Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The rooms are big, clean and modern. We loved it and the breakfast was great. The room did not have a small refrigerator or microwave which for this level of a hotel I would have expected. BUT it was a great experience none the less. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I initially had reservations at a competitor, but those didn't work out so I stayed at the HI Express. I was very pleased with the hotel. The facility appeared to be brand new, but I was told it had been there 4 years. The room was great. I particularly liked the walk in shower. NO SHOWER CURTAIN TO MESS WITH. I was there for a convention and would not hesitate to stay there again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Comfortable but not the same high standard of decor, amenities, snacks and hot beverage choices as other Holiday Inn Express Hotels where I have stayed in the past. I like to have a hot cup of herbal tea before retiring. Almost every night the hot water had almost run out and there were no more lids or sleeves for the cups. When I asked at the front desk they quickly responded and replenished what I asked for, although the herbal tea was only available on the first night of my stay. I had to settle for decaf tea. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, gave precise directions to where we wanted to eat Directions to Joe's Crab Shack and Western Museum. Staff was very cordial, and helpful .Room was very clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE INDEED This location is solid in every aspect!! My first experience with this brand was in Sherman Texas not happy at all. I only booked here because my preference (a competitor) had no rooms available. This location changed my mind!!!! VERY NICE! VERY NICE INDEED!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as friendly as other hotels The hotel was clean and comfortable, however front desk staff person at check-in seemed burdened to have to check us in, didn't acknowledge that we were IHG Gold members, and just generally unfriendly. Not a big deal, just very different than our experiences at other HI E June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room All the Food Was Wonderfull except. I miss the Bacon.. The sausage gravey was not spicey. No potatoes. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How away from home! Thank you for the great service, clean room, high standards, and comfy bed! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean hotel My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and we were highly satisfied. The staff was very friendly and helpful the room was better than we thought and super clean. The bed and pillows were very nice! Breakfast was great every morning as well. Definitely get more than you pay for. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yay! I didn't want to leave! We had a great stay, and it was so quiet and clean. We will definitely stay there when we visit family in the area! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Well located, new, clean, friendly staff. My stay was very comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Clean Hotel Hotel was in a great location to access anything in the area. Easy to get to June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly + Pet Friendly It is very difficult to find nice, clean and pet friendly facilities. This hotel was all of that and more, very clean with friendly staff, and comfortable beds. We did notice that there was no microwave, fridge or bathtub in the room nor is there a pool/hot tub, but it didn't matter to us. It does have decent exercise room. We are stair people and appreciate that the stairwells were even carpeted and clean. Good variety breakfast which was well serviced by attentive, friendly staff. Good location convenient to airport and restaurants. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Booked on line with credit card on file. Upon arrival I informed clerk I wanted on another card which I gave. When I checked out, my charges were still on original card and clerk that morning told me it could NOT be changed. This is bad customer service and I am a platinum rewards card holder with IHG. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the second time we've stayed at this HIE. We stay there for a conference we attend annually and we will be booking next year's stay at this hotel very soon. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Check in Staff Check In Staff made extra accommodations to meet our medical appointment schedules. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator and microwave I was shocked those weren't included in the rooms. The paper products could be upgraded. Nice place all in all. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by affiordability Very comfortable and enjoyable stay and very affordable May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tx Business Road Warrior Room very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast and choices. Convenient location for business, shopping or tourist attractions w/ easy highway access. Will definitely stay here again. Staff super friendly, polite and helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay...not for family The hotel was nice and clean and we enjoyed our stay overall. I think its great for adults passing through and need a nice, clean and comfortable nights stay. Unfortunately, if your vacationing or have children, I would not recommend because there is no pool available. My son was told that the hotel next door allows Holiday Inn guest to use there pool. Not sure I'm comfortable with that. My biggest disappointment was the breakfast, although free it was not very appetizing. My first choice is usually the Holiday Inn and partner hotels for my family's stay and we look forward to the breakfast choices. There was only uncooked sausage, biscuits and gravy. There was no fruit available and the pancake machine was out of order. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leased wit our stays this winter and spring. We have spent over 8 nights at this hotel over the last six months and have been very pleased with the accommodations overall. Consequently, we expect to spend more nights there the remainder of this year. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Oklahoma City but this Holiday Inn Express April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and quiet room. Had a last minute stay while a relative was at Mercy Hospital. Check in was fast and friendly. A very comfortable bed and pillows and a quiet room really hit the spot after a very long and stressful day. Note there is no bathtub, but the shower head was large and nice. Great stay for a weary guest. Would stay again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. Very modern, clean room and friendly staff. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Self-Slamming steel doors echo like they are in a dungeon!!! Staff was exquisite! Cleanliness, perfect. Price, awesome and considerate with a reduced rate for folks staying for medical procedures at the myriad of hospitals nearby. Unfortunately, the hotel is designed with inefficient noise muffling/bad door receptacles/paper thin walls? or something that prevents a guest from hearing the doors on each floor slamming anytime another guest departs their room. I was awakened continuously from 5:30 am. It was so loud, I thought there were some unsupervised kids opening and slamming the door to a single room, but on closer inspection (poking my head out the door of my room), I was surprised to see nothing more than people coming and going normally, followed by a giant metal on metal noise each time the door to the room closed. Too bad. Decent location, fine facility otherwise. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by real surprise; beyond expectations Best HIExpress experience to date. Especially liked the new healthy breakfast choices March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Very pleased with all 891217884 services at the Holiday Inn Express March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Needs Overall a very nice hotel. Room was very nice. The staff went beyond to assist in my stay. The one drawback was the shower. The shower was very nice and useful. However, I was traveling with my wife and daughter, and it was not user friendly for women. I would gladly stay at this hotel again. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality I work away from home and have been staying here a few days a week for the past 6 months. The staff has always been friendly and attentive; my room has always been perfectly clean as well as having plenty of towels, pillows, toiletries, etc.; the breakfast has always been ready at the scheduled time with plenty of choices; and they make sure other guests are quiet so all can rest and relax. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property was nice but experience with staff was bad. Shortly after my daughter and I checked in we received a phone call from the front desk telling us we need to keep it down they had numerous complaints about us stomping around. I explained to her that she must have the wrong room as we had just gotten there and it was just myself a 50 year old woman and my 24 year old daughter. The person calling was still very rude and told us to keep it down. (If the floor is so thin that two women walking through the room cause this much noise they hotel has a big problem). We had an early appointment so we asked what time breakfast was. After they told us we said we would have to be gone by that time so we would go out and get something to have in our room. They told us the cold stuff was out early and we could go in and have bagels or yogurt while the lady was getting the hot items ready . She said she would tell the attendant we had permission to come early. We were thankful for this and went about 6:15 the next morning . The breakfast attendant was not aware of us being given permission to come and would not unlock the cabinets until she had all the hot items out. . Then we needed a late check out and were told we could check out at 2:00 if we joined the rewards program so we did. Then the next day the front desk called and asked me why I was still in the room. I told her I had been told we could have a late check out. She was very nice and found it on the computer and apologized. A short time later though housekeeping was knocking on the door. February 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>