpful to you and that you enjoyed our ExpressStart breakfast which offers a variety of options and we do have an agreement with the Goodall City Recreational Center that houses a state of the art gym with all types of equipment, an Olympic size pool, hot tub and sauna. However, during the summer months the outdoor pool is available which has a water slide and diving boards, perfect for a family. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Frank S. Wisconsin

By

June 28, 2016

club

Service was Excellent . Very clean operation wit a great staff. The food and service in restaurant was excellent. Sondra and Sarah did an excellent job. Will be returning to Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you Frank S. We are happy to hear that the service was excellent and that you enjoyed our ExpressStart breakfast. We will pass along your comments to our staff. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Look forward to seeing you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

I experienced unexpected Quality of cleanliness, service and breakfast/coffee at this hotel. I would highly recommend it. I travel quite often from very expensive places to late at night limited chioce ones off the interstate. This was as nice as some places costing four to five times as much. Thanks !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Great review! Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are excited to hear that you would highly recommend our property and that the level of cleanliness and service was superior. Thank you for also being a valued IHG Rewards Club member! Hope we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

After driving all day we were tired and weary. It was nice to be able to relax in a clean, comfortable room. The air was already on and the room temperature was cool. The Front Desk staff were helpful and friendly. They were informative and willing to answer my questions. I felt safe which was an added plus as I was traveling with my daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Awesome review! We are glad that after your long day of travel you were able to relax in a safe, clean, comfy room and that our front desk was especially helpful and friendly. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good service and breakfast

By

June 20, 2016

Standard quality that I expect from a Holiday Inn Express when staying in a new city overnight. The cost was a little steep, but everything was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Great review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt our service was above average. We are located in a very convenient location for many travelers this time of year. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

This is a nice older Holiday Inn Express. I would stay here again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay with us again in the future if given the opportunity. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 14, 2016

Great location, nice breakfast area, would stay here again.
Only complaint, room got really warm while sleeping although the thermostat was set low. Twice we had to get up and reset thermostat, it would not cool the room to what we had it set at.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our ExpressStart breakfast and our convenient location just off of Interstate 80. We apologize for the A/C problem you had during your stay. We will alert our maintenance staff to the issue. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less