Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay We stayed in a king suite as soon as we entered the room it smelled like paint, the sofa bed was very uncomfortable that my kids ended up going to sleep around 2am the king size bed was comfortable the room was very clean, we ended up moving to a 2 bed suite holiday inn in Yukon,OK. The staff was friendly but we didn't get acknowledged as a reward member or get asked if we wanted the snacks or the points. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great staff to work with This is one of the cleanest and comfortable hotels to stay in. The staff was wonderful to work with, they helped with every need we had. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The bathroom door is unable to close after placing the floor mat. After taking shower, the bathroom floor will flood. not up to standard June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Wonderful stay! Front desk was very helpful and nice. Nate(I think that was his name) went way above and beyond to help us have a great stay. Room was comfortable and perfect for what we were looking for. There is a nice upscale sports bar within walking distance. Thanks for everything! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and stay staff was helpful and friendly; this HIE is consistent in what we have enjoyed in past and found it to be a pleasant stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Room wasn't bad, but the breakfast has gone down since the last time I stayed. I had chosen it because of the added value of a decent breakfast first thing early. Unfortunately the cooked items weren't worth having so I settled for cold cereal. Won't be staying here again. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and awesome breakfast. Throughly enjoyed my stay in OKC, will most assuredly stay at this HIE again. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room The property is clean, spacious and comfortable. A little far from the downtown area which is where I had to go for 2 days, but the price made it a good value. My room was on the ground floor which I generally like, but the window was near one of the parking lights which made it difficult to sleep nights even with the curtains drawn. The free internet and breakfast were nice to have, although I wish they didn't always overcook the eggs. I heard there is a fitness room which I didn't get to use this time. This Holiday Inn Express did not have an airport shuttle which other ones like Tampa have. I wasn't recognized for being an IHG Reward Club member! At the last one, I received free bottled water and a snack. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable The staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast is advertised as starting at 6:30 but is usually ready by 6:20. If you have to be anywhere by 7 am you had better make other arrangements for breakfast. The windows need replaced. When the Oklahoma winds blow it sounds like a horror movie. I never had problems with the internet, pool or anything else. Don't trust the pictures of the room on the website though. The room i was in was not very big at all. I stayed for an extended period of time so some of my complaints may not be valid. It's a fine facility being run by a good group of people. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit Was remodeling on my last visit. Need to review work. Bathroom door hard to close. Dark out curtains not closing well. Staff helpful. March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy till late! Must have chosen the wrong weekend to stay here! Doors slamming, loud conversations, heavy steps in room above till late into the night. Having our little children with us, sleep was hard to come by. However, the staff was terrific and room was clean. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I enjoyed staying here on my business trip. The hotel was located close to every restaurant you could ask for. And close to the highway. Very quiet at night and the wireless internet was excellent. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management not on the job I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and never had a problem, never had to request service. This time, the heating unit began making a loud, make your teeth hurt noise. It sounded like nails on a blackboard. Called the front desk on a Saturday afternoon. We were told maintenance did not work on week ends. We asked to speak to a manager and were told she did not work on week ends. I asked if there was anyone on call who could do anything to fix this squeek. No, the front desk clerk was the only one there and she had no authority nor expertise to do anything. She suggested that we turn the heat off. It was 30 degrees outside and dropping. The wind was blowing making the room very cold. They did nothing. Front desk refused to even try to get hold of a manager to ask what to do. WE WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great staff. I always stay at this location when I have to be in OKC. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is great! I can easily get to several restaurants and shopping locations. I also love that I don't have to bring my own pillow from home...a soft and a firm pillow are both provided! I always have a good night's sleep! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by proximity to various stores. Besides the comfort of the room, the hotel is close places to eat, grocery stores, convenience stores, massage parlors, best buy etc. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by last stay The lady at front had no personality at all. I asked for late check out and she acted like I was asking for something that was inconvenient. We wanted to swim and right at 10pm she closed the door. The times we have stayed there in the past the front desk clerk was lenient on letting us swim past 10 especially when we swim at our own risk with no lifeguard. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times with a good experience and this time based on the clerks unfriendly attitude I left very unsatisfied. Jim February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This facility has very well equipped rooms and all the other amenities for a business or family traveler. The breakfast bar was very clean and well supplied, the front desk staff are excellent. My only point of slight objection is that it is difficult to get the room completely dark for sleeping. This is definitely not a big point and I will continue to stay here and recommend it to others. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was just ok Went to get a room. Were told that we could not book our free night there. So, I paid for the room. The cost was higher than our normal rate. We asked for a late out and were given 30 minutes extra as they do not do the 2pm out for Priority Club. We have recommended this hotel to out of town guests in the past. However, we will no longer use this property. We could have stayed at a motel with more and better amenities for the amount we paid. So, not impressed. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very clean and comfortable. Appreciate the great breakfast offered. The only problems with the room were 1) that there was a hole in the wall behind the door. I did tell the front desk and they offered to have maintenance look at it but I didn't want them up in the room at that time because I wanted to relax. I was just surprised that they did not fix it prior to my staying in that room? 2)The TV console had been moved over so that the microwave was not plugged in and it could not be plugged in, in its present position. I didn't understand why it was left like that. This is the first time I have had any issues when staying at this particular hotel. I have stayed there several times before and have always preferred staying there. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff did not acknowledge my membership with IHG. Did not offer any water or snacks which other holiday inn staff does. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by underwhelming amenities This was my second time staying at this holiday inn express. I rely heavily on good wifi to complete my emails and computer work in the evenings. The wifi in this hotel is very weak and it took me more than twice as long to accomplish my work. Also, the hotel gym is the size of half of the living area of one of the standard rooms and one of the treadmills was out of service. For a hotel of this size, I expect a little more. As for the room, cleanliness, etc., I have no complaints. In the future, I will not stay at this property more so due to the wifi being slow. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting & Room Condition I was not greeted as a rewards member. The fact that I was a rewards member was not acknowledged. The bathroom was in need of a remodel. The bed was very uncomfortable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I stayed here on a work related trip. Found the room to be very nice and useful. The only "problem or complaint" I could make is that they didn't have enough parking. If you weren't there and parked by around 7:00 you weren't able to park in their lot. One night I drove around for about 5 minutes looking and trying to fit in and then someone came out and left, the next night I had to park in the next door parking lot, as there wasn't any openings, and I wasn't going to park on the street like others did. When I walked in, the person behind the desk said that was ok as both hotels were owned by the same person. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent night in Penn Square Nice hotel, good location, will definitely stay at this property again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service as always. My only request is to have a hot tub. Also Justin is a great manager October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Issue My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Northwest Expressway in OKC on 10-11-13. I put the room on our debit card at check-in but told the clerk that I would be paying cash at checkout. I paid cash for the room but our bank account was charged also. We have tried numerous times to have this issue resolved only to given the run-around. The money is not the issue, but the principal of it is the issue. The room was not worth twice the amount! We contacted the guest relations dept' only to be told WE would have to take care of it. They contacted the manager and he told them our credit card was not charged.....which is true, but our debit card was charged. We cannot understand how or why WE have to take care of it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff! We enjoyed our stay. Very nice lobby, room was clean and very comfortable! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent service My family of four thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff. Excellent facilities. Highly recommended. Would definately stay there again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accommodations Staff was great! I stayed two nights and all associates I encountered were friendly, greeted me and never once given a cold stare I so often receive from other places. The general mgr was also very accommodating as I had spoken to him (Justin) before even coming since I needed to use the conference room. He was extremely helpful as he even told I could use the flat screen and did not need to bring my projector for laptop. Everything worked out and I will certainly recommend to others and I will use this facility again if I am in this area again.! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay i have stayed at this property before. the staff is generally very professional and helpfull. we use this property as a weekend getaway from the stresses of life and have allways thoroughly enjoyed the property. September 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>