Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 535 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

another nice Hol. Inn Express

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. The building is located away from the highway, so it was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was good as always.

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

August 08, 2016

we enjoyed the size of the room, the safety issues, the breakfast buffet had the best cinnamon rolls ever found at a buffet. our teenage granddaughter also enjoyed breakfast and the room with us.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

August 07, 2016

great place to stay and good choice of places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

August 05, 2016

Our stay was great. Staff were wonderful, and the hotel in general is nice; clean, modern, and a great location. Will stay again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

July 25, 2016

My room was very comfortable and temperatures were consistent throughout my stay, which was great.O love the coffee in the rooms, from the k cups, but the breakfast bar coffee just isnt the same. I stayed on a first floor room this time and was told it might be louder than the typical second floor rooms I usually have. I did not hear any noise outside my room and was very impressed overall.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Neither of the air conditioners in the room worked very well. The carpet was full of stains. I was initially excited to get a room with a Jacuzzi in it but was disappointed when it had dirty bubbles in it when I turned it on. The staff was friendly though.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear sdeboer, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, please accept our deepest apology for the room accommodations you received which you found to be less than satisfactory. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staying near MSU

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very nice and convenient to campus and interstate. Property was clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast area was backed up with folks waiting to serve themselves and or find a table and seats.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel, very clean. Great staff. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 14, 2016

I have stayed at many different HIE properties in the past, and by and large I have been satisfied with them. This particular hotel, however, managed to exceed my expectations. The property itself seems to be in good condition. The lobby area is clean and attractive. My room was light and modern and very clean. Everything in the room worked properly. The furniture was comfortable, and the sheets, blankets, towels, etc., smelled fresh and clean. The staff members were friendly, efficient, and accommodating. I was traveling with my wife, two daughters and my grandchildren, and had booked three rooms. I had requested that the three rooms be located close to one another, if possible. We were booked into three adjoining rooms.
Although the reason for our stay was horrible and tragic, the pleasantness of the surroundings and the friendliness of the staff members at this hotel were most welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and marvelous

By

July 14, 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant ! thanks for keeping up with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was peaceful, comfortable, affordable, and easily accessible from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable.

By

July 11, 2016

We stay at this hotel several times each year to attend events at MSU. It's very convenient, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less