Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent as usual with no problems. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were great. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value stay on cross country trip Stopped at this hotel on our way back to our southwestern home for the winter. Excellent experience with staff, comfortable stay, and experienced no problems. Would recommend if you're in the area. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite and very nice Very beautiful property. Quite but close to turnpike. Modern rooms, wonderful breakfast, very friendly staff. Feel very safe when staying alone. I would stay here again. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was outstanding in every way. Each person was personable and helpful right down to receiving fax for our family and letting us know when we left items at the hotel. Thank you for accommodating our family an enjoyable stay – Thank you! We will always remember your kindness during our stay on October 24-26th, , 2014. The Hamilton Family October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel No complaints for overall experience. Staff was pleasant and facility was clean. No refrigerator in the room which made cooling beverages difficult for multiple day stay. Other than that all was acceptable. Good location and will be staying there again. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet perfect place to be for a quiet experience and very easy to find. plus it was a great place to get anywhere in OKC very easily. Made our stay perfect. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room This is a very nice hotel with all the choices in the area. My only complaint was that I would have liked to have had a bathtub, but they told me they did not have ANY bathtubs in the hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable. Comfortable, quiet, friendly and probably the cleanest Express I have stayed in. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept property. Amazing, (3 years since my last extended visit) and property is still well kept. Some of the staff is still here. Friendly, informative staff, clean comfortable rooms made for a pleasant stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and work accomidations I came for a work meeting and was able to relax and enjoy my stay. The internet had no interruptions. The staff was very friendly. I never heard any noise in the hall during my stay from my room. I highly recommend this location because the breakfast is included in the price. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 only issue breakfast cinnamon rolls seemed less fresh--not warm Eggs were also cool, but we didn't eat until about 8:30 Happy to have Yoplait Lite yogurt available October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top banana Nice rooms, convenient location, friendly staff. We stayed there whilst participating in the Redman - a great race. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in NW Oklahoma City You can't beat the price, service and breakfast at this Holiday in Express. We were there 2 nights for a family wedding and we were able to relax and sleep well there. There was a little problems getting to the hotel on Saturday evening. I recommend going to Portland and coming around to Memorial and enter the hotel that way. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and invitiing The staff are friendly and ready to make your stay enjoyable.The hotel is off the expressway so traffic noise is low. Rooms are clean and comfortable, even the lamp shades are clean. The suites are great for families. An indoor pool would make the hotel even more inviting and busy. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility great staff We were greeted by all staff and were given a feeling of being wanted like a family guest. We will certainly return to this hotel when visiting OKC in the future. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by football Only thing that was not up to excellent was control of air, difficult to get steady. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Good price, clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast highly recommend staying here September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable bed. The front desk staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Parking area was well lit. Hotel is in a nice area of the city. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful!!! my stay here was amazing. The staff was nice and the room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything was amazing. The location is great, right off the highway. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, but room needs updating. I stayed at this property for my business trip to OKC. The bed and pillows here were excellent, but that was pretty much it. This was a bare bones room. The overall room was dark; there was no lighting around the table in the room (there is a table, not a desk). Plugs were few and far between with none around the bed/nightstand. In this day and age accessible plugs are required! There was no fridge in the room and the internet quality was poor. If I was just passing through, I would stay here again, but not for a business trip. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems at all. For a perfect retreat from business demands, this is the place to go. Convenient to all areas of the city, quiet and near shopping, food and entertainment, there is no other place to go in OKC. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The rooms were perfect, we had to get rooms late due to scheduling problem at hospital, the staff was friendly,courteous and professional. the breakfast was hot and good. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Rooms We enjoyed our stay. We were able to relax. Even though there were several children there when we arrived, our room was quiet. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean facilities. Always a great place to stay. The room is ready upon arrival. The front desk is accomadating and follow up on all request. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary lesure Very nice room, contemporary design. I liked that the A/C being on a wall instead of under the window. Much more comfortable and less noisy than window units of other hotels. The rooms were large and comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Excellent location and comfort for a quick overnight visit to Oklahoma City to visit my children. Hotel room was clean as were the public and dining areas. Staff was attentive and expeditious during the check-in and check-out process. Room had recently been refurnished and were more than acceptable for overnight use. Large selection of cable channels. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Rooms are nice and comfortable. Really liked the walk-in showers. Needs faster WiFi in rooms. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to stay in OKC Everything at this site comes together to make Quail City a jewel in Holiday Inn Express' crown. The entire staff has a can-do mentality that makes each guest feel as though she is the most important person on the planet. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Everything was amazing from checking in to checking out. The staff was amazing. First impressions are hard to make and the staff here made me feel like I was at home. Thank you everyone who works there. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>