Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG members 1. For the price, not comparable to other IHG properties. 2. How do they slice that bacon so thin, almost only one side to it. 3. Outdated amenities. 4.IHG loyalty members receive zero recognition on the day I was there. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very nice hotel room. Even had the little extras like a clip on the window curtain to keep it closed, not just most of the way closed. Breakfast was very good as well and the pool looked nice. We did not use it but many people were. Go to breakfast early if they are busy because seating is limited. That was the only drawback to this hotel. I would definitely stay here again! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I have never written a review for anything before. This place as fantastic! Huge room. Loved the Jacuzzi. Great value. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyed staying here Nice and reliable hotel. comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Wish all IHG hotels will add as a standard a hand held shower in addition to soaking shower in every room and a pop-up shower bidet in every bathroom January 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No help for the restless. Entire hotel was full of utility workers, which is understandable considering the recent ice storms in the area, but they were drunk and loud from 12;00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m. and when we called the front desk for help at 4:30 a.m. ( I am not going to confront a bunch of drunk people) they said they would call the room and resolve the issue. They never called, they never helped and no one even bothered to follow up or even ask how my stay was when I checked out. It was terrible, I understand that they can not control all guests, but to make no effort at all and promise you will. Well, needless to say my wife and I got absolutely no sleep, and for what they charge a night for a stay, I will likely never stay at a Holiday Inn again and recomment others to not do so as well. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Week Ice Storm We booked 2 rooms during the widespread power-outage that began Dec22. The hotel itself only had partial power too, but the staff still worked to do whatever they could. They were upfront about the partial power outages at the hotel and what we could expect. We were grateful that we had a place to stay and the stay was pretty good under the circumstances. Breakfast could have been a little better and the jets in our whirlpool tub didn't work, but like I said, we were navigating a power outage at Christmas, so we didn't complain. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Advantage Theirs We were able to book the room at our local HI after the devastating ice storm and power outage in our area. All went well with the hospitality and accomodations, until the last night of our 3 night stay. Our power was returned to our home at about 4:00 pm. As we had no idea when power would be restored, we were still checked into the hotel for that 4th evening. I arrived prior to 5:00 pm to check out of the hotel. Even under the devastating circumstances and already unusual outlay of money for the hotel, at Christmas time, we were still charged for the 4th night, when we did not even stay at the hotel that 4th night. There was no "disaster rate" offered and only a little sympathy from the front desk, as they indicated we could contact management or Holiday Inn at the 800 number to voice our issues. I have been a loyal Priority Club "Platinum" member for over 20 years and will not let this one bad experience change my mind about Holiday Inn overall. However, I thought my opinion on this situation should be posted. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for your assistance I enjoy staying in this hotel on my Lansing travels, I wish there were elevators. but your staff helped carry my luggage up to my room. other wise it was good December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff and location were great. Would highly recommend. Breakfast area clean and food was great for breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. Desk clerk was helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First work travel experience I am a college student getting into the busy world of business consulting, and I had my first traveling experience for work. My place of work set me up in the Holiday Inn in Okemos, and I was more than pleased. The room was great, the location was great, and I had had zero complaints! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Well worth the money. Very clean. Friendly helpful staff. Affordable December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service - Made adjustments as necessary The outside of the location was nice. The inside of the rooms and hallways were a bit dated. We had a problem with the heater in our room ...but the staff stepped up and moved us to another room. The adjustment was nice and orderly. They ( she ) was very helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled jacuzzi room Stayed here a few years ago, and it appears they have remodeled. Very well done, huge jacuzzi tub! Clean room, and very quite. Slightly odd layout of hotel, but highly recommend. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable I was very happy with our stay. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I liked having the option of having firm & soft pillows. I wished that we had gotten or asked for a king size bed but that was my fault for not asking. Pool area was very nice as well. Over all an excellent stay. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I stayed at this hotel for one night, because I was in town on business. There was nothing spectacular about the hotel, it was pretty on par with most Holiday Inn's. They had a decent breakfast selection and the room was clean. The only thing that would concern me was that I did not see an elevator anywhere on the property. If you have problems going upstairs (my room was upstairs and I lugged my suitcase up there), then request a room on the ground level. Other than that it was good. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brrrrrr!!! Everything was great except that we were unable to change the temp in the room at all. The only we could do was turn off the ac/heating unit. Being that it was late fall, it was pretty chilly and we could NOT get warm! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We stayed on a MSU football weekend and the hotel was very quiet. Wonderful with a wide variety for the full hot breakfast. Less than 3 miles from the mall and easy 10 minute drive to campus. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and Consistent Stay Experience I have stayed here 1 to 3 times per year over the past 5 years. My stay experience has always met expectations. Beds comfortable, room decor pleasing and clean. Will continue to book again. And they allow my dogs a huge bonus! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite The suite was large and comfortable! Loved the huge jacuzzi tub! I did not like the mattress cover on the bed! It is vinyl lined and noisy when inwo-uld roll over in bed. Prevented me from getting a great nights sleep. The shower was extremely small! There was plenty of room in the bathroom to have a normal size shower. A huge disappointment for the size of the suite! Towels were adequate, but could have been plusher. Inherent was horrible in room! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lodging We were part of a group of families that stayed at the property for a weeding in Lansing Mich. The staff were very accommodating and the rooms were clean and well maintained The property was as clean as it could be and everyone was friendly and helpful October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The customer service at the front desk, and management, went above and beyond to make me and my partner happy during our stay! Besides that, the rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend or family member! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing escape I love this hotel they treat us well being platinum they upgrade us to a suite whenever they can. Rooms clean comfortable love the hot tub. Only issue is internet service is poor very slow and you have to trout in the code everyday other then that perfect September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average As noted in the title... just an average hotel stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife and I were celebrating our 10th anniversary and truly enjoyed our stay. We even had the Grand kids come over for a swim. Thanks D Williams September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Clean room, very comfortable bed and quiet room even though the hotel was booked to capacity. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was a bit more in cost than others in the area, however. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst internet ever! the rooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable. However, the internet speed was comparable to dial up. It felt like 1984 not 2014. I could not even get my e-mail. Thankfully I have a smart phone. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home My favourite hotel in Lansing-Okemos. Gets pricey when the Spartans (MSU) are playing. During my last stay, a small dog disturbed our hallway with incessant barking. Staff took care of this problem immediately. Thank you! An outdoor pool is highly desired. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful when checking in. Guest room and bathroom were clean. Common areas and outside areas looked well maintained. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Born-again Holiday Inn Express customer! Needed to be in East Lansing for family reunion/MSU football game and a lot of my first choices were already sold out. Decided to book at Holiday Inn Express, which has never been my first choice of lodging, and what a pleasant surprise I had! We had a very spacious suite, with a microwave, fridge, living room and a huge bathroom, not to mention the whirlpool tub. Breakfast options were very much run-of-the-mill, pretty typical "free hotel breakfast" food. The location was right next to highway and close to east campus of MSU, which was perfect for us. I will now look for Holiday Inn Express hotels in our travels, and specifically ask for the suites option. Pool looked nice. Fitness room was FREEZING, though. Even with sweating alot, no need to have it that cold! Overall, I was very pleased with our stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, as always! As always, the room and service were exemplary! I will continue to stop at Okemos as I travel in the future. September 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>