Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 372 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Reliable quality in a hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

We were so pleased with our stay in the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Oklahoma City Southeast I-35 last summer that we returned this summer. We were not disappointed. It is conveniently located off I-35. New and in great condition. The rooms were clean and comfortable.. The service was warm and friendly by everyone from the front desk to food service. I would highly recommend this hotel and stop again if I was in OKC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the review gretab65! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about our place. They say word of mouth is the best for of advertisement and you have certainly helped us out :)
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and chic in Oklahoma City

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Driving down to Texas and realized I was too tired to go on so I stopped at the first IHG on I-35 I could see. Wow, what a great choice.

Quick check-in despite not having a reservation. Friendly staff with helpful tips.
My suite was fantastic.
Clean room, comfortable bed, lots of soft linens. Nice toiletries.

Only wish they would have a couple of cutlery items either plastic or metal.

I was surprised to find this little gem so easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay Mrs. GI Book Lady! I'll be sure to let Shonna know she did a great job :)
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

All the staff were friendly and went out of their way to say hello and make us feel welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Ah, stop it! Your making us blush Dawna16. Your welcome here any day :)
Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable clean bed, odor free room, clean room and bathroom, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
WOW! Thank you the5merritts! So exciting to see you had a flawless experience. As this is exactly what we strive for daily, I am super excited to my team your review. We hope to see you again, until then take care!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Traveling through Oklahoma city with family. Even though substantial outside road construction was going on, we found signage to be very helpful.

Very friendly staff. Was a little scary with lots of kids, the room itself was very quiet.

Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hey Bob. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. In case your passing through with the fam again, know we sell discount ticket to both the local theme parks.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

We were looking for a nice place to take our 2 little ones on a mini vacation. It needed to be close to the Oklahoma City Zoo and Children's Museum. Also a good
pool was a must. The reviews we read about the breakfast were correct it was great. We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks Granny x 2! Your praise keeps us going. The OKC Zoo is one of my favorite places in the city, we highly recommend the science museum next door if you get the chance. Lastly we will be selling discount Frontier City and White Water Bay tickets all this summer if you find the time :)
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Clean Property ...

By

July 01, 2016

This property is located conveniently along along the interstate and very easy to access. The parking is very good and the parking lot clean and well lit. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are willing to give you suggestions of all the good areas to dine and provide printed directions. The rooms are quiet and can be darkened to sleep at any time of day. The temperature of the room was comfortable and easily adjustable. The breakfast bar was clean and kept clean during the morning breakfast rush. Coffee hot and fresh. An overall very nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Glad to see that we met or exceeded your expectations for the IHG brand. We do hope that if you are in the OKC area in the future that you will stay with us again. We would also like you to keep in mind that we are having a special for White Water Bay and Frontier City tickets. We do look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel itself is great. Modern decor and clean, comfortable rooms. The location is somewhat isolated from nearby restaurants or retail. There is some noise from the freeway on one side of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for the review JohnW75! We love our Minnesotans! Ya'll come back now ya hear? We'll buy ya a soda :)
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

June 22, 2016

club

In OKC for motorcycle races at Remington Park. enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hey Mikey5! Thanks for the review. Motorcycle races sound amazing! We'll definitely add that to our event calendar for next year.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, Clean and comfortable rooms, excellent lighting in the rooms, Excellent continental breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Hey there lm2704! Happy to hear you liked our facility, we like you too. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

!!!!

By

June 14, 2016

Easy to get to.
Very Clean.Staff is accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks robinhood560!!!! We are rich in love for our guest, so feel free to steal some and pass it on to those in need ;)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

Good clean hotel, fantastic staff.Grounds were clean, room clean bed was good, restroom and shower were clean. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Hey thswartz01! Thanks for the review, we are SUPER fortunate to have an AWESOME housekeeping. I'll be sure to let them know you appreciate their work. Until next time, may the swartz be with you :)
Read More
Read Less