• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: OKLAHOMA CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome in select rooms with a nonrefundable fee per pet per room. 1 or 2 night fee 35 Dollars 3 through 6 nights 100 Dollars 7 plus nights 150 Dollars 2 Animal Max 60 Pound Weight Limit
Pet fee amount  35.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking to all guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Explore Oklahoma City from Our Hotel's Great Location

Home to the perfect mix of Western heritage and big-city charm, Oklahoma City promises visitors an exciting stay, and the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Oklahoma City Northwest is perfectly positioned so guests can explore this vibrant and historically rich area with ease.

We're proud to provide corporate travelers with a 540-square-foot meeting room and an on-site Business Center, which has print and copy services. Our hotel's
View More

Explore Oklahoma City from Our Hotel's Great Location

Home to the perfect mix of Western heritage and big-city charm, Oklahoma City promises visitors an exciting stay, and the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Oklahoma City Northwest is perfectly positioned so guests can explore this vibrant and historically rich area with ease.

We're proud to provide corporate travelers with a 540-square-foot meeting room and an on-site Business Center, which has print and copy services. Our hotel's great location in Oklahoma City places us just a short drive from the FBI offices, as well as six major health centers, including Oklahoma Heart Hospital, Mercy Health System of Oklahoma and Integris Cancer Center.

For leisure travelers, Oklahoma City offers a wide variety of activities. You can step back in time at the National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, conduct an experiment at Science Museum Oklahoma or pause for a quiet moment of remembrance at the Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum. Families always enjoy the Oklahoma City Zoo or an action-packed day at White Water Bay and Frontier Bay.

We are proud to provide free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access with Power Boost technology throughout the hotel's accommodations. While in Oklahoma City, our guests can utilize our 24-hour Internet support, as well. We also serve a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar each morning. A Fitness Center is provided. We hope to welcome you soon!

View Less
Features
While staying in Oklahoma, City, our hotel's guests can take advantage of the free wired and wireless HSIA anytime or can start their day off by visiting the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Property At check in I felt like I was imposing on the young woman at the front desk. Didn't mention by name, didn't recognize as Rewards Club member, no please, no thank you. Room was old and tired. Exposed sheet rock patch in bathroom. Rained one night during my stay and the carpet was soaked for days following. I made the mistake of putting a computer bag on the floor and I could squeeze water out of it the next morning as it had absorbed it from the carpet. No means of cleaning any exercise equipment in the little fitness room. Just not a great experience. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and High Rate Very comfy but felt over priced. However it was the only hotel in the area with rooms available. Breakfast was extra, would have been better off going to McDonalds for the price paid. Hotel looks nice and is very nice, but pricing seems off. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I travel a great deal. This is one of the best values and a great place to lay your head. Staff is interested in providing quality service. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Great place to stay, close to OCU had a great time in the lounge area. The staff was very friendly. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room amenities Need refrigerators and microwaves in rooms. At least a refrigerator will be nice. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff... hotel needs love The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms and grounds left a lot to be desired. This property needs to be high on the list for renovation. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business meeting good facility, competent and helpful staff, room was functional and elegant. Bathroom a bit smaller than it could be. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel but dated This is a good place to stay. We only stayed there for one night. There are plenty of places to eat within a walking and short driving distances. The place did seem to have a pretty dated feel, both in the hallways and in the room. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regular bases, it is conveniently located and ideal for me. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Very friendly staff, comfortable room and beds. Made you feel like you were at a high end hotel from a reasonable price. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!!!! The Staff at this hotel, were great, all that was missing was a mini fridge, other than that it was a very pleasant stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but dated hotel The location is good but the hotel is dated. The rooms seem to be clean but the rest of the hotel is questionable. No mini frig in the room, none available to be brought to the room and the ice machine did not work. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Carla and Jamee made my stay enjoyable. When i arrived at the hotel, i was greeted by Jamee and she was very helpful. Her professionalism was impeccable. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oklahoma City Hotel Great Location on North West Highway with easy access to OKC. Price appropriate for quality received. Ample free parking. No gouges for services not received. Staff very friendly and willing to help. Breakfast had wide variety of foods offered. Very well done. Room was clean, quiet, and secure. I would unconditionally recommend this hotel for either pleasure or business. I will stay there again. I travel over 50000 miles per year so am very familiar with many different hotel chains. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Comfort This hotel is always a great value and while it is an older facility it has been upgraded with nice rooms and amenities and the staff is always helpful with my needs. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location on NW expressway good location. lobby and check in is nice. Bar looks nice. Rooms need updated. Elevator is a little sketchy. Wish the bed wasn't so hard. Enjoyed the little relaxation kit in the room. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I don't care for the hotel itself. Not the 3 1/2 stars stated. But the staff was great. They would be the only reason I would stay again! I would only recommend the hotel because of the "staff "!!! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met my expectations This is the 2nd time that I stayed at this hotel within the past 10 days. What kept me coming back was that they went beyond my expectations. I had last stayed previously when they used another Marque. Vast improvement in everything; staff & facilities management. New ownership. Only "negative" factor is that this is an "older hotel property." Rated by some travel guides as a 3.5 * out of 5 *s. A very accurate assessment. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcoming attitide by staff at front desk I have been staying at Crown Plaza at least once a month for the past 10 years. A couple of years ago I moved to another hotel because the staff and rooms were terrible (unclean and found dirty towels and clothing in the room on more than one occasion). However, about 5 months ago I returned to this location and was pleasantly surprised by the ease of check-in and very friendly front desk staff. The only grip I ever have now is the slow, very slow drainage in the shower. I don't take very long showers and usually end up standing in about 2-3 inches of water. The water pressure is poor also. It would be nice to get that fixed and install a movable shower head that can be hand held (like they have in accessible rooms). Thank you October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect stay Always my favorite place to stay.. Rooms are safe and comfortable and staff is fabulous October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed at this hotel for the second time in about 6 months to attend a Bill Glass prison ministry event in OKC. Great stay! Staff was courteous, attentive and professional. Rooms were clean and comfy. All the amenities were good. Great value for the money. Will definitely continue staying there! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff! Very accomodating hotel. Will suggest this hotel to anyone staying in the area! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff From Check-In to maintenance and Kitchen service personnel - all exhibited customer care attention and appreciation. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OKC Hotel is great. Service is outstanding. The location is close to center of OKC. I will definitely stay here again October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, Good value My stay was everything I anticipated and more. The only drawback was the lack of a Refrigerator and Microwave. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OKC This was a great hotel stay in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had guest coming in from out of state and local area for our sons wedding. The whole staff from the very beginning of planning to the final night of reception and check out the next day was great. The front desk made sure that everyone had everything they needed and check in was very easy. We had children who had food allergies so the Chef worked with us on all of the food and drinks which was nice not to worry about what they eat or drank. House keeping did a great job. As we walked through the hotel everyone always asked us if they could help us or if we need anything. When we came back a few days later to pay the final bill everyone remembered us and greeted us as if we were very special. Everyone really enjoyed everything and had a great time. September 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Dated Very cold night because heat was not yet operational (?). Thermostat switched to heat but never got hot. Noise level in the hallway and in the next room was as if there were no walls. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean, great service Crowne Plaza is convenient to all of Oklahoma City. Friendly staff, clean and usable workout facility, and very comfortable guest room. Thanks for a great stay! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a small problem with room. It was taken care of fast and friendly. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading