Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved We stayed here for a triathlon at lake Hefner and had a great experience! Staff was friendly and excited from the moment we checked in. Our room was really nice and having a microwave and refrigerator was really handy. The location was a little further rom Bricktown than I have styled in the past but absolutely worth it. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, great service. The staff at checkin and checkout was courteous. The rooms were bigger than most HIE. Bathroom counter space was large. Will definitely stay here again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff There were 8 of us staying in 3 rooms from out of town for a funeral. They were so accommodating to get us rooms together and let us check in early. For the amount we paid for a suite, the room was huge and spacious. The room was also very clean and the staff was very kind! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed only one night. Excellent hotel with a fantastic breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, bad spinklers Great room and very nice hotel. Super quiet had a good stay with the exception of the land scaping sprinklers. The sprinklers water everything so if you don't want your vehicle to have hard water spots on it, don't park in the parking lot. You are better served to park down the street and walk in. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! The staff checking me in was very new to the job but so very happy and excited about life. It gave me a wonderful first impression of the facility. I proceeded to my room and was not disappointed. It was an excellent stay with an excellent breakfast area to relax in while I drank my morning coffee and watch the news. Thank you staff for being wonderful. :) August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Very nice place to stay I would recommend this hotel to a lot of pepole August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, few problems Nice new hotel, but I missed the swimming pool. Also, my room didn't have a bath. Otherwise, fine new place. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and close to shopping We were in Oklahoma City to shop. This was very close to a large shopping mall. The hotel was very clean and the service was great. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place, awesome stay Beautifully, spacious, comfortable room, great breakfast, great price August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The right price This was a great hotel. The only complaint I have, if any, is the location is a little hard to find. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price! I stayed at this location on a recent trip. It is located right off of 74 and was easy to get to. We stay here every time we go to OKC. It is always clean and the front desk staff is accommodating and friendly each time. My only complaint is that the breakfast room server turned off equipment and lights 20 minutes before 9:30am and was not polite about it. I will still stay here in the future, However I will keep in mind to be earlier for breakfast. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff ever My daughter's wedding was in edmond. Made reservations for my family. Last minute needed conference room for dinner. All staff was great and made a stressful weekend easier. Can't thank them enough. Lee Ann August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel We stayed one night here and it was a good hotel. Hotel is clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and customer service We had a small family reunion at this property. The Manager and staff on duty were very accommodating and provided outstanding customer service. You are fortunate to have a staff like this that represents your company so well and takes such good care of your customers. Regarding the comfort, I thought the beds were too firm, but would gladly stay there again anyway because of the staff and the great customer service. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds uncomfortable and room wasn't cleaned I spent 2 nights with my daughter while trying to find her an apt for the coming school year. There was an area of carpet that was wet around the air intake vent. I reported it to the desk clerk, but to my knoweledge no one ever came to check on it. The beds were very uncomfortable and the room was never cleaned. We left for several hours on 2 different occassions. I finally had to go to front desk and ask for clean towels. The room was nice, just wish the beds were more comfortable. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice room Very nice room and staff was very friendly, property looks brand new and rate was very reasonable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We call Lisa each time we come to OKC. She is very helpful in making sure we get all our special requests. She is very friendly and always has a smile. Her good service makes us want to come back again very soon. We stay in a lot of hotels all over Texas and Oklahoma and this is our favorite one. We usually check in after Lisa is gone for the day and are greeted by America many evenings. She, too, provides great customer service and always has a smile. The very next morning, Lisa greets us by name which makes us feel special. Don't know how she can remember all those names! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love staying at this hotel. All of the staff go out of their way to accommodate our requests, especially Lisa and America. When we go to OKC, we always want to stay at the HI Express Quail Springs. We travel Texas and OK and stay in a lot of hotels. Your hotel is our favorite because of the employees! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Day/Night Convention Stay - Recommend Property Spacious modern facility-Rented 1 bedroom suite-Entry: mirrored with tiled floor & closet. Roomy tiled bath: shower; no tub. Dining area: table/chairs, small refrigerator, microwave, dishes, coffee maker. Comfortable living area: leather-like sofa & chair, desk, TV, end tables. Comfortable quiet bedroom: TV. Slept well. Felt safe. Free parking. Upscale location. Many restaurants nearby. Approximately 15 minute drive to downtown. Reservation in order at check-in. Recognized as Priority member. Standard breakfast. Sausage patties offered; prefer bacon. Enjoyable visit. Would stay again. Issue one day out of four with housekeeping. Professionally and satisfactorily handled by MaLaura; the manager. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere. Everything was excellent as usual. Looking forward to our next visit. July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping This is the first hotel I have stayed at that the guest has to conform to the housekeeping schedule. Three times during our stay our room was not cleaned. The maid said that she had come by our room at 9:30am, and the do not disturb sign was out, and she only would come by once. They did not return again to clean the room. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. We were only at the hotel for 1 nights stay and did not use the the nbreakfast. It was a pleasant trip and a nice place to stay. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by happy customer I stay at this location quite often and I have never had any issues. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very accommodating. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. I selected this hotel based on the on-line reviews and was certainly not disappointed. We found the rooms to be spacious, appointed well and very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We were initially concerned that the location was a little too far out of downtown, but it proved to be an easy and quick drive around OKC. There were also numerous places to eat nearby. The three of us travel each year for a long weekend in OKC and stayed at another hotel prior to this year, but we all agreed we will be returning to this particular one in the future. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to your staff My sister and I were meeting in Oklahoma City to visit our brother in ICU. Our plan had been to stay Thurs-Sunday am and go back to our homes. Unfortunately our brother died on Friday afternoon. We came back to the hotel, packed and headed west. I knew that I would need to purchase one prescription of medications that I use, but when I opened the section that I always pack them in I discovered that they were not there! I called your staff, explained my situation and asked that they package the medications for pick-up at a later date. When I came back to the Hotel on Tuesday morning (as I was headed for my home) I was able to pick up my meds and go my way. Thanks to your staff for their assistance! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weathering the Storms I am very pleased with this location and recommend it highly. Everything was clean and in good repair. The staff was very friendly and informative. They were on top of things when bad weather threatened and informed all as to what to do in the event of destructive storms. This really helped calm our anxiousness as there was plenty weather coming and going. The location was a plus as there were plenty of places to dine close by and the mall is close as well. I will return again should my travels get me close by again. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check Out! I was staying at the hotel because my daughter had a baby at Mercy Hospital. She was released quicker than expected. I was 1hr. & 30 min. late checking out and the charged me the full price the the night I didn't stay. My room hadn't been cleaned for the day when I checked out. I am sure they rented the room again for the night. They didn't tell me that I could have gotten a special hospital rate either. All they said was have a nice day. Very unhappy with Holiday Inn right now. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OKC - Visiting Family We were in OKC visiting family during Mothers Day weekend and for a golf tournament. We always put the privacy tab on the door while we are eating breakfast and getting ready. Sunday morning, we left fairly early, as we went to church with our kids, on to lunch, shopping and dinner. Much to our surprise, we came in and our room had never been touched by housekeeping. We were very disappointed, to say the least. And yes, we remembered to take the privacy tab off!!! We had to call downstairs for more towels, which were promptly delivered. But someone definitely dropped the ball here!! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very large room We had the two room suite. Wow was it nice and big! Very impressed. Breakfast was great! May 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>