Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay Excellent room choices when traveling with two children and you need quiet time. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confy We stay here quite often as we have a son in school at OC. The manager, Josh, is very friendly and attentive. The value for the cost is great. It's always nice to have the buffet before we head out in the mornings. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast My family's stay was really good. I just wish that I was told the accurate total for both rooms when booking the rooms. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms!! This was the first time we stayed in an Holiday Inn Express and that is the only place we will stay from now on!! Excellent rooms and fantastic service plus the staff we were in contact with were incredible!!! Very pleasant stay!! In fact on our journey to Palm Springs, CA when we stopped for the evening we ALWAYS stayed at the Holiday Inn Express--got a room with 2 queen beds and a fold out couch!! Wonderful experience!!! June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Recently we stayed at this property for 5 nights for the WCWS. When we made the reservation we indicated there would be 4 people staying in the room. Every night we got back from the field we had to request more towels. They would only put 3 sets in the room even though we had 4 guests. We even left notes for the housekeeping staff and they were ignored. It was very frustrating, when I asked the front desk staff why they said housekeeping only sets up the room for a standard. I asked if housekeeping knows how many people are registered for each room and I was told no which makes no sense. They stay was great, it was just frustrating that all 5 nights we had to request more towels. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and a little loud Do not get a room next to the elevator control room on the first floor. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern Overall we were very impressed with the cleanliness and appearance of the lobby and rooms. The breakfast is good too. My only complaints were the sound and lack of towels. We were on the second floor and could hear the noise from the pool, which was our own baseball team and they were really loud down there!. You could hear hallway noise pretty easily too but it didn't keep us awake. The other issue was we registered for 4 people but only had 3 towels. Each day I had to go to the front desk and ask for the 4th towel. We also were given a Wifi password and could not get it to work. We didn't ask for help because it wasn't that important to us. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and excellent service! The Hotel staff or person on duty when I checked in was courtesies and efficient. Our stay was very pleasant and all venues for Brick Town were within minutes. If there was any negative to take away from my stay would be the location of the room which was right across the pool. The pool activity was loud but the kids were having fun and all sound ceased at 1100 PM any way. Great stay! June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:02:55.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_OKCFC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>