Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of maintenance We had a great stay! Front desk girls were awesome! The only complaint we have....we called for a light bulb change above the shower. The guy came right away to change it, saw that he would need a ladder and at that point said he would change it tomorrow. It was five to ten minutes before he got off work so he put it off. Tomorrow never came! We had two days of taking dark showers..... January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing was great. We have not stayed at a Holiday Inn Express for several years so we were more than pleased with our stay.The staff on duty at check in and also at check out were very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend this property. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel experience Happy to finally have a quality hotel to use when visiting north OKC January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This review requires to much information, the hotel was great December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little Disapointed This is a new hotel and I guess they are still working on the staff. Check-In was great. However, the following morning was lacking. The eating area was dirty, paper and napkins on tables, there was no one running the eating and breakfast area. The night clerk was busy going outside and when the breakfast person did arrive she was slow and did not clean up. The heating lamps were not on and the eggs were COLD as was the gravy. I will give them one more try to see if there is improvement. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful MY family really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff made every attempt to accommodate us, and the heated indoor pool was a great plus. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn OKC by Frontier City This Hotel is one of the nicest ive stayed at in OKC. New General Manager was very helpful and professional. Id highly recommend staying at this site. Rooms are very nice with vaulted ceilings. Very clean and great staff. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk staff - Jordan Morning desk staff "Jordan" gave us excellent service. On a day that found us delayed due to morning fog until 10:00 a.m., she wrote us excellent directions and also the telephone number to reach the hotel desk in the event we required additional assistance. In all, I would say she went above and beyond the call of duty. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I have stayed at lot of Holiday Inns for business trips but this one has been the best so far. I would highly recommend this property. Good job! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great new property very comfortable; great bed; clean room; really good breakfast; unfortunately, very weak coffee flavored water at breakfast. Everything else was excellent including customer service; exceeded expectations. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The location looked questionable, but the facility was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and roomy. I will be staying here next time I need a place to stay in North OKC. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and Quiet room and Pet friendly Nice hotel. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and firm bed. Would recommend. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a really nice property. The staff was great as well as the room. It is a great location and many extra amenities near this location. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied with accommodations When we first drove in, I was a little nervous. There are truck stops all around the area, but my concern was unfounded. The entire facility was clean, neat and comfortable. We spent two nights and the location was easily accessible and close to the places we wanted to visit. Overall - great stay! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice Looks great and it was a perfect location but the service was the worst I've ever dealt with. Took four trips back down to the front desk with all of our luggage to get into a room. Every time we treked back down to the desk we had to wait for the clerk to reappear from whatever hiding space she had. Sometimes waiting as long as fifteen minutes. Once in the room it wasn't so bad. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Stay I was a little nervous about my stay after reading some of the reviews, but my stay was overall a pleasant one. The woman at the front desk greeted me and check in was very quick. The room was very clean and was perfect for our needs. We are a family of 6 and we rented the family suite. The one thing I would say is that for the 6 of us there were only 4 towels and one bottle of shampoo/conditioner but we were given more when we asked. What ruined our stay was the breakfast. Now I know what to expect with the breakfasts at hotels as we travel quite often. This breakfast was almost inedible. The eggs were watery beyond comprehension. The gravy also had the consistency and taste of water. The biscuits were so hard they could break glass. The orange juice machine was clearly broken as the juice tasted like pure concentrate. When I asked the attendant to check it, she just ignored me and walked in the back. Trust me, it was really bad. The coffee was the only thing enjoyable. Luckily there was a McDonalds across the parking lot. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly First, we reserved a King Whirlpool room...at regular price...no special discount. However, when we got there the room wreaked of cigarette smoke (non-smoking hotel, mind you). Apparently whomever stayed in the room previously had a smoking party and now the room is ruined. They are going to have to replace everything porous in that room to salvage it...the carpet...the drapes...etc. So needless to say we had to move to another room, but had to settle on a regular King room, because there were no more King Whirlpool rooms available. Second, the regular King room smelled like old stale cigarette smoke (remember...non-smoking hotel). But it was at least tolerable, so we stayed. I went to Love's and bought some Fe breeze. Other than the smell, the room itself was clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower was great. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor evening staff, Though the evening girl was very poor as the first person that We came across. We seemed to bother her. We were not greeted as an elite member,we had to ask for water, and she said it's not cold, I said, that ok, but when she handed me the water it was cold. No cookies, like many other IHG hotels. We left the hotel, we're not acknowledged or when we entered again. She never looked up. Is was just a pass through on our way to visit family. Our trip back home to Az, we will choose another hotel. The room was noisy from the rumble and hum of the elevator. Not what we have come to expect from our IHG experiences. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, neat and staff friendly We enjoyed this newly renovated hotel, very modern, classy and we had a great weekend! The staff took great care of us! We would stay here again September 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A New place that needs upkeep Long story but I will make it short as possible. Checked in my room was not what I had reserved. Got that straighted out but room next to laundry No recognization that I was a priority club member. Breakfast probably the worst I had at a HI Express.We stayed two night - room was not clean - only the beds were made Saying that nice new design grounds were new but several dead plants. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crickets The front desk staff was exceptional. Her greeting and smile made the end of a very long day of travel. Our stay was great, except for the crickets (I think that is what they were) they were all over the outside of the building. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite. I enjoyed the spaciousness of the suite. The bathroom and shower were clean and properly supplied with the necessary amenities. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Good Breakfast I have enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was brand new. Hot breakfast was very good. Very conveniently located. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly Beautiful and Comfortable! By far the best service I've ever had! Absolutely beautiful room, my children loved it too! We will be staying there again! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop while traveling I needed a hotel right on I-35 that was pet-friendly for my small dog. This place was great for a quiet, clean, and restful night's sleep during my road trip. The bed was very comfortable. I do wish that Holiday Inn still supplied the cheap plastic shower caps they used to, but other than that, the amenities were great. I didn't eat breakfast; sleep was more important, so I can't rate that effectively. But a Waffle House and McDonald's was within two blocks, so that was not an issue. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Property Newer Property. as stated earlier has a Indigo flair to it. New, Clean, No perks for priority club memebers. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room updated motel very clean and very nice staff slept real good. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping very poor! The lack of housekeeping in this property was very distracting. The bathroom was not properly stocked; no shampoo, no soap. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service. The facility was nice, however there was a lack of professionalism on the part of the staff. There was no guest folder to describe the facility and surrounding area. When asked about a restaurant the person at the front desk named only one although there were others in the area. I was not recognized as a priority member although I have platinum status. When the TV did not work in the room, I was moved to another room, but the key was only keyed for one night of a two night stay, requiring me to return to the front desk for rekeying. When I brought these issues to the attention of the manager, her response was,"she's new", referring to the person at the front desk. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only One issue After checking in and getting card to our room, we went up to the room. Imagine our surprise to find the non-English speaking housekeeper talking with a friend, tv on and a child asleep on the sofa... the front desk gave us a different room. That was the only issue we had during our one night stay. August 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>