Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leased wit our stays this winter and spring. We have spent over 8 nights at this hotel over the last six months and have been very pleased with the accommodations overall. Consequently, we expect to spend more nights there the remainder of this year. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Oklahoma City but this Holiday Inn Express April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and quiet room. Had a last minute stay while a relative was at Mercy Hospital. Check in was fast and friendly. A very comfortable bed and pillows and a quiet room really hit the spot after a very long and stressful day. Note there is no bathtub, but the shower head was large and nice. Great stay for a weary guest. Would stay again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. Very modern, clean room and friendly staff. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Self-Slamming steel doors echo like they are in a dungeon!!! Staff was exquisite! Cleanliness, perfect. Price, awesome and considerate with a reduced rate for folks staying for medical procedures at the myriad of hospitals nearby. Unfortunately, the hotel is designed with inefficient noise muffling/bad door receptacles/paper thin walls? or something that prevents a guest from hearing the doors on each floor slamming anytime another guest departs their room. I was awakened continuously from 5:30 am. It was so loud, I thought there were some unsupervised kids opening and slamming the door to a single room, but on closer inspection (poking my head out the door of my room), I was surprised to see nothing more than people coming and going normally, followed by a giant metal on metal noise each time the door to the room closed. Too bad. Decent location, fine facility otherwise. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by real surprise; beyond expectations Best HIExpress experience to date. Especially liked the new healthy breakfast choices March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Very pleased with all 891217884 services at the Holiday Inn Express March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Needs Overall a very nice hotel. Room was very nice. The staff went beyond to assist in my stay. The one drawback was the shower. The shower was very nice and useful. However, I was traveling with my wife and daughter, and it was not user friendly for women. I would gladly stay at this hotel again. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Quality I work away from home and have been staying here a few days a week for the past 6 months. The staff has always been friendly and attentive; my room has always been perfectly clean as well as having plenty of towels, pillows, toiletries, etc.; the breakfast has always been ready at the scheduled time with plenty of choices; and they make sure other guests are quiet so all can rest and relax. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property was nice but experience with staff was bad. Shortly after my daughter and I checked in we received a phone call from the front desk telling us we need to keep it down they had numerous complaints about us stomping around. I explained to her that she must have the wrong room as we had just gotten there and it was just myself a 50 year old woman and my 24 year old daughter. The person calling was still very rude and told us to keep it down. (If the floor is so thin that two women walking through the room cause this much noise they hotel has a big problem). We had an early appointment so we asked what time breakfast was. After they told us we said we would have to be gone by that time so we would go out and get something to have in our room. They told us the cold stuff was out early and we could go in and have bagels or yogurt while the lady was getting the hot items ready . She said she would tell the attendant we had permission to come early. We were thankful for this and went about 6:15 the next morning . The breakfast attendant was not aware of us being given permission to come and would not unlock the cabinets until she had all the hot items out. . Then we needed a late check out and were told we could check out at 2:00 if we joined the rewards program so we did. Then the next day the front desk called and asked me why I was still in the room. I told her I had been told we could have a late check out. She was very nice and found it on the computer and apologized. A short time later though housekeeping was knocking on the door. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My "go to place" in OKC I travel to OKC several times a year and this has become my go to location - easy to get to, in a great spot for all the places I need to go and the property itself is outstanding. Beautiful inside and out and the staff is top notch. If they had a pool or at least a hot tube I may move in and never leave. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations - caring staff The room and dining room were extremely clean and comfortable. The food was good and the employees were very kind and helpful. They offer a discount for people staying because of someone in Mercy Hospital. The hospital gives you a form to turn in AT CHECK-IN. So - be sure to hand it in at check-in. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2d stay here Enjoyed the second stay here also. Facility is clean which is the deciding factor for me. Keep up the good work. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk needs personality.....but otherwise good Front desk staff not the friendliest I have encountered. No recognition for being priority member or offer of a water or points like I receive at other IHG hotels. Other than this rooms are great breakfast is good easy access, and would still recommend. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best in oklahoma city... Great hotel. My favorite in okc area. By far. Clean, modern and quiet. Best of the best. Friendliest staff. Great location January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing This is a very relaxing hotel. Quiet even though it is near major freeways. Great lighting in the parking lot. Very spacious standard rooms. Breakfast is the best I have ever had at a hotel. The only thing negative I can think of is only 1 ice machine and it is on the 1st floor. Wonderful hotel! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place in a pinch my father was having triple by pass on that tues morning.We searched motels near by and found this one. What a blessing they not only booked us a room but gave us a hospital rate on the room.They even let us check in early since they had a room available so we could get back to heart hosp to be with dad.Great place,thanks December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I spend 3 or 4 days a week away from home and, because this Holiday Inn Express is so well taken care of and the staff is so attentive, this has become my home away from home. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad directions, no room on 1st floor, parking lot break-ins! we did not have a good experience at this motel: 1. asked for a first floor room because my knee was in terrible pain with every step. when we arrived, i was told there were only " 3 rooms left". "they were booked solid." no changes could be made. "no room on the first floor." we were booked on the third floor. please note that the parking lot was barely 1/2 full at 10 pm. 2. there was a sign on the reception desk that there had been break-ins recently in the parking lot. the clerk said to leave nothing in the car. our car was loaded with luggage, etc. from a four week road trip. four trips were made with loaded carts. WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD WHEN WE BOOKED THE ROOM THAT THE SITE WAS HIGH RISK AND NOTHING SHOULD BE LEFT IN THE CAR. 3. we called the front desk to see which exit we were to use to get to the inn. the same young lady at the front desk said to use memorial drive. there is no memorial drive exit. 4. no recognition for ihg club members. we did however, sleep well. room was clean and comfortable. would we recommend this hie to anyone. NO. would we return. absolutely NOT. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed but no sleep The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and clean BUT the noise from the room above us kept us from enjoying the bed. The water pressure was pretty horrible too. The price was right on though as they offered a medical discount and we were in OKC for surgery. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My wife and I came down for a Dr appointment at Oklahoma Heart. The location was great, staff very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful experience. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and close to the mall and many restaurants I have stayed here many times and it still seems like a new motel. Cleaning staff does an outstanding job. Quail Springs Mall is a little more than a mile away. Restaurants like Abuelo's, TGIF, Carino's, Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse, and many more are as close as 1/4 mile and no more than two miles. Search no more, Holiday Inn Express NW OK City is the place to stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly Thank you for being pet friendly. Traveling with two small dogs can be a challenge. The pet room was clean. Front desk clerk was very short and rude about charging for two dogs, even though my dogs are less than 10 lbs each. I like the location of this HIE, so will stay again next year. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Enjoyed my stay the hotel is clean very and inviting that's feel I got when I checked in. The breakfast was very good hot and well stocked. I would recommend this hotel and I would choose Holiday Inn express the nest time I need a room. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great overall experience I have stayed at other brands around OK City and I have stayed at other Holiday Inns around the country and this one is the best.. I now spend most of my time in northern Oklahoma and from now on will drive out of the way to stay here whenever possible. The staff was welcoming and attentive, the room was clean and comfortable, the fitness room was clean, and the continental breakfast was fresh and had a variety to choose from. This property is very well maintained and very well taken care of. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We arrived late and check in was quick. We asked for extra pillows and the employee was delivering them by the time we parked and walked into the building. We will definitely stay there the next time we go to Oklahoms city. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total cleanliness! Our room was very clean and fresh. The beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. We didn't hear a sound from the hallway or surrounding rooms. Wonderful experience while away from home. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!!! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful night rest. And breakfast was good. I would surely stay here again if I am back at this location. :) November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast, was very very wonderful and Delious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had a very good time while staying at this Hotel,I would wreck a mind this to all my friends. The Breakfast was to die for ! November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Easy location Easy, good location, had everything needed, quiet, the hotel is old you can tell but the hotel accomodates you if you want to move November 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>