Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place in a pinch my father was having triple by pass on that tues morning.We searched motels near by and found this one. What a blessing they not only booked us a room but gave us a hospital rate on the room.They even let us check in early since they had a room available so we could get back to heart hosp to be with dad.Great place,thanks December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I spend 3 or 4 days a week away from home and, because this Holiday Inn Express is so well taken care of and the staff is so attentive, this has become my home away from home. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad directions, no room on 1st floor, parking lot break-ins! we did not have a good experience at this motel: 1. asked for a first floor room because my knee was in terrible pain with every step. when we arrived, i was told there were only " 3 rooms left". "they were booked solid." no changes could be made. "no room on the first floor." we were booked on the third floor. please note that the parking lot was barely 1/2 full at 10 pm. 2. there was a sign on the reception desk that there had been break-ins recently in the parking lot. the clerk said to leave nothing in the car. our car was loaded with luggage, etc. from a four week road trip. four trips were made with loaded carts. WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD WHEN WE BOOKED THE ROOM THAT THE SITE WAS HIGH RISK AND NOTHING SHOULD BE LEFT IN THE CAR. 3. we called the front desk to see which exit we were to use to get to the inn. the same young lady at the front desk said to use memorial drive. there is no memorial drive exit. 4. no recognition for ihg club members. we did however, sleep well. room was clean and comfortable. would we recommend this hie to anyone. NO. would we return. absolutely NOT. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed but no sleep The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and clean BUT the noise from the room above us kept us from enjoying the bed. The water pressure was pretty horrible too. The price was right on though as they offered a medical discount and we were in OKC for surgery. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My wife and I came down for a Dr appointment at Oklahoma Heart. The location was great, staff very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful experience. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and close to the mall and many restaurants I have stayed here many times and it still seems like a new motel. Cleaning staff does an outstanding job. Quail Springs Mall is a little more than a mile away. Restaurants like Abuelo's, TGIF, Carino's, Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse, and many more are as close as 1/4 mile and no more than two miles. Search no more, Holiday Inn Express NW OK City is the place to stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly Thank you for being pet friendly. Traveling with two small dogs can be a challenge. The pet room was clean. Front desk clerk was very short and rude about charging for two dogs, even though my dogs are less than 10 lbs each. I like the location of this HIE, so will stay again next year. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Enjoyed my stay the hotel is clean very and inviting that's feel I got when I checked in. The breakfast was very good hot and well stocked. I would recommend this hotel and I would choose Holiday Inn express the nest time I need a room. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great overall experience I have stayed at other brands around OK City and I have stayed at other Holiday Inns around the country and this one is the best.. I now spend most of my time in northern Oklahoma and from now on will drive out of the way to stay here whenever possible. The staff was welcoming and attentive, the room was clean and comfortable, the fitness room was clean, and the continental breakfast was fresh and had a variety to choose from. This property is very well maintained and very well taken care of. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived late and check in was quick. We asked for extra pillows and the employee was delivering them by the time we parked and walked into the building. We will definitely stay there the next time we go to Oklahoms city. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total cleanliness! Our room was very clean and fresh. The beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. We didn't hear a sound from the hallway or surrounding rooms. Wonderful experience while away from home. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!!! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful night rest. And breakfast was good. I would surely stay here again if I am back at this location. :) November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast, was very very wonderful and Delious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had a very good time while staying at this Hotel,I would wreck a mind this to all my friends. The Breakfast was to die for ! November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Easy location Easy, good location, had everything needed, quiet, the hotel is old you can tell but the hotel accomodates you if you want to move November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention of Front Desk Personnel and Servicing and Quality of Fitness Room The front desk person that was there on four of my five nights, petite hespanic looking female on second shift, was continuously on her cellphone, either e-mailing or texting, sitting at the desk around the corner from the front counter. I was having a meeting in the meeting room from Monday through Friday, and no one ever cleaned the room at night, until the front desk was notified on Wednesday as the trash can was overflowing. The Fitness Room has some of the worse equipment of any hotel that I have stayed. The Elliptical is of such low quality, it vibrates when operating. Should look into replacing with Precor that most other hotels utilize. The room did not have any towels when I arrived on Sunday evening and had to ask the front desk. Again, it did not have any towels on Wednesday, and had to ask the desk again, which was the front desk female that I referred to previously, and again, she was sitting at the desk around the corner on her phone. There seems to be a lot of things that could keep this person busy during her shift. What a poor reflection on the hotel. The first shift, white female, was very helpful and responsive. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a frig We were there on a military rate...maybe they save the "cheap" rooms for our vets? Or..do all the rooms NOT have a frig...could have used one as we were carrying food from South Dakota to Texas. Also, a little unnerving to read about recent car break-ins in the parking lot and all the safety rules....we slept with a weapon "at the ready". We've been to several Holiday Inn Express....wish more of them had the "manager's reception".....much needed after being on the road for several hours..or, for the pipeline workers, day seminar folks, etc. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I would like to tell you about this hotel it is the best place I have ever stay at,it is the best...... I have to go there to see all my DRs....they give me a great rate. Now about Lisa and Malaney you cant beat them they are so lucky to have them working there but I think the customer is so lucky also. So if you want a nice place just stay at this hotel,if you are going to the Mercy Clinic . October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and clean rooms! We (me and three of my employees) were in town for business and stayed for one night. Very clean rooms, polite and friendly staff and a good breakfast. I would recommend with confidence to anyone. October 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, customer service level leaves a lot to be desired As far as a hotel, it is clean, new, in a "good" neighborhood. Which makes it a nice target for your car to get broken into. This is what happened. Apparently the "thieves" were also guests...they were apprehended while I was trying to tape up my window so I could leave. I know this is not the hotel's fault, however they handled the situation quite poorly. I was not given any condolences whatsoever by any of the management, who were on the scene. Mind you I discovered my break-in at 6:30 in the morning, so I was not dressed in my professorial attire, no make-up etc. I was treated quite poorly in my opinion, a "that's to bad" sort of attitude. The thieves were apprehended at 8ish in the parking lot. They may or may not have been the ones who broke into my car, but they had broken into some rooms and all concern was on that. I left for my business and came back to check out, dressed professionally and the assistant mgr said sorry, surely there is something we can do....He was going to talk to the manager/franchise owner...well that was May, I have heard nothing from them...He was kind,at least. I travel to OKC quite often and will never stay here again due to their uncaring nature. Over $700 in damage and items stolen and this hotel did not show any sympathy. Well, I guess not charging me for checking out early due to the safety concern of their parking lot was kind....I guess that is a perk of being a Platinum member... October 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. At first appearance it seemed like a nice new place or recent remodel. It was nice and clean and the checkin staff was pleasant and accommodating. I was thoroughly disappointed in the amount if tile in the room as well as hallway. I could hear everything in the nearest 4 rooms including the hallway and the entrance/exit door. Secondly, when I inquired about the list of TV channels that were provided only half were correct. And who goes to a hotel to watch 4 shopping channels and 4 religious channels. Those channels were not on the provided guide and you had to surf thru them. I even inquired with the front desk because I could not locate a specific channel that was detailed on the provided guide the staff member did not know or attempt to find it. Lastly, the worse shower I have ever taken. The water pressure was a joke. I have been in rain showers with more pressure or volume. It was embarrassing. I was afraid to wash my hair for fear I would be unable to rinse the soap. I am a business traveler that has been all over the country and stayed at numerous places for over 15yrs and is the worst shower I have ever taken. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and there was plenty of parking available. The staff was friendly and handled check in very efficiently. I would stay here again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Very happy with choice of property. Location was perfect for me. Only disappointment was the "sitting room" I paid extra money to have merely contained a sleeper sofa, tv & fake fireplace -- no guest chairs. I intended to have guests, hence the request for a room with a sitting room or living room. The only seating was the small sofa and desk chair. This did not accommodate our visiting, and thus was unacceptable. I feel as though the room was misrepresented to me, and I was overcharged. Very disappointed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Our King Suite was GIANT!! It was bigger than a studio apartment. There was nothing we needed because the room was so well appointed. We'll be back. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved We stayed here for a triathlon at lake Hefner and had a great experience! Staff was friendly and excited from the moment we checked in. Our room was really nice and having a microwave and refrigerator was really handy. The location was a little further rom Bricktown than I have styled in the past but absolutely worth it. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, great service. The staff at checkin and checkout was courteous. The rooms were bigger than most HIE. Bathroom counter space was large. Will definitely stay here again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff There were 8 of us staying in 3 rooms from out of town for a funeral. They were so accommodating to get us rooms together and let us check in early. For the amount we paid for a suite, the room was huge and spacious. The room was also very clean and the staff was very kind! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed only one night. Excellent hotel with a fantastic breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, bad spinklers Great room and very nice hotel. Super quiet had a good stay with the exception of the land scaping sprinklers. The sprinklers water everything so if you don't want your vehicle to have hard water spots on it, don't park in the parking lot. You are better served to park down the street and walk in. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! The staff checking me in was very new to the job but so very happy and excited about life. It gave me a wonderful first impression of the facility. I proceeded to my room and was not disappointed. It was an excellent stay with an excellent breakfast area to relax in while I drank my morning coffee and watch the news. Thank you staff for being wonderful. :) August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Very nice place to stay I would recommend this hotel to a lot of pepole August 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>