Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 528 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff, clean rooms and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel, very clean. Great staff. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 14, 2016

I have stayed at many different HIE properties in the past, and by and large I have been satisfied with them. This particular hotel, however, managed to exceed my expectations. The property itself seems to be in good condition. The lobby area is clean and attractive. My room was light and modern and very clean. Everything in the room worked properly. The furniture was comfortable, and the sheets, blankets, towels, etc., smelled fresh and clean. The staff members were friendly, efficient, and accommodating. I was traveling with my wife, two daughters and my grandchildren, and had booked three rooms. I had requested that the three rooms be located close to one another, if possible. We were booked into three adjoining rooms.
Although the reason for our stay was horrible and tragic, the pleasantness of the surroundings and the friendliness of the staff members at this hotel were most welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and marvelous

By

July 14, 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant ! thanks for keeping up with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was peaceful, comfortable, affordable, and easily accessible from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable.

By

July 11, 2016

We stay at this hotel several times each year to attend events at MSU. It's very convenient, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

INSANE LAYOUT

By

July 10, 2016

When we checked into this hotel the front clerk asked me if the second floor would be alright? I said "sure", not knowing that there was NO ELEVATOR! She failed to mention this FACT! She provided us with a map of the hotel and parking lot and pointed us to the nearest parking. When we got inside and discovered there was no elevator, we lugged everything up to the second floor and found our room. The room was "WONDERFUL". Clean, newly renovated, still smelled like fresh paint and had a walk-in shower which was a pleasant surprise. Very Impressive. However, this hotel has the dumbest layout imaginable, BEWARE! If anyone you know is on a different "wing" than you, be prepared for a maze. Down the stairs, to the lobby area, and back up another set of stairs to the correct wing. INSANE! I actually went back to our room to look at the map on the back of the door, because I thought "it can't be this tough". Even the pizza delivery guy got lost!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear dlink, As an IHG Rewards Club member, we value your business and we thank you for the review you made on your most recent stay with us. It is regrettable to know that you were not happy with the hotel's layout. In line with this, kindly accept our apologies for the unavailability of elevators. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Like this hotel but a little pricey.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Our bathroom sink was clogged the entire stay. Also, the mattress topper on the bed was very uncomfortable and sounded like it was made of plastic.

Other than these issues however, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, the pool was great and our kids had a great time. I would stay here again if we were to receive one of the remodeled rooms with perhaps a newer bed.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear lh1970, I appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience while staying at our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. However, I am sorry for the issues you had experienced with the bathroom and with the mattress. I also regret to read that you were not impressed with the pricing. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 07, 2016

this place is great they are friendly and helpful every time I stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 25, 2016

This hotel is in a convenient location from MSU campus, it is clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was good with many options. I would stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and very nice staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

I made reservations on the phone directly with this hotel. The gentleman was so friendly and helpful I almost couldn't wait to get there. He was busy with someone else when we arrived, so someone stepped right in to check us in. Very efficient!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 22, 2016

Room was spacious and comfortable with ample lighting. A great place to stop during a business trip!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 21, 2016

club

My stay was great. The only disappointment with the hotel was there was no Hot Tub. If there is a pool there is a hot tub. It was not mentioned but just seem weird that there was not one.

Read More
Read Less