Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great staff. I always stay at this location when I have to be in OKC. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is great! I can easily get to several restaurants and shopping locations. I also love that I don't have to bring my own pillow from home...a soft and a firm pillow are both provided! I always have a good night's sleep! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by proximity to various stores. Besides the comfort of the room, the hotel is close places to eat, grocery stores, convenience stores, massage parlors, best buy etc. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by last stay The lady at front had no personality at all. I asked for late check out and she acted like I was asking for something that was inconvenient. We wanted to swim and right at 10pm she closed the door. The times we have stayed there in the past the front desk clerk was lenient on letting us swim past 10 especially when we swim at our own risk with no lifeguard. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times with a good experience and this time based on the clerks unfriendly attitude I left very unsatisfied. Jim February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This facility has very well equipped rooms and all the other amenities for a business or family traveler. The breakfast bar was very clean and well supplied, the front desk staff are excellent. My only point of slight objection is that it is difficult to get the room completely dark for sleeping. This is definitely not a big point and I will continue to stay here and recommend it to others. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was just ok Went to get a room. Were told that we could not book our free night there. So, I paid for the room. The cost was higher than our normal rate. We asked for a late out and were given 30 minutes extra as they do not do the 2pm out for Priority Club. We have recommended this hotel to out of town guests in the past. However, we will no longer use this property. We could have stayed at a motel with more and better amenities for the amount we paid. So, not impressed. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very clean and comfortable. Appreciate the great breakfast offered. The only problems with the room were 1) that there was a hole in the wall behind the door. I did tell the front desk and they offered to have maintenance look at it but I didn't want them up in the room at that time because I wanted to relax. I was just surprised that they did not fix it prior to my staying in that room? 2)The TV console had been moved over so that the microwave was not plugged in and it could not be plugged in, in its present position. I didn't understand why it was left like that. This is the first time I have had any issues when staying at this particular hotel. I have stayed there several times before and have always preferred staying there. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff did not acknowledge my membership with IHG. Did not offer any water or snacks which other holiday inn staff does. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by underwhelming amenities This was my second time staying at this holiday inn express. I rely heavily on good wifi to complete my emails and computer work in the evenings. The wifi in this hotel is very weak and it took me more than twice as long to accomplish my work. Also, the hotel gym is the size of half of the living area of one of the standard rooms and one of the treadmills was out of service. For a hotel of this size, I expect a little more. As for the room, cleanliness, etc., I have no complaints. In the future, I will not stay at this property more so due to the wifi being slow. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting & Room Condition I was not greeted as a rewards member. The fact that I was a rewards member was not acknowledged. The bathroom was in need of a remodel. The bed was very uncomfortable. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice I stayed here on a work related trip. Found the room to be very nice and useful. The only "problem or complaint" I could make is that they didn't have enough parking. If you weren't there and parked by around 7:00 you weren't able to park in their lot. One night I drove around for about 5 minutes looking and trying to fit in and then someone came out and left, the next night I had to park in the next door parking lot, as there wasn't any openings, and I wasn't going to park on the street like others did. When I walked in, the person behind the desk said that was ok as both hotels were owned by the same person. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent night in Penn Square Nice hotel, good location, will definitely stay at this property again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service as always. My only request is to have a hot tub. Also Justin is a great manager October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Issue My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Northwest Expressway in OKC on 10-11-13. I put the room on our debit card at check-in but told the clerk that I would be paying cash at checkout. I paid cash for the room but our bank account was charged also. We have tried numerous times to have this issue resolved only to given the run-around. The money is not the issue, but the principal of it is the issue. The room was not worth twice the amount! We contacted the guest relations dept' only to be told WE would have to take care of it. They contacted the manager and he told them our credit card was not charged.....which is true, but our debit card was charged. We cannot understand how or why WE have to take care of it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff! We enjoyed our stay. Very nice lobby, room was clean and very comfortable! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent service My family of four thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff. Excellent facilities. Highly recommended. Would definately stay there again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accommodations Staff was great! I stayed two nights and all associates I encountered were friendly, greeted me and never once given a cold stare I so often receive from other places. The general mgr was also very accommodating as I had spoken to him (Justin) before even coming since I needed to use the conference room. He was extremely helpful as he even told I could use the flat screen and did not need to bring my projector for laptop. Everything worked out and I will certainly recommend to others and I will use this facility again if I am in this area again.! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay i have stayed at this property before. the staff is generally very professional and helpfull. we use this property as a weekend getaway from the stresses of life and have allways thoroughly enjoyed the property. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh look I stay at HIE properties almost every week. This property's layout, interior decoration, and room amenities made me feel very much at home. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for The Hospitality I was staying at this Holiday Inn Express per having eye surgery in OKC. Each of you assisted, helped, and encouraged me greatly. The facility is nice, clean, and friendly. September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Linens We were overall disappointed with the size of the room and the hotel. The breakfast area and the room were small. Most disturbing was the bedding for the pull out sofa. When I opened the sofa, the bed was not made, so I found a bag in the closet with the bedding, started to make the bed and the linens were dirty. Obviously used before - noticeably dirty with what were hopefully food stains. The management eventually brought us new bedding, but I was a little leary after that. How do I know if the bedding really was changed before our stay? That particular set was not. Also, we could never get the lights to come on in the pool area. The breakfast area was extremely crowded and noisy. The next day, after we had checked out, I called the hotel because I thought I left an item behind. The desk clerk that answered was very abrupt and I'm sure did not even turn around or make an effort to look for my item at all. I was dismissed with a very short "nope, don't have it." That was it. This stay was not what we have come to expect from HI August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom From the first day upon entry into the restroom, there was two cricketts in the restroom, one dead the other still alive. I had to kill and remove. The next morning there was another crickett in the tub. Again had to remove in order to take a shower. The third day did it for me, as I'm standing in the restroom getting ready for work, a bug (beatle) fell on my shoulder. I nearly went crazy. That's when I noticed that the vent in the ceiling was hanging open. I immediately went to the front desk to complain. Upon my return that evening, the vent was fixed. I hated going into the restroom doing my stay. My entire week, I was unable to sleep. I must say, by Friday I was ready to check out. I usually enjoy my stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Restaurants I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express three times and will probably return next time I am in Oklahoma City. It seems a bit older and not quite as nice as some of the newer HIE locations, but it is clean and the staff is friendly. I am always greeted as a Rewards Club member, something that other HIE locations don't always do. I was given a late checkout time of 1pm with no problem or extra cost. I also feel like my car is safe in this parking lot, something I can't say for all areas of Oklahoma City. There is a lot of shopping and places to eat right near the hotel. The rooms I have stayed in (the same room this visit and my previous visit) are on the small side, but not too bad. There is a VERY large mirror on one of the walls next to the beds that is a little weird. In fact, there are a lot of mirrors in this hotel. The AC and wifi both worked well. The pancake machine was broken on this stay but other than that, the breakfast buffet is always great and there was still a good variety of choices. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We arrived late. Our room was ready and the front desk had a welcoming smile and we felt right at home. This is a great place to stay. The WiFi works great, the beds are wonderful and the bathroom has all the necessities. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was good Was good. Elevator is v e r y s l o w ................. July 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smelling bathroom and distracted front desk workers. Felt like I was a bother on checking in and the bathroom had a terrible odor. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! House keeping was great, room was big enough but fridge/microwave area was in odd place and difficult to use. Location was wonderful and easy to get too, but due to one-way traffic, difficult to get back to NW Expressway. Clerks at front desk were amazing! I left without getting a copy of my receipt and when I called them to get one, they emailed one to me while I was on the phone with them. Internet access was available but super slow. Not much of a pool area, but that is okay with me. Will definitely stay there again. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute trip I needed to go to OKC to see customers and this was the only property I could find that had rooms available. When I got there they upgraded me to a whirlpool suite. It was over 100 degrees in OKC and this room was nice and cool. There was good internet speed a nice big desk to work at and a fridge to keep the beers cold. Only drawback is you have to drive to go to dinner. The only place within walking distence was a so called sports bar that was pretty bad. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Motel We stay at this particular motel almost every time we are in Oklahoma City and are going to spend the night. The only time we haven't is when we have waited to late to get a reservation. Our fault, not the motels. The staff is the best. They bend over backwards to make you welcome and comfortable. When we need something they do all they can to honor our request. The location is so very central to everything we need or want to do. The rooms are always clean and well furnished. The breakfast is great. There is always more than enough food, it is presented well and restocked promptly. We just can't see any reason to stay anywhere else. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast the only problem we encountered was that the pancake machine was out of order..... :( July 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky Room & Wet Carpet Stayed for 6 days in early June for the College World Series Tournament, carpets were wet and the room smelled accordingly when we arrived but the front desk assured us they would tend to it. The windows leaked buckets of water every time it rained during our stay. All we were offered was towels at the front desk, they wouldn't even come down and look at it for themselves. Every time we came back to the room at the end of the day we had to ask for air freshener that we would spray into the AC blower to try and cut the funk. For 6 frigg'n days if we walked on 1/3rd of our room without shoes on our socks got soaked, always a promise to take care of it when we left in the mornings, only to find it the same way when we returned each night. Different staff of course from mornings to night, always a promise to look into it, but same exact response all week. We found the people next door their windows leaked too. So I'm guessing every ground floor room on the south side of the motel has leaky windows when it rains, drips down from top to the window sill and AC, then splashes out several feet into the room, and from the smell it has been doing it for a long time. By late week I even conveyed our concerns over potential serious mold issues, again promises to address, not a single thing was done except hand us towels and air freshener spray. Also asked for a fridge weeks earlier when reserving, fridge did not work and would not provide a working fridge. If we wouldn't have been stuck during a busy week with all motels booked, I would have just changed motels. Always had great experience with Holiday Inn Express, but this wound up being a nightmare. Won't stay there again, and if you are, avoid the ground floor rooms on the south side of the facility. To be fair, other than those aggravations , the breakfasts were nice, the pool was great for the kids, and the lobby seemed to be nice and clean, and the breakfast and cleaning staff were friendly. June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>