Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All godd but.... Everything went well. The staff was very nice and courteous. The beds were very comfortable. Accommodations were great. Clean and Safe. The only issue we had was the free internet signal to our rooms was so weak our devices could not pick it up. If you are going to offer free in-room internet, then make the signal strong enough to reach all rooms. One minor issue, on the Friday after Thanksgiving, breakfast should be open as weekend hours. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean, Friendly I stayed at this Holiday Inn for business. Clean. Friendly.Very good location. Restaurants very close. freeway close. Very good overall experience. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Overall nice. Close to major highway and eateries. Will be staying there for 6 months. November 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and clean room. Quiet, good location Good breakfast and clean room. Quiet, good location November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4/5 Stars Becasue Pool was too cold My family and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel because we can count on the quality and service. As always this was a nice hotel and would have given it 5 stars although our children could not use the pool because it was too cold. Overall I would recommend this to anyone. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great easy location for doing business in and around lansing. Friendly helpful staff. November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff - old hotel While we have stayed here before and like the location and staff the hotel is starting to show signs of wear. The bathroom has mold in the ceiling by the shower. They are trying to maintain things best they can with such an older building. Staff was wonderful as was the breakfast buffet. The pool was cold however which made it hard for my kids to swim for long. Over all nice hotel stay but needs revamped. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and good service. It was a good stay. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Nice stay over all. Good brekfast. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sevice I have stayed at this Holiday Express many times and the staff has always been courteous and helpful. On my last stay I lost an item that was very sentimental to me. I called them when I realized this and they had it and stated they would send it to me. Everyone was kind and understanding. I received this item and thought this this should not go unmentioned. In a world we take it for granted that no one cares. The staff here does. Not only do they keep the rooms clean, keep the breakfast stocked but do it with a smile and words that really work. They care about their customers. They treat you like family November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great restful sleep and good breakfast I was able to rest well and have a good breakfast every morning. The price is right and I would recommend it highly. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in the East Lansing area We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels if we can. This one was one of the best. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! This hotel is very well kept. The layout is fabulous and whenever I go to Michigan, it feels like my home away from home. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The breakfast was awesome! I really enjoyed the fruit and coffee. And, the staff kept everything full and ready for new guests. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice When Visiting MSU My wife and I were attending the MSU v. OSU football game. We chose this hotel for the proximity to the stadium. Upon arrival we were made aware of the option of a shuttle to the game, which we signed up for. The shuttle takes you to a commuter parking lot where you take a large bus for a short ride to the stadium. The number of people taking the shuttle was high for the night game so our wait to get in the 6 person minivan could have taken a long time if not for a few groups deciding to taking a cab. My advice is to not overbook shuttle rides since it could cause people to get to the game too late. Each shuttle loop is about 25 minutes. Also, the return shuttle didn't get us back until very late, after 1 PM because of the 25 minute loop and 6 max limit. I would in the future drive to the commuter parking lot. The bus ride from the commuter lot to the stadium is fast and easy with 4 large buses coming at a time. The hotel itself is very nice with large, comfortable suites. The breakfast bar is typical of a HI Express with egg and sausage choices for those avoiding unhealthy carbohydrates. The staff is friendly and helpful. Overall a great choice if visiting MSU. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi tub room was awesome This stay was great. The room was upgraded and that made it nice. Room was clean the next day too. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! excellent room especially for the value. Extra bonus with the in room Jacuzzi. the staff was excellent very friendly November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room only two small prob. I really like the room we had, the staff allowed us the choice of upper or lower level as there was no elevator and i am handicapped. I did miss the out or bathroom 1/2 bath with mirror/and sink to put on make up and do hair so the others in the room could complete their daily routine of getting ready for the meeting. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel. Great Breakfast. Close to MSU. Visited this hotel to attend a Michigan State football game. The room was very comfortable. Hotel provides a shuttle to and from MSU. Great breakfast with a lot of selection. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent lodging, no frills, pricey on game day My son and I stayed here to tour the MSU campus, meet with advisors and catch a football game. The room was very comfortable, clean, and not too hot/cold. Generally a decent no-frills place to sleep. Free breakfast area was OK although the hot food selection was mediocre. Being a game weekend, the prices were significantly higher than weekday rates; but comparable with the going rate in the area. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Smith Very nice place to stay. Has all that someone needs for a pleasant stay. Very safe and quite. Would very much stay again. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and breakfast Tidy room and bathroom Good breakfast. Nice location, closer to restaurants. Recommend for stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient I did not have a reservation but the staff quickly and efficiently had me in a room within 10 minutes of arrival. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was excellent. Staff all around were very nice and accommodating. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The IHG experience Got what I expected. Comfortable, safe and relaxing. The staff were wonderful. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel right off the highway. Competitive rates on rooms, close to places to eat, and easy access to the highway makes this Holiday Inn Express the place I stay at while in the Michigan State University area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October 25th The hotel as a whole is great. However the limited fitness accommodations were an issue. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at this location was very friendly and accommodating. It was a pleasure staying here!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nice and Peaceful. Great to visit. Will surely stay again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional The staff were exceptional, room was comfortable, property was not new but well kept. Breakfast was ok at best however. I will stay there again in the future. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility and friendly staff The facility was quiet and clean. Being a light sleeper, especially when away from home, quiet is important and this facility did not disappoint. The room was clean and the room darkening window shade was a nice surprise. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I know the quality of service of the hotel, i just spent the last 10 months in a holiday inn .. October 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>