Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by appearance The hotel is out of date. Carpet is loose in hallway. Halls are smoky. there are no fans in the bathrooms. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and reasonable Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel for the short time we were there. Highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff !!!!! Thank you to all the staff that helped us on my first visit to OK. They were super friendly, knowledgeable about the area and no question was too much trouble !! Room was clean and beds comfortable, we slept well for our stay, breakfast hours were great too. Thank you everyone. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Above Average HIE Property Flew into OKC and stayed two nights for orientation meeting. Volunteering at 2014 U.S. Senior Open Championship and I wanted to be closer to the airport for early flight out. Property was easy to find, desk staff was very professional and friendly. Recognized my club status and greeted me as such. Room was very clean and comfortable. This is not a scenic part of OKC but the hotel was nicely landscaped, quiet, clean and comfortable. Just what you want when traveling. Would definitely recommend this property and would stay again. Note: dinner recommendation was very good choice, as were directions to my destination. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Love Love my Holiday Inn Express I can always count on the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express, whether I travel to the East Coast or Middle States of United States. The bathrooms are always super clean and easy to use and the beds and pillows are perfect for a good nights sleep. I have even attempted to buy the pillows.........................they are perfect. Jan Salzman June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Nothing wrong, specifically. But, for a HI Express, this is on the lower end. It probably had the worst gym I've seen yet - 2 treadmills - that's it. Lots of USA Today's - so that was nice. Standard breakfast, although the eating area was very small. Very pleasant staff all the way around, but certainly an avg Express if you've stayed at very many of them. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever I will never stay here again between the fire alarm in the middle of the night and no one taking control or no water pressure for a descent shower. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and excellent service The hotel was very clean and well maintained. There was severe thunderstorm activity in the area and the staff was extremely helpful right from porch to lobby to the room with check-in and transfer etc. Refrigerator and microwaves helped with kids eatables. Overall it was an excellent stay for a group with three rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Excellent parking. Front desk person was extremely knowledgeable of local attractions and places to dine. The morning breakfast spread was excellent. The room was extremely clean and the bed linens were freshly laundered. Have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express locations and this was by far the best location. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smelled so good when we walked in... When we walked in the lobby, it smelled so good and clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the room was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Property was clean and appeared to be well maintained. The front desk was always very friendly and ready to help. USA Today and coffee and cookies readily available. My room was next to the elevator which ran with a squeaky noise when slowing toward the floor. Luckily I only heard it in the room occasionally. My complaints: I could never get the room bright enough. (must be the flouresent bulbs) and lack of USB receptacles to charge equipment. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hall of Fame stay Room was just right for a quiet, relaxing weekend.We will definitely consider this hotel when in this area again!! May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Olkahoma City Airport Area Hotel The front desk said they upgraded me to a suite due to my Platinum status, however this was one of the noisiest rooms I've stayed in. I heard every toilet flush and shower running from room above me. The refrigerator was also humming all night long. I was also placed on a floor without an ice machine! I have never understood each floor not having it's own ice machine! This is how they treat Platinum members? Definitely will not stay here again and can't recommend it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very nice hotel, we have stayed there in thepast and the staff is always very helpful. The hotel is clean and well kept. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Poor housekeeping not very clean I would not stay there again And I would not recommend this hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room reeked of smoke My supposed non-smoking room had obviously been smoked in previously, over a long period of time. It was non-smoking in name only. It's as if there had never been any attempt to rid the room of smoke smell. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review of my recent stay My travel has decreased in the past couple of years, but I like to know that when I do travel that the Holiday Inn Express locations are conveniently located in safe areas. Even though I did not take advantage of all of the amenities this time, I do like having both a pool and fitness center available for my use. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff greeted me in the morning when i was leaving and in the afternoon when returning. Breakfast was fresh and well attended. Rooms were clean and comfortable with fridge and microwave. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfort Room, Close to Airport Very nice stay with a great staff wanting to help with anything you need. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through on our way home Very clean, quiet and comfortable motel. Good location. Close to the expressway for convenience but far enough away to be nice and quiet. My wife was very excited to find we were right next door to a Sheppler's store. We don't have a Sheppler's anywhere close to us and she likes their clothes. (Waited until they opened in the morning and did some shopping before we left.) May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN and FRIENDLY The roooms were SO CLEAN and the workers were so friendly and helpful!!!!!! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room, clean atmosphere. Thanks for the clean room and the nice hotel. It was a joy. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice facility. great service my stay was very relaxing with no problems at all. check in was a breeze, the room was very nice and comfortable. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Booking requests not honored for any of 15 wedding guests We were given a room key to an occupied room, no one in our group received the type of room they requested or the location they requested. Handicapped guests who could not use stairs were placed on upper floors and the elevator broke. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Food was good, dining room workers helpful. Front desk staff seemed pleasant, but could not honor the reservation requests made weeks ahead of time. Room locations, room styles, and bed sizes were all ignored. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, what a pleasant surprise We booked and arrived late not sure where we were going to stay. This Holiday Inn Express was very friendly and receptionist at check-in most knowledgeable of the area. Very pleased. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice place to stay Professional and pleasant staff, clean and quiet. My only regreat is the requirement to include 50 charactures to get credit of filling out this review. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place and convinent This hotel was a very nice place and comfortable and great service. The employees were very helpful and took great pride in the work they was doing and taking care of the guest. I would recommend this to all my friends and family, colleges making trips to OKC March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My overall experience Not a bad property, TV quit working in the early evening, clock radio alarm did not work at all. Tried to use Business Center to check in for my flight - computers obviously overused - would not let me check in. Next time I will stay at elsewhere up the street. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced-unwanted 4 am wake up calls. This hotel is usually quiet although the area isn't great. The beds and pillows are comfortable. I got wake up calls extremely early in the morning and decided to just check out. The guests in the other rooms were noisy and the next room was separated by a locked door (I hate these so much!). They were noisy, too. For the price, I will probably just choose a cheap motel and think of the money I'm saving. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kelly saved the day! There was a mix up on how long I would be staying. I was told that I there was no room for me on my last night. Kelly, who was working the desk, told me not to worry, she would figure something out. She came to me, about 20 minutes later and had solved the problem. HI Express almost always has nice facilities, so, it's the staff that keeps me coming back. There are two or three hotels that I usually choose from in OKC and it's usually 2 or 3 rooms, for 2-3 nights. Thanks to Kelly, this is now my hotel of choice in OKC. March 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>